We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Utopia Beach Club

Save
Traveller (1209)
Pool & Beach (428)
Room & Suite (289)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good45%
  • Average16%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,015)
There are newer reviews for Utopia Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
32
42
16
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
42
16
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset barbungalow roomwere greeted with cold towelsflat breadfishanimation teamneighbouring hotelbeach restaurantpatio doorsdiving clubel quesirlarge hotelrelaxing holidayall inclusiveslovely weekclean towelscoral reef
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is lovely and clean , me and my husband upgraded to the beach front villa and it was perfect, patio doors that opened up onto a little patio then the beach . Clean towels and room cleaned every day , tea coffee also supplied...More

1  Thank charmed74
Response from Okaily M, General Manager at Utopia Beach ClubResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest, Sunny Greetings from Utopia Beach Club, Thank you for your precious time to write your feedback , we are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday in Utopia. We are Looking Forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Utopia Management.

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in February, the weather was great, mid to high 20’s. The hotel is spacious, I don’t like high rise hotels, so this was perfect. It is spread over a large area and therefore wouldn’t be good if you have mobility issues. All...More

1  Thank hayleyp79
Response from Ali K, Guest Relations Manager at Utopia Beach ClubResponded 4 March 2018

Dear guest Warm greeting from Utopia Beach Club We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel ,we also would like to thank for your comment about our hotel ,staff and food ,as we promised you that...More

Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We are just back from the utopia we had a good stay we did have one thing that we found very annoying we took Stirling money and when you put it in the hotels atm it give you 200 Egyptian notes which reception can’t change...More

1  Thank kevdan
Response from Ali K, Guest Relations Manager at Utopia Beach ClubResponded 3 March 2018

Dear guest Have a nice day from Utopia Beach Club First of all We would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback coming from your stay in our hotel,we would like to thank you for your comment,about what...More

Reviewed 21 February 2018

Our stay was lengthy and i managed to find something to do everyday. Very relaxing holiday due to lovely weather and location. Hotel is clean and wonderful staff always checking how our stay is and wasnt any problems.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cassieedgington79
Response from Ali K, Guest Relations Manager at Utopia Beach ClubResponded 22 February 2018

Dear sir Have a very nice day from Utopia Beach Club First of all we have to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience coming from your last stay in our hotel and also we would like to thank you...More

Reviewed 19 February 2018

This is a large hotel with extensive grounds and gardens but is very isolated, there is nothing outside the complex so you are really restricted to the site. Our room had an enormous double bed, an unusual sunken bath/shower unit, cable TV and small fridge....More

2  Thank NodUk
Response from Ali K, Guest Relations Manager at Utopia Beach ClubResponded 20 February 2018

Dear guest Good morning and have a very nice day from Utopia Beach Club First of all we would like to thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel,second as you know that our hotel is only 22 km south of the El Quseir...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Marsa Alam
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#24 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#24 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1209)
Pool & Beach (428)
Room & Suite (289)
Dining (126)
Amenities (21)
Family and Play Areas (18)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Okebourn
13 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Ali K | Property representative |
Dear Mr Mark Have a nice evening from Utopia Beach Club we would like to inform you that our rooms pictures you can find if you go on tripadvisor so you can see .thanks a lot.
0
Votes
anneoz57
6 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ali K | Property representative |
Dear guest Have a nice evening from Utopia Beach Club We have to thank you for your question about our service ,we would like to inform you that you are going to find tomato juice and bloody marys in our bars but as you... More
1
Vote
fabatfiftyCambs
28 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ali K | Property representative |
Dear guest Good morning and have a nice day from Utopia Beach Club First of all we are so glad to see you in our hotel,second we would like to inform you that all gym facilities are available in our neighbor hotel Pancee... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you are going for the snorkelling then a room/bungalow type on the beach is probably best for you. But all..."
Read review
"Avoid ground floor rooms, beach bungalows looked great"
Read review
"Would highly recommend paying a bit more and staying in one of the beach bungalows, it was really worth it."
Read review
"No lifts to upper floors in main building"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing