We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 415: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
 Click to rate
Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My boyfriend & I really enjoyed our little getaway. The only thing I wasn't too fond of is the fact that there were cigarettes ashes in the tub when I waves in the room. I washed them out but housekeeping need to do a better job of double checking. Also, I didn't appreciate the housekeeper beating on the door to...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shakira H
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 749jerrilynf
Marianna, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again if someone paid me. The room smelled wierd and there were stains on the floor. The bed sheets were not clean and the mattress had a lump on one side which made it hard to sleep. The lamp and clock was dusty and rusty, seem as if it hadn't been clean in months....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 32448P
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear 32448P, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

Brundidge, Alabama
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room did not meet what I was expecting. The advertisement for the rooms are not what you get. Room was not clean and had an odor. The complementary coffee pot was very nasty, did not look like it had been cleaned in months. The complementary breakfast that is advertised is a joke when you are expecting to receive what...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondabI6047PQ
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear rhondabI6047PQ, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsC4135BZ
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Laurel, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fayettab
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was nice but it was a potatoe chip bag behind the night stand and the bathroom floor looked like someone had a trail of per coming from the toilet.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank whitneyl753
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear whitneyl753, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was nice for a night. Liked the fridge. Asked about the pool at the front desk, was told it was open, but it wasnt.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KristiA827
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear KristiA827, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered wit the pool, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

All though the front desk clerk was nice the hotel is disgusting I had to clean my own tub out upon arrival my room was nasty and because I was so tired from driving I stayed the one night I will never stay at this hotel ever again it's disgusting

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 137janellc
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Dear 137janellc, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
10.5 km away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#24 of 64 in Mobile
90 reviews
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#32 of 64 in Mobile
105 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
1.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#38 of 64 in Mobile
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: $73 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
 of 5 bubbles grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5