We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa

Booking.comUS$40*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 119: English reviews
Start your review of Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa
 Click to rate
Nagpur, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nordest Lemonmint resort is a great property to crash in for a couple of days. I stayed there from 14th of May 2017 till 17th of May 2017 and the stay exceeded our expectations. It is situated not more than 500 miters away from Calangute (5 mins walk). I went there with my wife and friends and had a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 97subhankarm
Reviewed 1 week ago

We took a five-day break from noisy and bustling Hyderabad. Superb surroundings with just about everything you need. Very clean and very near to the beach. Good Maintenance, service and Tasty Food....:). Free Wifi and Spacious rooms especially Wooden Rooms are awesome......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajaputra s
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

This is the place that you should stay at when visiting goa. The rooms are good, neat and clean. It has a swimming pool also where you can chill whenever you want. You can order your snacks and drinks by the pool and enjoy your time !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanima M
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 nights. This hotel is best if you want to stay near the beach. Calangute beach is just 2min walk from the hotel. We booked premium room which offers a balcony. Good market view from the balcony. Staff is nice and helpful, fast service. Good food, neat and clean rooms. Overall it is a nice place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mili A
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

I had booked this hotel through Goibibo for two night but due to change in my itinerary i asked to modify my dates by one day. But due to unavailabilty they were unable to provide me next day stay in hotel. Even they return my money without any clarification. Over on that they guide me where to roam & save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav S
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

The resort is located near calungute Beach . It is very easy to get directions to reach the place . The resort personnel were quite pleasing in greeting us and made us feel like home . Our room had a wooden floor with Hut like roof top . The swimming pool in the front had good ambience with blue lighting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Videsh7
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Location wise - very nice. A good stay for young folks - the stair cases could be a problem for people with stiff knees!!! :-) Otherwise, nice maintenance - prompt and perfect service. Free Wifi and decent size pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madhu P
london
Reviewed 10 July 2016

My review on this hotel is poor, even though i was upgraded on arrival, the walls are extremely thin you can hear pretty much everything no peace(deffo need some basic soundproofing).....every single day they had power cuts day and night....in the heat its hard to sleep or even relax during the day......seemed fishy the power cuts at certain times Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sahonta
NORDESTLemonmint, Manager at Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm regards from Nordest Lemonmint! We thank you for staying with us.So far,we understood that you had a pleasant stay as you had extended your stay by 10 more nights after making your original booking for 1 night. We have investigated your concerns and would like to convey a.The Frequent Power cuts by the Govt. Electricity department is...

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Hidden within the bylanes of calangute area, nordest lemon mint beach resort is an awesome place. Hardly a 5 minute walk from the starting point of calangute beach, you could enter the beach through the parking lane of the park hotel. Very clean and high priority for hygiene.The rooms are decent, the log house type room is a must try....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kurapati s
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This is One of the Best 3 Star Hotel in North Goa, Everything is Excellent at this Budget Hotel. Staff is Extremely Helpful and Great Service. Very Neat and Clean rooms, although the rooms are small but beautiful Boutique Hotel. The beach is only 3 Minutes walk......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthony9500

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (123)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
0.3 km away
Chalston Beach Resort
Chalston Beach Resort
#1 of 110 in Calangute
660 reviews
0.1 km away
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts
0.3 km away
Colonia Santa Maria (CSM)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Baga Beach Resort
0.2 km away
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
#19 of 110 in Calangute
1,848 reviews
0.3 km away
Shining Sand Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa

Address: Holiday Street, Opp Calangute Mall | Candolim - Calangute Rd, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Price Range: $56 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa Calangute
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Nordest Lemonmint Beach Resort Goa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe rooms have attached balcony”
97subhankarm, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“only book if you dont like resting, a/c dont work wifi dont work.....”
sahonta, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I feel like Second Home , Very Well Maintained”
marc23452016, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on second floor are bigger”
Shreenivas, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good there are rooms around the pool area”
HeatherSandmeier, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$40* /night
View Deal
Agoda.com
PricelineUS$40
TripAdvisorUS$40
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates