We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Agoda.comUS$72*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$85*
US$72*
Great Deal
US$76*
US$76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Stayed here on a casual visit to Mumbai, and was my first time in this hotel. The rooms are strictly average, and do not match the room price. Also took them an hour to check me in, but were courteous enough to extend my check-out time. The food is also average, other than the chicken biryani which was good. Also,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sidd1991
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Due to our renovation of our hotel , we sincerely apologies for the same Our check in and check out timings are 12.00 noon at the time of checking we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying in the rooms were about to check out by 11.30 or...

DELHI
Reviewed 26 January 2015

At night the hotel rooms get noise of loud beats that play inside the club. Entry to the hotel is strictly guarded, even for operating the lift you need the room key. Air-conditioning switch hard to operate, because it is located at a very inappropriate location, even the maintenance personnel who came to address this problem took considerable time just...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MANOJSARITA
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thanks for the feed back As per the Television Concern we have two remotes one for the TV and other for the Set up box , most of the time we use the set up box remote to operate the TV as it is the main remote. We are situate near...

Indore
Reviewed 12 January 2015

Good location near the beach, very average property, mediocre services, staff forgot to order coffee after checking in, room table was dirty, had dried up stain marks of milk and tea, had broken spring mattress on the bed which was extremely uncomfortable. No hand towels or floor mat in the bathroom. Mini bar expenses charged in the bill without conforming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suumit
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai I apologies for the same Once it is clean by the house keeping Junior staff we made our Housekeeping Manager, Duty Manager as well as Asst. Sales Manager go on round to see the rooms before the time of Guest check in to the room , if the rooms is not...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 27 December 2014 via mobile

Good place to be on weekends. The disc is good and the manager Mr.Gunnapal Shetty was always there with great Hospitality. Great appetizers and good private small areas for group. Great place for private party and the service is good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarun457
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thank you for the appreciation and the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai

Reviewed 17 December 2014

We waited up to 20mins to check in, poor appearance. We also hated the room as it was tiny and very confined. Kept saying 5 mins till it was nearly half an hour. We would not reccomend this hotel to anybody at all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yashle1611
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 12 December 2014

We stayed in October 2014, at the Juhu Guestline and had a bitter experience and will never stay again. The management has hired in experienced staff at all the junctions in the hotel like the Front Desk, The Housekeeping and the Room Service and even the Floor Managers. All are hardly able to speak English well, leave alone understand the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunshineforever_12
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout...

Reviewed 11 December 2014

Aweful.. Management staff were very ready... Tried to rip us of with laundry. 3 power cuts, iron had wires hanging out the plug, they fixed it however when we put it on it went boom and another power cut. I wouldn't stay there again. Pay the extra and get a better hotel. Oh and they are doing building works which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mendapara
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are undergoing the Renovation we are upgrading the Rooms as per the Guest demands , we have fixed the timings for the construction work i.e 10.00 hrs to 07.00 hrs, as the guest can sleep well in the night. Thanks for the feed back which would be taken care...

Numaligarh
Reviewed 10 December 2014

I stayed twice but one night each. Location in in Juhu Beach and no need to explain. safe hotel with Good restaurant. Free break fast. The restaurant in thye evening for dinner is excellent. Food is very good and with varieties. People come for only food also. The rooms are decent , neat and clean and worth. Our company officers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zinia88
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Thanks for the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu

Mumbai
Reviewed 5 December 2014

management of hotel is very bad could not sleep due to constant construction noise, dark dingy rooms and hallways no airport drop overall stay was horrible. Breakfast was reasonably good. Cleartrip should warn clients

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chanakyad2014
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are under renovation we are upgrading our rooms for the betterment for the guest, we have fixed the timings for the construction work which starts from 10. 00 am to 07.00 pm , Rooms: we are giving the new look with the bright lights Airport : Actually we don,t give...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 26 November 2014

I was in this hotel for one night and I chose it for the location: it was next to a colleagues apartment and we would be working until late night. The hotel is under renovation, so it is not at its best. In fact, the first room I was assigned to had a drill machine hammering away right next door....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monujesh
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu !!!!! As we are under renovation , Lobby Area, First and the Second floors rooms are under Construction, we have upgrade your rooms from Club to the Executive Rooms as per the special case and on request Wi Fi: The Wiring work was going on for some certain time so it might...

321 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (66)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Club Room (32)
Viewed
Executive Room (36)
Viewed
Jr Suite Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#69 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
728 reviews
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#74 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,894 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#76 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#73 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
449 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#314 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
100 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#89 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $114 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#67 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Kuwait City, Kuwait

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Anything is Ok, all the same.”
shijof, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Quieter rooms further up. We were on the 5th floor and there was a disco on the 6th and heard nothing...”
andycT5116XC, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are good and prefer above floor.”
krudev, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms above 4th floor are quite and less sound from outside.”
jayanu, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont know exactly!! the higher floor will have the noise from the disc and lower floor u will hear the noise from the road.”
RaviGupta08, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$72* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$76
Booking.comUS$85
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates