We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I visited there with one of my foreign colleague. We first get very poor service at reveption. Then it took 30min for us to check in though we booked it through online portal.
They first offered one room. It took 16 attempt to open the...More
I won't stay there again. Beds, towels not comfortable. Not clean smelling. I spose to stay 2 nights but I have to move to another hotel. Only think I give credit to is the kitchen. Nothing convince me stay again or recomend to anyone.
Have been to this hotel for stay. It offers decent space in rooms as well as all the necessary amenities which is expected of them. Room service was also good. The location is not that good as it isn’t located near any tourist place, metro...More
No matter how low they offer the rooms, just don't go for it guys. They will frame any issue to keep your security money. The worse mediocre level hotel I've ever visited. As I keep visiting numerous stays all over the nation, I'm pretty much...More
I had booked this property for a night as had some business meetings. I had a friend who visited to meet me for sometime. The hotel staff was appallingly rude in not letting him enter my room despite his presenting his ID. The rationale was...More
US$58 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your S K Premium Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from SKPREMIUMPARK | Property representative |
Thanks For your Comment... and sorry for delayed reply... you had complaint about our services.we hope if you come again in the hotel you dont have to face any kind of problem...lots of things we have changed in... More
Thanks For your Comment... and sorry for delayed reply... you had complaint about our services.we hope if you come again in the hotel you dont have to face any kind of problem...lots of things we have changed in the hotel..and we have taxi services inhouse at that time and rite now also.. and metro services is very near by.hardly 2km.. and we have a banquets and if somebody book a party then he wants to enjoy and music is loud.. but from that side we again appology for this....
Thanks and sorry from my whole team.