We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Comfort Inn Heritage

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Heritage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 177: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is located near to Byculla station( walkable). All the places to visit are close by ( within 10Km range). Pick up & Drop facility available . Rooms are spacious . 24hrs restaurant and help desk .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parthasarathy K
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel in a bad house keeping condition... I can have a list of things not working in the room, from TV Cable to Lights to phone to even flush doesn't work (can't describe more)...and the rates are exorbitant to the experience provides...better options definitely available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruchir1612
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Ruchir1612, Thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We always strive to provide quality services to our guests however I can understand that our team could not do it in your case unfortunately. I have noted your all concerns, discussed with my team seriously and taken necessary actions...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great hotel! Guards at the door, lift-man to help you - breakfast was nice and the room was clean and spacious to keep all your bags and shopping. the bathroom was nice and clean as well which is a surprise in mumbai! the staff were friendly and happy to help. The hotel made our stay comfortable in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrhappy85
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Mrhappy85, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. At the same time I would like to sincerely apologise for the only inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have taken up the issue with my team and I assure you that you will not experience such inconvenience in your future stay. We look forward to your next visit...

New Delhi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Inn was conveniently located close to Colaba and other locations where we had official meetings. The approach to the hotel however is a bit shady and congested due to high density of cars crossing the main road which is adjacent to the entrance. The rooms are rectangular shaped and spacious and well lit up. Do not expect any views...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan_Donald
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We have noted your observations carefully and necessary actions have been initiated. I request you to give us another opportunity and I assure you that you will see the visible changes. We look forward to welcome you again soon....

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this property from 9th November for 3 days. The property is located in Byculla, about 1 hour from the Mumbai airport T2. The check-in was quick and efficient. I was allocated a room on the 5th floor. A bell boy carried my luggage to the room. The room itself was quite spacious, considering the Mumbai property scene (...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meghdoot1107
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We always strive to provide the best of services and I could see from your review that our team was quite successful in doing so. Yes, some renovation work is going on to upgrade our hotel and I am confident you will like it more after the works are completed....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Reception very nice and small! Staff helpful and rooms are ok. But.... Floor in room was very dirty. If you go without socks your feeds are black of dirty. NO GO!!!!! If u turn off AC than it sounds like it is on! Very loud.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stefan V
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Stefan V, Thank you very much for your review .. it helps us know our positives and negatives. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken necessary actions to rectify them and we assure you that your next stay at our hotel will be absolutely comfortable. Please give us another opportunity to serve you. We look...

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 days. We booked this hotel as it was near to tata memorial hospital and the prices were reasonable. The hotel was well maintained and room alloted to us was clean. Front desk n staff were very helpful. Location is good as everything is easily accessible. Complimentary Breakfast menu was good. Ala-carte options are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nada8885
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are continuously trying to provide best services to our guests. We promise that you will be happier in your next stay as we are making many changes with regards to our products and services. We look forward to your continuous patronage. Thanks again Best regards, Subir Golder General Manager

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Visted the hotel on 07/10/16 to inquire for couple of room in the month of nov for a wedding purpose, but the staff at the reception was unable to speak English and was continusly reply me in marathi, after waiting for 5 mins at the recp the guy in the blazer shows up n gives me the rack rate tariff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali R
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Necessary actions have been taken and I assure you that you won't have such experience in future. I request you to please give us an opportunity to serve you. You may contact me or our Front Office Manager Mr....

Rourkela, Orissa, India
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Good hotel- reception staff r really helpful. Rooms r clean & spacious. Location is also easy to find. Staff- helpful & courteous. Waiterd r huge in no. so dont have to wait for anything. Taxi- Taxi stand is just in front of hotel. ATM - Just beside the reception counter Alcohol - they serve only lager beer & other high...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ayan3610
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We promise that you will be happier in your next stay at our hotel as we are making many changes to improve our products as well as services. Looking forward to see you soon again .. Best regards, Subir Golder General Manager

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is newly built, which looks amazing in the evening with lighting, very helpful staff from top to bottom, lobby and citrus ambience is great staff welcomes and greet you with warmness All the best to the entire team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahul g
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team is delighted with your review. We always strive to provide the best of service and I am happy that our team delivered that to you. Our hotel is going through renovation, part of which is already complete. We have opened our new multi cuisine restaurant "Essence" .. please...

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
The Sahil Hotel
#49 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
339 reviews
The Shalimar Hotel
#66 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
551 reviews
Astoria Hotel
#113 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Krishna Palace Hotel
#94 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
202 reviews
Chateau Windsor Hotel
#62 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
445 reviews
Gateway of India
Grand Hotel
Grand Hotel
#112 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai (Bombay) 400027, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $82 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Heritage staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Heritage staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pick a Deluxe Room”
 of 5 bubbles Mrhappy85, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get the rooms near the elevator unless you wanna parade towards the end of the hall as its quite a walk to come up and down”
 of 5 bubbles Jonathan_Donald, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All windows are blocked with wood.”
 of 5 bubbles 673abhishekj, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask to Front desk for higher floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay