We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

927 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 838: English reviews
Start your review of Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
 Click to rate
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

A smaller hotel located nearby Connaught Place shopping area. Nice well equipped rooms, two restaurants, bar, spa, gym. Hotel service average. Breakfast not too good, some meals looked like prepared last evening. Fifty9 restaurant - a good range of tasty local, Asian and international meals, but slow service and rather higher prices. All together quite a good hotel, but Radisson...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Advisor_Miri
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was nice experience. Though hotel is quite small but overall service and room is good. Room service boy who is from Himachal was nice. Overall nice experience Their coffee shop was also good and bar as well

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 883rakeshs
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is the worst I have been to. the reception is on the first floor, in an old type building. No lifts available. The rooms are sub standard, with paint coming off walls, see room 203, for example. Their website claims rooms are 215 sq feet in size, half of this a common balcony, and the rooms are actually...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patelfamily2015
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location is Connaught Place which is awesome, however the hotel urgently need to upgrade its services. The AC temperature was not adjustable , the whole night I spent shivering . The in room dining was in tatters with pages missing, so didn't feel like calling the reception . The rooms were small, which I think given the location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chitrajayasimha
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 1 week ago

- The rooms are in quite bad condition. This is due to the building being very aged - The air condition was not working in 2 of 3 rooms. I had to move the rooms in the middle of the night. - The street facing rooms have loud noise from 6am, you will not be able to sleep much longer....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gregas
Puneet_Ch, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. We sincerely apologize and regret you didn’t find the hotel upto your expectations. We are an eighty one year old heritage boutique city centric hotel. The team strives hard to ensure that the guests have a comfortable stay with us. Request you to please note that these problems were a true exception...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is overpriced. Location is good but rest not much (rooms have humidity; breakfast poor). Service is average. I would just choose it again if the price was reduced since location is very good and you stay in a historical building like Connaught Place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alfonso M
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. We regret you found the services average and request you to share any specific request that you have with regards to breakfast, to enable us to serve you as per your preferences. The room rates in the month of February are the highest due to the high demand. You may like to...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajasekar N
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Rae Bareli, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank priyadarsinisardan
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For a pleasant stay. And very wide spread of breakfast with continental to south indian etc. Bath rooms were well maintained and perfect room amenities. All the shoppings and Metro station is very near proximity

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krish862
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for appreciating the hotel rooms, amenities and food. The hotel’s location is most central and is preferred by leisure and business travelers. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location, good breakfast and restaurant offers good foods. Breakfast personnel very good in particular Mr. Honey Nidaria. Issue with hot water. No hot water in the afternoon. Overly priced for services offered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amirt30
Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback and appreciating the hotel location, breakfast and the restaurants. Also thank you for appreciating Mr. Honey Nidaria from our F&B Service team. Our team is always eager to showcase the ‘Yes I Can!’ philosophy of the Brand. We regret the inconvenience you had due to the hot water line maintenance undertaken. We...

387 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (306)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (136)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (65)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Business Class Room (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.5 km away
The Park New Delhi
The Park New Delhi
#61 of 702 in New Delhi
2,585 reviews
1.0 km away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 702 in New Delhi
3,230 reviews
0.9 km away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
The Hans New Delhi
The Hans New Delhi
#100 of 702 in New Delhi
585 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Palace Heights
Hotel Palace Heights
#35 of 702 in New Delhi
641 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Bright
Hotel Bright
#104 of 702 in New Delhi
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Fifty9
Fifty9
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in New Delhi's central business district, the Radisson Delhi Connaught Place is Delhi's first heritage, boutique, city center hotel. Only 150 metres from the Airport Express Line Metro Station and 10 minutes from New Delhi Railway Station, our 5 star hotel is near renowned shopping and attractions. Offering a level of comfort not found at other New Delhi hotels, the Radisson features on-site dining outlets, a Business Centre and a Club Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Address: G-59, Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $165 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Delhi
Marina Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Marina New Delhi
Hotel Marina Delhi
Hotel Style:
#44 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#52 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#108 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go anywhere close to this hotel if you desire quality”
 of 5 bubbles Patelfamily2015, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all are good facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles parul_singh0176, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room away from the traffic noise. It is 24/7...”
 of 5 bubbles markfT3842SX, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Inside rooms more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles nishikantk2016, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Brilliant staff & service”
 of 5 bubbles bhajanflora, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5