We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort

Save
Traveller (2341)
Pool & Beach (688)
Room & Suite (351)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good37%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“aqua park”(23 reviews)
“three corners”(41 reviews)
“animation team”(61 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,541)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
125
76
17
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
125
76
17
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkthree cornersanimation teamnice holidayfishhotel teamhouse keepingthe general manager mrcoral reefkids poolsuper hotelvery nice hotelfamily roomshisha barheated poolminutes from the airportspecial thanks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is my second time at this hotel, came here in febuary 2017 and they are constantly improving the hotel! They have great staff and the hotel is very clean! Penuts bar is brilliant with great Music played by a amazing DJ sheko! They now...More

1  Thank John P
Response from Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear John, Thank you for choosing The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort to spend your holiday.We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Sea Beach. Our team and I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your critical...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful place to relax. The resort has nice rooms facing the pool or Red Sea. The property is widely spread out. There is option to have ala carte or all inclusive of meals and beverages. There is plenty to do like for kids...More

Thank May F
Response from Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear May, Thank you for choosing The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort to spend your holiday.We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Sea Beach. Our team and I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your critical...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Used to escape the winter in the Netherlands for a month and traveling by myself (backpack thailand), this year I decided at the last minute to go All Inclusive (first time) to Sea Beach Resort. I was quickly used to the all inclusive concept. Fortunately,...More

1  Thank Mar M
Response from Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mar M On behalf of The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort’s Management and Team, please allow us to express our sincerest appreciation for the amazing comments you mentioned on TripAdvisor. With great pleasure, we aim to guarantee our valued guests a feeling of being...More

Reviewed 20 March 2018

Hotel well keep rooms a bit old but very clean service 5 star only thing not a lot of choice of food quality poor then we are in Egypt not Italy would return as very relaxing no fighting to get a sun bed like some...More

1  Thank travler082
Response from Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach ResortResponded 21 March 2018

Dear travler 082, Thank you for your motivating review. We were very happy about it, that you have spent a nice holiday with us in The Three Corners Sea Beach. We thank you for taking your time and writing the review. This is for us...More

Reviewed 28 February 2018

Had an amazing stay with my wife and 7yo autistic son. We had a family room ground floor overlooking the aqua park. There is always sunbeds available so no fighting lol. There is just the right amount of slides for adults and children and the...More

2  Thank DKinch
Response from Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach ResortResponded 1 March 2018

Dear DKinch Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Sea Beach. Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay at the Three Corners Sea Beach. It is a true pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Spa Hotel in Marsa Alam
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#19 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#21 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
#24 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Spa Hotel in Marsa Alam
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#19 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#21 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
#24 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2341)
Pool & Beach (688)
Room & Suite (351)
Dining (185)
Amenities (26)
Family and Play Areas (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
crem53
25 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rizwan S | Reviewed this property |
Yes but they are very very expensive. Read my review for cheaper alternative.
1
Vote
crem53
11 April 2018|
Answer
Response from May F | Reviewed this property |
It does get busy but there should be plenty of sun beds to go around by the beach or pool. Transfer is a choice preference. Compare pricing between both.
0
Votes
Andrea L
30 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DKinch | Reviewed this property |
You can have ice cream all day and snacks are at certain times
0
Votes
Room Tips
"a reccomend ground floor"
Read review
"I recommend the rooms on the ground floor"
Read review
"1ste verdieping is mooiste kamer"
Read review
"corner sea view room. higher floors"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing