We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 91: English reviews
Start your review of Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
 Click to rate
Bangalore, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Located 25 kms from International Airport Terminal 2., in a good location S V ROAD KHAR which is close to most shopping & eating ZONES. Rooms are clean , quiet & compact with good washroom & all toiletries needed. Breakfast and food are served in room . Staff are quick in attendance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sairam N
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This property was book by my office its a small hotel pretty far from the airport i did not the location even the room is not that great its just a brand name the room service at night is worst did not expect it to be so worst had oder food at 8 the room service guy brought it at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonas_rock
Noida, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a night on a business trip. Location is good. But the overall hotel and especially the rooms are VERY small. I felt claustrophobic in the room. The washrooms are even smaller with almost no elbow space. Space is at a premium in Mumbai but this beats all imagination. Book only as a last resort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandhuz
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel when i was on a short trip to Mumbai. Services offered at this hotel are not so vast but decent enough. The check in was smooth as i had already made a booking online through goibibo. The breakfast is served in the room, the room service person call you up in the evening to get your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karthikswamy
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to see you again in future.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Please do not stay at this Hotel. This is a hotel where they do not even have a restaurant. Horrible place. They force you to have food at a cramped room in the hotel. The rooms are very cramped. Basic facilities are also not available in this hotel and they charge you at par with a 4 star hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dip K
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar! Thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum. We are disheartened to read the inconvenience that you had to face; the lapse in hospitality is regretted. Such is not a norm at our hotel; in fact, our associates are always on their toes to make your stay perfect. However, your...

Reviewed 12 November 2016

Location - Decent one in Khar, not very far from Bandra. Far from any nice beach. There are couple of bars around. Could find only 1-2 decent eateries in walking distance. Rooms - As tiny as they get. I had supposedly gotten a free upgrade and still that room was so tiny that I felt claustrophobic. Washroom - Wasn't dry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramneek90
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, While we are grateful for your positive feedback regarding breakfast and location of the property, we are quite worried about the unpleasant experiences that you encountered related to room size. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the same and at the same time we would thank you for taking time to give us your forthright view about Ramee...

Bangalore
Reviewed 18 October 2016

booked seeing online pics. realized the mistake as soon as I landed at the venue. it justifies as an basic average hotel only. was just not my type of a place, booked by mistake, wish not to comment more.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank me from Bangalo... s
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We regret the inconvenience that we couldn't reach to your expectations which you imagined but we will assure you make it guest friendly with our level best. We hope that you will...

Seattle
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed with a big party in multiple rooms at Ramee. First of all, though we all paid the same price per room - some people got considerably bigger rooms than others. Our room was extremely tiny, the power sockets would not work (so couldn't charge our phones). At the check-in desk, the lady was extremely rude and was thoroughly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadeemke
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar!! Thank you for your valuable feed back and time taken for the same to let us know in detail, However it was quite surprising for us some factors but we will definitely look in to it positively, We have taken necessary actions to eradicate the barriers at your service. we take a...

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The hotel is located in the main road itself, hence no hassle of locating it. Inside the hotel it is very quite and ambiance is good. This hotel does not have the restaurant, hence breakfast/lunch/dinner will be served to your room. The room is not too big or small, its average. Cleanliness is well maintained. Best option if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sagar7705
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, We are glad to have curated a wonderful stay for you. It is good to know that our strategic location, well maintained property, amenities, well-appointed accommodation, our proximity to Khar location and you had a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Best Regards, Johnson M.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Mumbai is full of average business hotel and Ramee Guestline Khar is similar to rest of them. Wifi is free. Location is also good, Located on SV road near Pulse Discotheque. Staff is courteous, helped in recovering a lost item. Breakfast is served in room and order is to be placed a night before :( Very limited menu on breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yogesh T
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar! It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we value your time for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We offer an oasis of relaxation in a strategic location that allures both business and leisure travelers. It is great to know that you found our proximity to the happening places...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.3 km away
Hotel Shubhangan
Hotel Shubhangan
#117 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
152 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Regal Enclave
Hotel Regal Enclave
#59 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
260 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Bawa Suites
Hotel Bawa Suites
#130 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
#303 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
342 reviews
0.6 km away
The Oriental Residency
The Oriental Residency
#60 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
331 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Linkway
Hotel Linkway
#234 of 439 in Mumbai (Bombay)
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“RAMEE GUESTLINE HOTEL-KHAR” is a 3 star Deluxe Hotel operation, located at the zaniest city suburbs, Khar S.V. Rd. fifteen minutes drive from the International Airport and five minutes drive from domestic airport, close to Linking Rd the shoppers Paradise. Affiliated to a growing global chain of hotels with recently renovated and centralized A/C luxuries 33 rooms decorated and furnished. Every room is provided with modern amenities like central air-conditioning, minibar, TV and DVD player, equipped with WI-FI to stay connected with the world. We also have in-house services like laundry, safety lockers, tea/coffee maker and doctor on call. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757 S V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $104 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle”
 of 5 bubbles Ramneek90, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try getting rooms on the roadside corner for better view and natural light if you prefer it.”
 of 5 bubbles sagar7705, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared to have a late night sleep as the pub next to the hotel blasts some really loud music!”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose rooms in the higher floors or away from the main road to avoid the constant traffic noises at night.”
 of 5 bubbles VARUN214, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use wifi you can get room near the wifi routers, the third floor rooms are good, go for 301, 302”
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
 of 5 bubbles 550kunall, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5