We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (15)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good34%
  • Average23%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
24 Mar 2018
“An extremely unhygienic hotel”
21 Dec 2017
“Work visit but with some time to explore”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (72)
There are newer reviews for Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
19
23
16
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
23
16
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Stayed for 9 nights recently , until the 25th nov.Not much issues with the hotel or the staff , All quite good . they should though replace few bath towels which are in terrible state.Front desk Deepak , Gaurav ,Jayant were very helpful.Housekeeping ,roomservice quite...More

1  Thank sanjay b
Response from HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique HotelResponded 8 April 2016

Thank you for posting comments after your recent stay at the Hotel Thirty Three. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed so much of your stay, and that you received such great service! I have shared your comments with our team, and we appreciate...More

Reviewed 9 October 2015

Rooms are compact, cleanliness OK, breakfast also OK. Since we were sightseeing most of the time we were out - but overall it was OK. Housekeeping and room service was decent too. Walkable from interesting chaat joints :) Not very far from the airport either.More

3  Thank arpita_karkare
Response from HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique HotelResponded 1 April 2016

Thank you for your staying with us, and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is nice to know the rooms, service and amenities were to your liking. We will be here when travels bring you back to Delhi. We cannot wait to...More

Reviewed 18 September 2015

hotel was good but service was little slow. Not happy with OYO as it change the policy suddenly . Only 25% used from oyo wallet while i have reffered so many people for oyo. Really disappointed with OYO.More

Thank Shaan A
Response from oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique HotelResponded 21 September 2015

Hi Shaan, Thank you for staying with OYO and reviewing our property. The 25% cap on OYO wallet has been applied as per the change in our company policy. These changes are made for nothing other than to provide a variety of discounts and offers...More

Reviewed 26 August 2015

It was really a good decision to stay at Thirty- Three the boutique hotel. My family was comfortable and at ease . My exam went really fine - Thanks to the management for a great hospitality . Would like to revisit .More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank romeshd2015
Response from HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique HotelResponded 1 April 2016

We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay here with Hotel Thirty Three. We try our hardest to provide a home away from home feel for all of our guests. Thank you for your kind words. All of us here appreciate your...More

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Booked via oyo premium However they refused to take booking Made me wait for 1 hour to clarify situation from oyo. Oyo insisted them to take booking but they refused to budge N it was later told me bluntly that we don't take booking below...More

3  Thank Sandeep s
Response from HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique HotelResponded 8 April 2016

We sincerely regret the inconvenience however this to inform you that OYO was already informed not to sell the rooms below our contracted rates with them. Therefore the mistake was entirely at the end of Oyo. However we would request you to please give us...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (15)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Each one themed for a State in India (I was in Kerala). So take your pick"
Read review
"not recommended in the current situation."
Read review
"Centrally located"
Read review
"There are many other good hotels in the same area, try them out instead wasting money and time here."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing