We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FabHotel Arina Inn Darya Ganj

Save
Share
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
38 Netaji Subhash Marg Main Road Near Delhi Gate, New Delhi 110002 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Suites
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
8
10
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
10
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We really like Hotel Arina! We stayed here a couple weeks ago and are back before we leave India. It's really quiet, the wifi works great, the best shower I've had while in India, and it's nice having a TV in our room. Like others...More

Thank Lacy R
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. 1st night a small issue in the room, was fast in rectifying the issue. Staff can converse well in English. Suggested some places where the locals go for authentic food & shopping.

1  Thank Joel C
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The hotel is very well situated, to move around main activities. The rooms were very nice. The bathroom a little outdated but also decent. The breakfast was not very good, but again, for the price, everything seems fair. The staff is helpful and polite. The...More

Thank Nacibe C
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 9 long days and was charged more than Rs2000/- per day, 1.The room not worth for that high rent collected. 2.The room was infested with ants and tiles broken in corner 3.No plan for AC water drainage and a...More

Thank Yamini Y
Response from Sharique A, General Manager at FabHotel Arina Inn Darya GanjResponded 10 December 2016

Dear Madam, Greetings from Arina inn. I hope you are doing good. madam we didnt charged you for your room. you have booked through oyo rooms they has charged you.for pricing if you have any complain please speak to oyo team. am sorry for the...More

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

I'm a first timer to Delhi and i could barely speak hindi. i reached at wee hours , around 3 am waking up the staffs! POSITIVES : very neat and clean rooms. EXCELLENT LOCATION - walkable distance to MAMC,delhi ( I'm a doctor ). by...More

1  Thank vasudaven
Response from Sharique A, Manager at FabHotel Arina Inn Darya GanjResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Guest, Than you very much for your lovely review. Thanks Regards Manager Arina inn

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (14)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from FabHotel Arina Inn Darya Ganj staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"25 steep stairs hotel"
Read review
"room 103 has a good room with the view"
Read review
"all the rooms are very well maintained."
Read review
"the rooms with lower category doesn't have bathroom kit, do check the available rooms for your..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing