We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Phoenix on the Bay

    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    • Fitness centre
    Save
    Apr 2 Apr 3
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Orange BeachSee available hotels in Orange Beach
    27580 Canal Rd, Orange Beach, AL 36561
    Offers & Announcements
    May/June Beach Discounts
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    All reviews water slide lazy river pool area canal road labor day kids love family fun wonderful trip a great stay bedroom condo small children parking pass phoenix pools vacation property amenities jets passes grills
    Reviewed 4 December 2016

    Coffee maker was broken with no offer to have it replaced or fixed. There was a piece missing or loose in closet of light of master bedroom. Crack in drawer of refrigerator. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Helpful?0
    Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix on the Bay

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will pass along your comments to our management team. -Brett/Robinson Social Team

    Reviewed 1 December 2016

    The unit we rented was a 3 bedroom 3 bath unit. It was extremely nice and neat. It had not been cleaned properly in the master bathroom, but other than that was great. The only thing keeping it out of 5 stars is all the...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Helpful?0
    Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix on the Bay

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. -Brett/Robinson Social Team

    Reviewed 9 November 2016

    My family/friends really really enjoyed ourselves. I would recommend this place to anyone, even though it wasn't near the beach; you have everything you need there. Lazy River, Pool, etc. Staff and all were outstanding, thanks again Phoenix on the Bay!!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Helpful?0
    Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix on the Bay

    Thanks for the recommendation! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Phoenix on the Bay! We hope to welcome you all again soon! - Brett/Robinson Social Team

    Reviewed 8 November 2016

    We loved this place. Condo was beautiful...view was perfect and the weather was too. We stayed in 1508 and it would be perfect for family....friends get together. I'd recommend this place hands down to anyone.

    Helpful?0
    Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix on the Bay

    We are happy to hear that the weather, view and condo were beautiful during your stay! Thank you so much for the five star review and the great recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you all back again soon! - Brett/Robinson Social Team

    Reviewed 1 November 2016

    Overall condo was beautiful but living room furniture was really old and uncomfortable so was dining room table. Also the mattress in the master bedroom Had a huge dip in it on the bathroom side of the bed. TV's could use updating as well.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Helpful?0
    Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix on the Bay

    A7325BCsharonc: It is disappointing to read your review of this condo. I have asked the Property Manager to re-evaluate this unit to make sure that it is comfortable and attractive for guests. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Despite this,...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Photos
    Pool/Beach Area (16)
    Room/Suite (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    View from Room (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Shipp's Harbour Grill
    1,649 reviews
    .43 km away
    Fisher's at Orange Beach Marina
    756 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Sassy Bass Caribbean Grille
    156 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Tacky Jack's Tavern & Grill
    1,049 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Fun Boat Dolphin Cruises
    726 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Orange Beach Sailing Charters and Sunset Cruises
    450 reviews
    .41 km away
    Distraction Charters
    410 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Cruise Orange Beach Dolphin Cruises
    382 reviews
    .46 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    momjanHuntsvilleAl
    Hi Id like to know if there is a company that will rent us a boat if we decide to stay at POB . Not a deep sea fishing boat just one to ride around back in the bay that will hold 10 :-) thanks !
    14 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
    Hmmm. We don't know of any company off hand. Lots of charter boats and even jet skis. Please contact our Visitor's and Convention Bureau at 800-745-SAND. They will have the best access to information to help you.
    0
    Votes
    ALBAtl_Ga
    Is the lazy river heated? Thanks!!
    4 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from lgr4bama | Reviewed this property |
    Unfortunately it isn't but there do have an indoor pool that is.
    0
    Votes
    missvickia
    Are Inner Tubes provided or can you also bring your own?
    21 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
    Inner tubes are provided but you are welcome to bring our own especially if you have young children. The tubes provided are for older children and adults. The lazy river temperature is PERFECT now. I was just there last... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "The unit we had was very good. It did have lounge chairs for the balcony but could use an outdoor table and..."
    Anthony O, 17 days agoRead review
    "Unit 1415 was very clean, furnished well, comfortable furniture and had a great view of the bay."
    Karen B, 2 months agoRead review
    "2 king beds"
    Julie S, 4 months agoRead review
    "Unit 1205, large 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo"
    sheryls48, 4 months agoRead review
    "The only suggestion for this unit would be MORE kitchen towels! We had ONE!!!!"
    kphiggins, 5 months agoRead review
    "The 2 bedroom xx31 rooms all have a wrap around balcony which makes being outside in most any weather..."
    JuDee S, 5 months agoRead review
    "The 3 bedrooms are corner rooms with large balconies."
    Cheryl A, 5 months agoRead review
    "Our room was ok"
    985mitchellc, 5 months agoRead review
    "see review"
    Michelle M, 6 months agoRead review
    "Our Condo had everything we needed plus! The only suggestion I would make to a traveler is to make sure you..."
    Tracy M, 6 months agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Perdido Beach Resort
    Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
    Caribe Resort
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach