We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Krishna Deluxe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Krishna Deluxe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Krishna Deluxe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 14 April 2016

The hotel isn't a bad place if you're on a restricted budget. The rooms seemed mostly clean and the staff was quick to bring bottled water (which you will pay for, FYI). We were unexpectedly required us to pay in cash when we first checked in and told that their credit card machine "didn't work." The water in the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MariMariWanderer
HotelGuestRelations1, Management Team at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in New Delhi. We have read your comments about the hotel .We are extremely sorry to hear that you had to face such an unpleasant situation. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of all the points that you have...

Patna, India
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Basic room, but very nice and helpful staff specially Mr singh is very gentle. However Hotel description is inaccurate as it do not to mention that most rooms have no windows. Food quality is OK - you can order to your room or eat on top on a terrace.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sarojboss
Lublin, Poland
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Basic room, but very nice and helpful staff. Delicious food, which you can order to your room or eat on top on a terrace. There is a better restaurant in their second building Krishna, but the kitchen is not open 24 hours. Absolutely helpful staff - helped us leave our luggage and find a place to stay on the last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna L
KENT
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The Hotel was in fitting with the area it is situated in. The area near to the main railway station is full of litter, and tramps for the lack of a better word, The hotel has no facilities other than a room with a bed, no food or drink and to go out on the street immediately outside of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JAAKent
Bangkok
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Hotel description is inaccurate and misleading as it fails to mention most rooms have no windows. Had I known that I'd have looked elsewhere. Lighting in the room and bathroom was a disgrace, bring a torch! In room tea was provided but no coffee and no free bottled water, highlighting again the inaccurate description. Having complained about the lack of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin G
Udaipur, India
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Though this hotel is at Karol Bagh but it is located out of the dencely populated area of Karol bagh. Easily approachable even by metro. The hotel is having rooms of average size and neat toilets. The breakfast is not served in the hotel as they do nor have any dining hall instead they give a coupen for free breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish K
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay and that you were able to appreciate the location and the services of the hotel.We truly hope that you would consider us again while your next visit to the city. With Regards Hotel Management

I1985
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

When we saw the room we looked at eachother and said ' yes the room's got no Windows' so finally after three weeks India we were hoping for a good night sleep without the traffic noise and noise from the mosques all night. Well it turned out different. We had a room on the second floor and we heard every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I1985
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay in spite of the fact that certain aspects was not up to your satisfaction and we have duly noted these areas and are working towards rectifying any areas of concern for the future We truly hope that...

Reviewed 20 January 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights from 16th January. The location was ideal and easy to reach. The property itself is OK and comfortable although toilet paper and washing soaps were missing from toilet. The big problem was noise even after 1 am in the morning. Hotel staffs (or perhaps other guests) were chatting loudly in the corridor,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bikram P
Reviewed 10 January 2016

I had booked this hotel after reading a lot of reviews and with lot of skepticism. I was visiting Delhi for the 1st time and we were a group of 20 people travelling all the way from Bangalore. I had booked 3 Family rooms and 2 triple rooms here. Rooms are spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. The bathrooms are also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fast_elegance
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay and that you were able to appreciate the location and the services of the hotel.We truly hope that you would consider us again while your next visit to the city. With Regards Hotel Management

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 10 January 2016

I never expected that the hotel would be so good. Rooms were good and hotel staff was very friendly. Even the cars provided by them were good and very much punctual. I loved my stay at Krishna Deluxe. P.S. Complimentary wifi is awesome

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abhilash1000ika
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay and that you were able to appreciate the location and the services of the hotel.We truly hope that you would consider us again while your next visit to the city. With Regards Hotel Management

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Krishna
#569 of 705 in New Delhi
405 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Optimum Palm D'or
Optimum Palm D'or
#549 of 705 in New Delhi
88 reviews
Hotel The Pearl
#498 of 705 in New Delhi
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#123 of 705 in New Delhi
711 reviews
Hotel Amax Inn
#41 of 705 in New Delhi
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hotel Krishna Deluxe

Address: 43 Arakshan Road | Behind Sheila Cinema (New Delhi Railway Station), New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $34 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Krishna Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Krishna Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Krishna Deluxe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Krishna Deluxe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor. Away from street.”
 of 5 bubbles CountessP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles prasad690, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quieter rooms face away from the very busy street... no view, but SO MUCH quieter!”
 of 5 bubbles 531timh, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure about others but family suite was good”
 of 5 bubbles , 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“during booking ask for the room with window”
 of 5 bubbles sarojboss, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5