Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola

Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola

Main hotel entrance with a hand-washing station.
Traveller (540)
Panorama of the Indoor Pool at the Holiday Inn San Jose Downtown Aurola
360
Panoramas (17)
Holiday Inn San Jose-Aurola
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#32 of 78 hotels in San Jose
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

This location is closed.

San Jose, Costa Rica Holiday InnThe Holiday Inn® San Jose-Aurola Hotel is the ideal location for experiencing the exotic city of San José, nestled in the heart of Central America.If you're traveling to San José for business, you'll be pleased to know that our modern facilities include a Business Center, as well as equipped meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 350 people. We are situated within easy driving distance of the Asamblea Legislativa, different government offices and the financial district.When exploring San José, our hotel's guests can visit the Pre-Columbian Gold Museum, which is home to numerous gold pieces and archeology exhibits, or the Museo Nacional de Costa Rica. The Costa Rican Center of Science and Culture is just ten minutes away, and offers different attractions such as the Museo de los Niños, a museum for kids perfect for a family visit; the National Auditorium, where you can attend one of the many major productions offered in the cit

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

5th Avenue 5th Street, San Jose 10101 Costa Rica
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Juan Santamaria Intl Airport
15.3 km
See all flights
Tortuquero Airport
74.3 km
See all flights
1,169Review30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 363
  • 386
  • 259
  • 90
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Juan C wrote a review Jan 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada456 contributions102 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There are many negative comments here and I think many are unfair. It is true that Aurola Holiday Inn San Jose needs a refurbish (room furniture and carpets change), but it is still a clean, safe hotel with a very good location. I spent seven days in this hotel, and I have no complaints. I found a clean and spacious room with a decent size bathroom and a beautiful view of the city surrounded by mountains. Even though we did not request daily maid service, we always had clean towels available and in very good condition. The safe in the room worked adequately. We had no problems with air conditioning or hot water in the shower. We always had hot water with very good pressure. Yes, the carpet in the bedroom and hallways needs to be replaced. Every area of the hotel that I visited was clean (lobby, gym, pool, restaurants, bar). It is true that they are in the process of recovering from Covid, which includes certain limitations and lack of personnel. It's understandable, I think the whole world experiences the same thing. It may be one of the reasons why breakfast is not so abundant and varied, but it has enough to start the day (fruits, juices, cereal, toast, etc. and hot dishes in the Costa Rican style). For those who go on an excursion very early in the morning, a breakfast box is offered. Which is a plus. The restaurant on the 17th floor is not always open, but you can order food for dinner at the bar located above the lobby with a beautiful view of the park located in front of the hotel and the surroundings. For those interested in visiting museums and places of cultural interest in downtown San Jose, the hotel's location is excellent. Also, near it there are different restaurants, cafes and bars. There is a busines room with computers and a printer in case that is needed. Safe taxis are always available in front of the hotel, although I never had a need for them. But the most important thing and what makes Aurola Holiday Inn San Jose great is its staff, incredibly well customer oriented, very friendly and polite and extremely helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafael Rojas, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 17 Jan 2022
Dear Juan C, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nmitch76 wrote a review Jan 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom53 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
very nice upmarket hotel in San Jose.
Staff were great, very helpful especially the porters and car attendants who assisted us. Beautiful pool and lovely hotels. Very comfy beds and clean accommodation.
Food in the restaurant was average bordering on a bit strange. I had pork which was massively over cooked and rubbery with pieces of a burnt satsuma oranges, Strange indeed. However the 2 children enjoyed their chicken nuggets and chips (as did I) and when I found out children ate free that was a bonus.
The hotels location is perfect, right in the center and i would definitely recommend staying here.
I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the strange and poor quality food.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RafaRojasM, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear nmitch76 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafael Rojas Rooms Division Manager Tel: (506) 2523-1000 Email: rrojas@aurolahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tangoj63 wrote a review Feb 2020
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom991 contributions480 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a night here at the start and finish of our tour. The hotel is very central and has a buffet breakfast which offers a good range of fruit and cereals, hot food and omelette and eggs to order. Piano is played in the evening in the lobby and Mirador restaurant which has good views of the city. A Reasonable unmanned swimming pool on the 3 rd floor and also a sports bar which we didn’t visit. Staff seemed friendly especially and chef making the omelettes. Free wifi and Spanish newspapers in the lobby. A popular hotel for meetings, conventions etc as they have all those facilities. There is a gym but I didn’t use it only the pool. We had a very nice meal in The Mirador restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a high floor room looking out on the square
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patricia R wrote a review Oct 2021
Boca Raton, Florida18 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is beautiful, room was clean, had a gorgeous view of San Jose, Costa Rica. Had a lil issue getting hot water but after we figured out that we just needed to let the water run a bit then it got very hot. Breakfast was delicious. The location is walking distance to every thing downtown, took us 10 minutes to walk to Mercado Central.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Turn shower on n wait 2 kin. It will get super hot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafael Rojas, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 20 Oct 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rafael Rojas Rooms Division Manager Tel: (506) 2523-1000 Email: rrojas@aurolahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
edmund g wrote a review Jun 2021
6 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1) They wanted twice the Expedia rate. The guy at the front desk did not seem to care and made me sit there and book the room on my phone. Hilton NEVER does this.

2) no effort to help us with our bags

3) the casino was pathetic. There was an empty black Jack table with a dealer but I suppose the $80 my son and I laid out there for some chips ( at the $2 table ) was more action then the could handle. Or maybe they thought we looked like a couple of professional gamblers who could count into an 8 deck auto shuffling shoe and clean them out even though a black Jack for the player only pays 1:1. In hind sight I am glad we didn't play there.

4) dinner was Horrible. I didn't think it was possible to screw up a medium rare filet mignon. It tasted like it had been boiled for 15 minutes. Grey and tough all the way thru. Thankfully there was only about 3 ounces of it to choke down.

5) they gave me 3 free drink coupons for the bar. I wish they had not because it only added to my rage when I found out they were only good for fruit juice.

6) the AC barely worked. They said they would fix it. They didn't.

8) they would not answer the phone when I called to find out when breakfast was. I dialed 0, pushed the button for the front desk and room service. No one home.

9) sadly ( or maybe thankfully ) breakfast was at 7:00 am so I missed it. In a city that shuts down at 9:00 pm and the sun comes up at 5:00 am I would think they would serve breakfast at 6:00 at the latest. But no. I have to wonder what everyone does for 10 hours between bars closing and breakfast. I would think with all that sleep they could at least run a high quality hotel. But sadly that is not the case.

I will never. Ever. Stay there again:
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid that hotel. They seem to have let the COVID virus beat them and the staff does not seem to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafael Rojas, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 15 Jun 2021
Dear edmund g Thanks for letting us know. We are sorry for the inconvenience you suffered during your stay as this does not represent our usual standards. Apologies for the inconvenience with your reservation, the hotel offers a variety of rates for you to choose from, Sometimes you can find offers in the different virtual agencies since they are joined with promotions that the same agencies take out. With regard to luggage, due to an issue of distancing from COVID, the luggage of our guests is not being handled for the safety of our guests and staff. We will pass your comments on the casino with the management of the casino, as the casino is a non-hotel property that is located in the same building. But we are different administrations, that is why there are different accesses. Thank you for your comments regarding dinner, we will inform the restaurant about the end of your meat. The welcome cocktail is a courtesy of the hotel, which is a fruit cocktail. If customers want another type of cocktail, these do have a cost. Again I apologize for the inconvenience with the air conditioning, as this does not usually happen in the rooms. Due to the restrictions established by the government, the country closes at 9pm, in the same way our room service is maintained until 10pm and in case of leaving before 7am, we prepare a box breakfast so that you can take it away. We will share your opinion with our staff and implement any necessary changes. We hope you will stay with us again so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rafael Rojas Rooms Division Manager Tel: (506) 2523-1000 Email: rrojas@aurolahotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maestr060 wrote a review May 2020
Toronto, Canada10 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is being posted 5 months after my stay because it has taken that long for Holiday Inn Aurola and IHG Group to respond to my complaint – and they still haven’t.
Location: Excellent. Accommodation in Presidential Suite: Very nice!
Customer service: Worst in the world. This property sets a new low standard for IHG Group of Hotels. I requested and paid a late checkout fee, allowing me to stay until 8:00 pm on the day of original checkout because of my late flight. Two days after returning home, I see the Hotel put through a full charge for 1 additional night AFTER checking out, IN ADDITION to the Late Checkout Fee of the actual day I checked out. 5 Months of trying to communicate with the Hotel by phone, email, and through IHG Group Customer Serfice, who AGREED it was an incorrect double charge failed to correct the matter. IHG Customer Service were even lied to by Holiday Inn Aurola administration when they connected directly with the Holiday Inn Aurola, who promised repeatedly the refund was processed, then every time I or IHG followed-up, had a new promise to make and did not deliver. If you read this review and doubt my claim, please read other visitor reviews on this property who also complain about excess charges that don’t get resolved by this hotel. Holiday Inn Aurola seems to be immune to the current terrible situation affecting everyone, but the hospitality industry in particular, as they appear to have no concern about losing reputation and/or future visitors and attempt to over-charge wherever possible. I strongly recommend you avoid this hotel at all costs. San Jose has lots of other properties to enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Another hotel - don't promote this Hotel's policy of overcharging by staying here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 1 Jul 2020
Dear maestr060, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have opened an investigation at IHG Corporate regarding this. The hotel is affected by our shortage of staff and the massive amount of requests for cancellations and refunds that we are receiving due to the ongoing pandemic. This is making processes take way longer than usual and for that, we apologize. This being said, I have sent you a PM to talk about this more, as I would like to know some more details that would help to clarify what happened. Please do check your message inbox when you have the time! Thank you for choosing us for your stay, I trust we will fix everything and regain your trust to host you again in the future. I would really love that. Until then, stay safe and healthy! Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine F wrote a review Jul 2023
Sugar Land, Texas207 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Yes, it is a bit old but it is clean, comfortable and CENTRALLY LOCATED! Situated directly across from Parque Morazan, the hotel is within easy walking distance to various museums as well as the Central Market (cheap food). The breakfast is complete with eggs and coffee (of course) and the indoor pool is lit by a large skylight. The only caveat is since the hotel is older, although undergoing remodeling, there were not enough electrical outlets for 4 people.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ingmar R wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The day we checked in, we booked for 3 but received had only 2 towels in the room, so we called the frontdesk, they said they would send someone with a towel but they never came. In the room there is a extensive menu, so we wanted to order pizza but they didn't have pizza for room service. On the 3rd day we were out for the day and when we got back, the room was not cleaned for that day. Then we received a letter under the door of our room stating that they have problems with the hot water system of which they had us 3 of the 4 days showering with ice cold water. It was a very unpleasant surprise because that you would not expect for a holiday inn. Would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Delta by Marriott San José Aurola, Dueño at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are extremelly sorry for the difficulties you experienced during your stay with us. We will use your feedback to improve. Best regards, Karla Alvarado Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Albert B wrote a review Feb 2024
Cincinnati, Ohio483 contributions137 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed two short stays as a part of tour group. Staff is very friendly and ready to assist. Property enjoys a very favorable location, with the National Theater and Cathedral a flat 10 minute walk. Our group always felt safe walking. Many casual restaurants also with a short walking distance. No doubt the rooms are "dated", however, very clean. Daily maid service was excellent. The 3 passenger elevators are very fast. Breakfast which is quite average is served on the 17th floor with a very nice view of the city. Excellent coffee. Few if any "sweet rolls". There is an adequate fitness facility. Many TV channels offered with a wide selection of sports, plus FOX NEWS. There were always taxis immediately in front of hotel. Fare to airport is around $35. There are renovations to common areas on going, no noise or dust. Property may to sold to Marriott?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: IHG rewards members rooms definitely an up grade from normal rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Delta by Marriott San José Aurola, Dueño at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay and for the feedback, with us we look forward to your return. Best regards, Karla Alvarado Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ingmar R wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is not the quality that it claims to be.
When we arrived we booked for 3 but received 2 towels in the room. So we called the frontdesk and they said they would send someone with the towel but they never appeared. They have a long room service menu, but didn't have anything what we wanted to order. We left the room on a daytrip but sadly when we came back our room has not been cleaned. Rooms needs pretty much maintenance, rug is dirty, curtains turning yellow instead of white. Then from the 4 nights we stayed there was no hot water for 3 days, we left the hotel an still there was no hot water to shower. Breakfast was not all that either. Long story short, this was a bad experience which you would not expect from a holiday inn. I surely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't believe the pictures it's not the reality.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Responded 22 Apr 2024
Hello, Ingmar R Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn San Jose-Aurola for your stay. I shared your comments with our management team. Our staff will review all your concerns as soon as possible. I offer you my humble apology for the details you mentioned. Also, please check your private messages. I would like to assist you further. We strive to provide the highest standards in accommodation. We genuinely look forward to serving you again soon. Our staff can't wait to show you all the changes and improvements made after your priceless feedback. Warm regards. Alejandro G. Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Rafael Rojas
San Jose, Costa Rica
We work with a Echandi Laboratory. They work from Monday to Friday and come here at the hotel to do the test
Juan C asked a question Nov 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada456 contributions102 helpful votes
What kind of services are offered by the VIP lounge on the 15th floor?
Ingmar R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't believe the pictures it's not the reality."
Read full review
BLN74 wrote a tip Mar 2024
31 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"My advice, book somewhere else."
Read full review
Albert B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Cincinnati, Ohio483 contributions137 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"IHG rewards members rooms definitely an up grade from normal rooms."
Read full review
Annette G wrote a tip Feb 2024
Los Alamitos, California5 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid. No ice machine or mini-fridge. Do not eat there. "
Read full review
Traveller wrote a tip Jan 2024
NY41 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Front Desk agents tried to cheat guests of money. Horrible service."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Jose area.
PRICE RANGE
S$112 - S$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn san jose aurola hotel san jose, san jose holiday inn
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of San JoseSan Jose MetroSan Jose
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN SAN JOSE-AUROLA: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,055 Photos (Costa Rica) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola?
Nearby attractions include Teatro Nacional Costa Rica (0.4 km), Pre-Columbian Gold Museum (0.3 km), and Jade Museum (0.4 km).
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Rojo, Restaurante Silvestre, and Tenedor Argentino.
Is Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of San Jose.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Teatro Nacional Costa Rica (0.4 km), Ruinas de Ujarras (1.9 km), and Chepeteando/ San José a pie (0.4 km).
Does Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All San Jose HotelsSan Jose Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San JoseHotels near Holiday Inn San Jose-aurola
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire