We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartment and location are good , very prime area , service is reallygreat ,food preparation is also good
Room seems to be old need to improve
Cost perspective it will be too good and economical for costly Citi like Mumbai
1 Thank Satyanarayana K
Response from OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service ApartmentsResponded 23 September 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It was our pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Mumbai.
The location is good, the place is good not very great but with kind of infrastructure it could be made more classy. One think I was not happy was the food. Poor taste and the cost of one Chapati size of a palm cost Rs...More
I booked this via MMT. I checked in on 1st June. Before check-in I called staff to check whether kitchen utensil are available in studio apartment or not. Staff person informed me that Gas, kitchen utensils and laundry machine will be available on chargeable basis....More
Response from OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service ApartmentsResponded 6 June 2016
Thank you So much for your feedback.
We really sorry what ever happen with you doing your 3 night stay.
Before check-in you didnt specified room room which you have booked. On arrival when we Shaw that you have booked studio room for your stay...More
Stayed with our group of approx 20 rooms for 3 days during an international event which was being organised by our institute. Our group comprised of members of our institute as well as international invitees and all were happy with the apartments and the staff...More
Response from OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service ApartmentsResponded 6 June 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward for stay again in oritel on your next visit.
The property is shabby old and not maintained . You will have a bad feeling
Stayed in 1 bhk it was not at all good.
Old furniture bad odour etc. The break fast was so pathetic i cant even say any thing about it. Not...More
US$48 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oritel Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.