We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Phoenix Condominiums

    Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, AL 36561
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (134)
    Room & Suite (352)
    Pool & Beach (183)
    Overview
    • Excellent59%
    • Very good19%
    • Average5%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Phoenix Condominiums
    Offers & Announcements: UP TO 40% OFF AUGUST!
    Hotel deals
    Deals (0)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
        Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
        1,684 reviews
        #3 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Island House Hotel Orange Beach - a DoubleTree by Hilton
        496 reviews
        #6 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Palm Beach
        65 reviews
        #11 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Perdido Beach Resort
        1,493 reviews
        #2 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Write a Review
        Reviews (280)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language
        There are newer reviews for Phoenix Condominiums
        See the most recent reviews

        11 - 15 of 279 reviews

        Reviewed 6 June 2017

        Word of warning. If you have plans to travel to Orange Beach AL this summer and have reservations at Phoenix Condos or through Brett Robinson, if something should change your plans make sure your cancel your reservations at least 7 days prior to your scheduled...More

        1  Thank pmcfillin
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 21 June 2017

        pmcfillin: It is always disappointing when vacation plans fall through. We certainly try to be as fair as we can with our guests. You called to cancel 4 days prior to your arrival date. This condo had been reserved for you since March. In our...More

        Reviewed 1 June 2017

        Very large 2 bed room condo with a nice large balcony. Decor was a bit outdated but furniture was comfortable and ample. Had no problems with check-in or check-out. Pool setup was awesome for kids with indoor and outdoor pool and hot tubs plus the...More

        Thank SydObanion
        Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 2 June 2017

        Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased and enjoyed your time in the pools. We hope to welcome you back for another stay again soon!

        Reviewed 20 May 2017

        We stayed in the Phoenix West 6 Condo and it was fantastic. This was a 3 bedroom suite and the bedrooms were large and comfortable. Each room had it's own TV . The balcony was large and provided a great Gulf view. The only minor...More

        Thank David P
        Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 23 May 2017

        Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do so. We thank you for your honest feedback and insight! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit!

        Reviewed 16 May 2017

        Stayed at Phoenix West room 308 the ice maker was not working and the freezer went out the second day they atempted to fix it 3 times. Finally after 3 days they brought us another one the last day. Lucky we had family and friends...More

        Thank Victorjuan622
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 19 May 2017

        Victorjuan622: I am so disappointed that you had refrigerator / freezer issues during your stay. We certainly try to keep all appliances in working order but sometimes we cannot. I have forwarded this review to the Director of Maintenance so he can address the attempted...More

        Reviewed 11 May 2017

        Dear owner, Some of the cookware in your condo is long overdue to be replaced. The non-stick fry pan (the only teflon coated one in the unit) has been scratched up way beyond it's useful life. The other fry pan is stainless steel, and everything...More

        Thank Bob8135
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 19 May 2017

        Bob8135: Although disappointing to read, thank you for sharing your thoughts on the condo and your stay here. I have forwarded this review to the appropriate department heads to address with their staffs. Although there were some issues with the condo, I certainly hope the...More

        Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
        1,684 reviews
        #3 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Island House Hotel Orange Beach - a DoubleTree by Hilton
        496 reviews
        #6 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Palm Beach
        65 reviews
        #11 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        Perdido Beach Resort
        1,493 reviews
        #2 of 19 hotels in Orange Beach
         
        About
        Awards & Recognition
        Certificate of Excellence
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Pool
        • Free Parking
        • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
        • Beachfront
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Hotel Amenities
        • Free Parking
        • Self-Serve Laundry
        • Meeting Rooms
        • Room amenities
        • Air Conditioning
        • Microwave
        • Refrigerator in room
        • Things to do
        • Pool
        • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
        • Hot Tub
        • Tennis Court
        Details
        • Price range
        • US$223 - US$377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette ,
        • Suites ,
        • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
        • Family Rooms ,
        • Accessible rooms
        • Number of rooms
        • 6
        • Reservation Options
        • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Phoenix Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
        • Location
        • United States >
        • Alabama >
        • Orange Beach
        • Also Known As
        • Phoenix Condominiums Hotel Orange Beach
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (134)
        Room & Suite (352)
        Pool & Beach (183)
        Dining (1)
        Hotel & Grounds (120)
        Bathroom (5)
        Nearby
        Island House Hotel Orange Beach - a DoubleTree by Hilton
        496 reviews
        .92 km away
         
        Palm Beach
        65 reviews
        5.51 km away
         
        Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
        1,684 reviews
        1.02 km away
         
        Perdido Beach Resort
        1,493 reviews
        1.76 km away
         
        Nearby Restaurants
        Moe's Original Bar B Que
        743 reviews
        1.10 km away
        Wolf Bay LodgeOrange Beach
        604 reviews
        1.06 km away
        City Donut
        417 reviews
        .96 km away
        Rotolo's Pizza
        610 reviews
        .96 km away
        Nearby Attractions
        Indian & Sea Museum
        27 reviews
        1.51 km away
        Fairwater II Charters
        81 reviews
        1.03 km away
        Cool Change Charters
        30 reviews
        .88 km away
        Wild Orange Charters
        67 reviews
        1.04 km away
        Ask a question
        Questions & Answers
        Chriswhit70
        15 June 2017|
        Answer
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
        The kitchen will have the appliances typically found in a kitchen including blender, toaster, coffee pot (bring your own filters and coffee), mixer, can opener etc. and, of course, pots, pans, silverware and dishes. We... More
        0
        Votes
        jp5863
        11 May 2017|
        Answer
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
        Different Phoenix properties have different companies that rent the beach chairs. Ballpark figure is $35 per day for 2 loungers with umbrella and a bit of a discount for multiple days. I hope this helps. The weather is... More
        0
        Votes
        1shakeylady
        22 August 2016|
        AnswerShow all 4 answers
        Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
        The compete 2017 calendar is not quite complete. Please check on line or call us at 800.221.0258 for the best quotes. If you have flexibility in your vacation dates, check the week before and the week after too to see if... More
        0
        Votes
        Room Tips
        "Ask for a room with a good view"
        Read review
        "The way the units are built, most gulf side rooms have a corner balcony view"
        Read review
        "All the rooms are probably great and beachfront you just need to go to the Brett-Robinson website and pick..."
        Read review
        "choose a room with gulf view"
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing