We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali)

Agoda.comUS$32*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$35*
US$32*
Great Deal
US$35*
US$35*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Fare Ti\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali)
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 13 December 2015

My partner and I got a Villa, and overall it was an average stay. The bed was very small for 2 people and our power didn't work from 10pm onwards till the next day when we left, the manager wasn't in for the two days we stayed there, and the other workers had very limited english which made things difficult,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MillieHooke
Premier Hospita... A, Manager at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear MillieHooke, Greetings from Fare Ti'i Villa... Thank you for taking your time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are very sad to read about the power issue that make your stay not comfortable, we will ensure that this will not happen again in the future. In regards of the lack English proficiency of the staff, we aim...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 November 2015

If you want to be out of the way a little, this is a great place. It is not in the main street where all the bistros are, but its an easy 5 minutes by scooter .. to the south. The beach from here is just a casual 10 minutes walk down the road.(west). Then you can walk along the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank topdogpete
Premier Hospita... A, Manajer at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear topdogpete, Warmest greetings from Fare Ti'i Bali... It was such a great pleasure to read your complete review which we believe will be also lots beneficial for the travelers who come to Canggu for their first time. We are very glad that you enjoy the serenity, location and also our villa decor. A pure relaxation and escape were the...

Sursee, Switzerland
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Beautiful villas in a picturesque garden with a nice pool. We stayed 3 weeks and had a fantastic time. We have two kids and they loved the garden and pool. 5 minutes walking was the beach so we had a choice for beach and pool. Breakfast was fabulous every day again and our villa was perfectly clean and fresh every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poepjeroen
Premier Hospita... A, Manajer at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear poepjeroen, It was certainly our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests and we are most delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us, in relation to convenient location, breakfast, and accommodation comfort. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back and serving your future...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We stayed with four friends in their big villa and I never stayed in a more beautiful place for the money we paid. It felt like we had a five star villa for a guesthouse price. Beautiful architecture, setup, lovely, charming. Good breakfast and great service. Was sad to leave after some days. Would always go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wojciech_Kalka
Premier Hospita... A, Manajer at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear wojtek_kalka, Warmest greetings from Fare Ti’i Villa and thank you for sharing your feedback to us . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your perfect stayed in our beautiful villa. Our breakfast has been praised by almost every guest who stays with us and we strive to give our guests a great experience everyday and we are...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 28 April 2015 via mobile

This place was beautiful and the staff very friendly. The rooms are amazing for the price and have a homely feeling. The breakfast is ok but it's made to order so you have a choice of what you want to eat. My only complaint would be that it says 5min from the beach and it was more like 15-20min, it...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank somufi
Reviewed 11 November 2014 via mobile

Really nice and quiet as there was only one other hut in use at the time! Looks like a tempel from the outside! The rooms were eunormous! Toilet like a spa! Television was tiny and about 10m from the bed but we didn't need it! Wifi did not have the range to out hut but it was good when we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Björn L
Premier Hospita... A, Public Relations Manager at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear Bjorn L, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay. However we apologize for the unstable Wi-Fi connection. Kindly be advised that we are doing our utmost to fix the trouble and promise it will not happen...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

My friends and I stayed here for 3 nights. Amazing location and simply stunning villas. We were in villa 4 (the huge one and the end) the staff were so helpful yet discreet. The location is fantastic. Walking distance to echo beach or 3 minutes on a bike. The pool is excellent. Can't recommend enough. Would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jennioneill
Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The villa is very nice with beautiful landscape. It is just 10 minutes walk to nearest beach, which is good for surfing ( wave up to 2 meters ). The room was clean and the view is mesmerizing. It is very quiet and peaceful place to stay. I really enjoyed the stay! The disadvantage of this villa is, the villa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Selv_86
Premier Hospita... A, Marketing Communications Manager at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear Selv_86, Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed experience at our villa. It is true that Fare Ti’i Villas is a special place, near from Pererenan Beach that offers an authentic overview of Bali. On behalf of the entire team of Fare Ti'i Villas I can say we look very...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I purchased a Scoopon voucher for 5 nights, May 1 - 6 which included breakfast and an airport pickup, which I thought was quite good value. It's always a joy when things go to plan, so I was pleased to arrive at Bali airport and find the driver waiting for me as arranged. At 9.30pm the trip took around 40...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Victoria B
Premier Hospita... A, Marketing Communications Manager at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear Victoria B, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Fare Ti’i Villas. Your comments with regards to breakfast are noted, and our kitchen team has been informed of these comments. We are constantly trying to improve the breakfast dishes that we have on offer for our...

Reviewed 8 May 2014

We were so pleasantly overwhelmed when we arrived at Fare Ti'i after spending 4 nights in Legian. Enjoyed Legian but were glad to leave the craziness of that area and arrive at the peaceful area and villa in Pererinan (very near Canggu) We had dinner delivered from Echo Beach Cafe. There are 4 or 5 villas at Fare Ti'i.. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank margi10
Premier Hospita... A, Public Relations Manager at Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali), responded to this review

Dear margi10, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay here at Fare Ti’i Villas. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with our team. We are glad though that overall you enjoyed your stay and we are really looking forward to your next visit to Bali and the Fare Ti’i Villas. Kind Regards, Ni Putu Riska Wandira...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canggu hotels
1.4 km away
Ngeluwungan Boutique Villa
1.7 km away
Matra Bali Surf Camp Guest House
1.8 km away
Echoland
Echoland
#19 of 118 in Canggu
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
United Colors of Bali
United Colors of Bali
#5 of 118 in Canggu
174 reviews
1.0 km away
The Apartments Canggu
The Apartments Canggu
#18 of 260 in Canggu
164 reviews
1.3 km away
Papaya Guesthouse
Papaya Guesthouse
#10 of 118 in Canggu
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Truly exotic ethnic villas in Canggu, Bali - Indonesia. It takes only 1 minute by car to the famous surfing beach of Canggu (Pererenan Beach), 45 minutes to Ngurah Rai International Airport, 25 minutes to Seminyak, 10 minutes to Canggu Club, 15 minutes to the catching sunset temple of Tanah Lot and also Bali Nirwana Golf. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali)

Address: Jl. Pantai Pererenan, Br. Pengembungan | Desa Pererenan, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Canggu
Price Range: $43 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali) 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali) Canggu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fare Ti'i (Villa Ti'i Bali) staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The three bedroom is convenient for two couples or families that dont mind splitting up for bedtime.”
Mortenhoegh, 9 Feb 2016 | Read review
“closest to gate entry for scooter parking, pool and food area.”
topdogpete, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Take the villa at the end of the place, it is large, comfortable and stunning.”
  • Our living room!
Wojciech_Kalka, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Villa 2 for the romantics!”
410victoriab, 15 May 2014 | Read review
“If you are a couple, ask for the 1 bedroom villa. 2nd one on left.”
margi10, 7 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$32* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$35
Orbitz.comUS$35
Hotwire.comUS$35
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates