We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
See the most recent reviews
Showing 340: English reviews
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 17 February 2017

During my regular Mumbai visit, I preferred to stay in Juhu area due to the proximity to beach and nearby good places. Ramee Guestline Juhu is one of my preferred hotel in this area. when i checked in this time, they allotted room in the 4th floor in which the washroom is worst than a public toilet, wooden flooring in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayan u
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

Kolkatta
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Happen to stay there for a night. while the location is good the other amenties are short of expectation. The shower do not have water pressure. the towels are dirty. small room. Looks like a Pub and Bar near by which makes a lot of noise in the mng 5 am. will not opt of this one again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaviGupta08
Delhi
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The property is clean, very close to Juhu beach. The ISKON temple is also very close by. The beds are clean,The breakfast is reasonable, The rooms require serious attention (my reason for giving lower ranking). The rooms smell of dampness, wall showing traces of fungus growth (causing the smell). The shower in bathroom not working satisfactorily to give hot water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hello0
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our resort, we strive to provide the best of all services to our guests. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal...

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Very noisy hotel due to disco. Before 4 am no way to sleep. Old hotel but clean. No way I go back to that place. I checked out after 1 night. It is not expensive but it has also nothing to offer. Don't tell you was not warned 😕

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oldpapaatje
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Our hotel prides itself on the excellent hospitality we offer and positive feedbacks we receive from our guests. However, in this case we were unable to give you an idyllic holiday and the inconvenience is deeply regretted. We assure you that the next time your stay will be a flawless affair. Best...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The rooms are neat, there is renovation going on so if you stay during the day there might be a lot of disturbance. Breakfast spread is ok, and the food was decent. The entry to the hotel is packed with bouncers, thanks to the 2 disc this place has. Though people in previous reviews had complained of noise and vibrations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anubhuti_Mahajan
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Hearing back from our guests is always a pleasure. We loved knowing that the rooms and facilities were at par with your expectations. It a delight to know that you enjoyed the culinary delights in our hotel. The inconvenience caused by the ongoing construction work is regrettable. We can assure you that...

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2017

The Hotel needs to warn anyone who books a room here of that noise that they will encounter at night. It is the one biggest drawback of this Hotel unless you are a night owl who likes to party and sleep during the day... There is a club on the ground floor of the Hotel and you will be able...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalpana P
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

Noida, India
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Ramee Juhu is indeed a nice hotel just walking distance from the beach (that too a good & clean beach). Good dining options and nice at service level as well. Overall a good option for business as well as leisure travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manav_1980
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! We are pleased to receive such a nice rating and thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor. Providing our patron’s with the best of the experience is the sole motto of our associates and we are glad to know that we were able to provide you with one. Our strategic location and...

A TripAdvisor Member
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated close to juhu beach. Rooms are small, cozy and neat. Restaurant food is quiet expensive but tasty. Buffet Breakfast is decent enough. Staff are friendly. It can get noisy sometimes as the hotel has a night club. They provide all the basic toiletries. Bathroom is neat and clean. The room also has a minibar. Overall decent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Thank you for taking out sometime and reviewing us on this esteemed travel forum. We are glad to receive such a motivating review and it is nice to know that the welcoming review of our hotel and the flawless service provided by our associates made your stay even more memorable. We are pleased...

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We stop 2 nights at this hotel. Just avoid it. They have a night club at the top and you have music in all the building till 5 am. Just impossible to sleep and people who are in the night club are walking to the stairs and they talk and scream whatever the time. We were there Wednesday and Thursday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radj K
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Reviews from guests are an important source of guidelines for us. They tell us which facet of our hospitality requires improvement, and we are thankful to you for sharing your feedback with us. The inconvenience caused is regrettable and we assure you of a perfect stay the next time. Best Regards, Narendra R...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The hotel ambience is perfect and worth the value. The location of the hotel is superb because we have many good cafes, restuarant and store around. Specially the famous Sheesha its just walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 268yusufn
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel! Thank you for bestowing upon us a wonderful star rating on this esteemed travel forum. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel aided by our warm hospitality. We look forward to your continued support. See you soon! Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal General Manager

311 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Club Room (32)
Viewed
Executive Room (36)
Viewed
Jr Suite Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $119 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#67 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
3 months ago
Kuwait City, Kuwait

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good and prefer above floor.”
krudev, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms above 4th floor are quite and less sound from outside.”
jayanu, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont know exactly!! the higher floor will have the noise from the disc and lower floor u will hear the noise from the road.”
RaviGupta08, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms will be noisy”
209kalpanap, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“select rooms in 3/4th floors you get a little less sound.”
  • good linen
  • clean wash rooms
  • bathrooms are clean
Sasi3504, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5