We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vikram

288 reviews
Save
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“lajpat nagar”(11 reviews)
“south delhi”(11 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (288)Write a Review
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
65
114
55
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
114
55
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoolchand metro stationlajpat nagarsouth delhifour star hotelbreakfast and dinnerroom servicecomplimentary breakfastswimming poolcomfortable stayspacious roomsthe heart of the citystayed here for nightsfood qualitywi fiparathaambiencerenovation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A very well positioned hotel close to metro and a very good market. Great staff and bedrooms small but comfortable with all needs, hairdryer on request. This hotel does NOT have a swimming pool as some sites state. Good restaurant nice menu and a good...More

Thank Keithbath D
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Clean and neat Spacious bedrooms. View of railway tracks not so nice,but we did not havea lot of time to bother about that. The maintenance that was done on the building, while we were there, was truly a distracting factor. Passages were closed with ugly...More

Thank EStruwig
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights and had a really good time. Rooms were clean and decently maintained. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff courteous and helpful. Had no issues during the stay. Also, metro is really close by.

Thank kavya g
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We arrived at this hotel at the start of a tour of the 'Golden Triangle'. The room was lovely, very clean and comfortable. We arrived during the Festival of Colour and were given a complementary plate of local food, all very sweet, but a lovely...More

Thank Anne O
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We stayed at the Hotel Vikram for the first two nights of our holiday India. We were pleased with everything about the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the waiters in the restaurant went out of their way to help us. There was a...More

Thank NewarkSunbird
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345653
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhushan S
31 July 2017|
Answer
Response from NewarkSunbird | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I believe the hotel had just been taken over prior to our arrival, but unfortunately I cant remember by which chain of hotels.
0
Votes
BrisbaneLeonine
18 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sankarjitbaral | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle service. However, we do arrange for transportation at an additional cost. Our reservation department will be more than pleased to help you make prior bookings. Warm Regards, Sunil Datta Vashista
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms very similar, no views to speak of, in any direction."
Read review
"rooms on back side are quieter"
Read review
"lower is better for noise from the flyover"
Read review
"The rooms are quite comfortable. The air-conditioning is equally comfortable and quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing