We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mapple Emerald

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mapple Emerald
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mapple Emerald
See the most recent reviews
Showing 106: English reviews
Gurgaon
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Such a bad experience starting from the time of check in , staff dont care that some buddy stand in front of them they are busy in there gossips after taking the check in i pull my luggage around 200 meters away from the reception . The rooms are ok but the hospitality matter a lot

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saurabh D
Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2016

having rooms at the banquet site is a great idea. If you are not part of the function, beware- the noise from functions will keep you up through the night- unless of course you are not a light sleeper, or are used to noise anyway! and then there's the wifi which is available in the lobby, but rooms have wired...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NiriSPatel
Nashik, India
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 days on a business visit the lobby and entrance are something that will make you believe that you are at a good hotel but that's the end of it The rooms are poorly maintained, peeled walls,wilted wallpaper, broken cupboards,almost all linen has expired it's usage No Wi-Fi in rooms There was a marriage function happening at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vishwas09
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Emerald, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip advisor community. We sincerely regret that you had to go through such an experience. We would however like to thank you for writing to us to take corrective actions for future. Your valuable inputs will help us in improving our service levels & process to make it more efficient. We...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 13 February 2016

On NH8, near internation airport, specious room, neat n clean, excellent food n service, worth while, I booked for my daughter marrage, good service provid, staff cooperative, GM mr.Rohit nice too, have five venue in this hotel, maximum tym this hotel pack for marriage, nparties n conference. Must visit n book, for comfort stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sushil19632015
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 2 February 2016

Great location close to the airport near a very nice part of town, the service and food were excellent! The staff is always willing to help if anything is needed including travel around the city. Had a great experience

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie L
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Recently stayed here for a business meeting and enjoyed the property. The meeting room was convenient and the food excellent. The rooms were well kept, spacious, clean, and cozy. Located close to Cyber Hub and the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kourtbo
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 January 2016

I booked this venue for my sister's dinner reception, in the starting i was little dicey but after the function was over it came out to be a good decision. The function was coordinated by Akhil headed by Monica Chopra and to be very frank they took care of the things very wonderfully. Food prepared under the guidance of senior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anshuyad
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

Awesome place for office project party. Very nice hotel . Perfect location. Perfect snacks. Perfect DJ. Big party hall. Nice staff. Our every party we arranged at Mapple. Awesome party we had at Mapple.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjanpaul
Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

Nice location, nice staff , reasonable price ,good hospitality everything is perfect and fine here . Check in was superb by rakesh nice guest handling. Food quality need to be improved although it was not bad but need improvement. Thanks for made our stay comfortable and relaxed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiran V
Kathmandu
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Interior is good with lots of space outdoors. However it is just adjacent to highway and parking and turning is little difficult. The structure looks old. The most beautiful thing about the place is its sparkling clean floors. You can hear your shoe making a chic sound when you walk. All in all a good place to be. Food is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IseeMe

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Mapple Exotica
#231 of 706 in New Delhi
29 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Dee Marks
Hotel Dee Marks
#420 of 706 in New Delhi
86 reviews
Orana Hotels and Resorts
#156 of 706 in New Delhi
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atrio A Boutique Hotel
#153 of 706 in New Delhi
84 reviews
The Maple Leaf
#122 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cross the threshold to enter a world of refined elegance & luxury. Nestled between the throbbing city of New Delhi & the business hub of Gurgaon, spread over sprawling 7 acres, Mapple Emerald is a bustling Business & leisure hotel. With well appointed rooms, lush green lawns, spacious banquet halls & state of the art conference facilities - it has a plethora of options to host any indoor/outdoor event. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mapple Emerald

Address: National Highway - 8, Rajokri, | Rajokri, New Delhi 110039, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $77 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mapple Emerald 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Mapple Emerald reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mapple Emerald Hotel New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mapple Emerald staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Mapple Emerald staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take rooms near to the recetion”
 of 5 bubbles MANISHBINDAL, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in extension wing”
 of 5 bubbles Kingofchina, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are good and you need not fuss on this count.”
 of 5 bubbles jsraman1950, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“good for weddings/large functions requiring onsite accomodation”
 of 5 bubbles NiriSPatel, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Front facing rooms would be good as it will showcase lots of activities like parties, wedding ceremonies etc.”
 of 5 bubbles IseeMe, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5