We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Bullhead City

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Bullhead City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bullhead City
See the most recent reviews
Showing 271: English reviews
Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MSProbst
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Barstow, California
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The office is completely separate from the rooms which is much different than most motels (i.e. "Where are the rooms?") but all was shiny, clean and modern.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, General Manager

Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 15 January 2017

After checking in to the room I noticed there was coffee cups and creamers but no coffee pot. So after 4 calls and about 3 hours I finally received a coffee pot.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank randymS7595MU
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 564dorothym
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Hacienda Heights, California
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lyle P
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovestolaugh2017
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Goodyear, Arizona
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethdH3530RD
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 January 2017

This hotel prides itself on it's cleanliness. If you have a pet I highly recommend this place as the other pet friendly hotels in the area would not take a larger dog or are complete dives. They forgot to tell me about the $20 per night pet fee which I was not happy about. The breakfast was typical for this...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brendagB927QP
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our Front Desk Agent didn't make you aware of the pet fee. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you...

Woodland ca
Reviewed 2 January 2017

This place rents rooms by the hour, yes. People live in this place, yes. Paper think walls. I booked online 2 nights and left after 1 night

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete C
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am extremely sorry that you had a awful experience at our inn. However, I do want you to be aware that we do NOT rent by hour. Yes, of course we do rent by monthly only for the snowbirds who has become a family to us. They are our very loyal and patronage to our hotel for...

Phoenix
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Searching the web, en route to Bullhead City, I was impressed with the online description of the Days Inn Bullhead City. Sadly, the establishment did not live-up to expectation. My family and I were very disappointed. The bedsheets in our room were washed, but, badly stained. The tile floor section was also stained. Only one bath-towel was available for my...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinlL2877UY
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit....

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
2.0 km away
Aquarius Casino Resort
Aquarius Casino Resort
#2 of 11 in Laughlin
2,646 reviews
3.0 km away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#4 of 14 in Bullhead City
124 reviews
1.4 km away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,033 reviews
0.8 km away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
7,557 reviews
1.7 km away
Edgewater Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Bullhead City

Address: 1126 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn)
Region: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Price Range: $91 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bullhead City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Bullhead City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bullhead City Hotel Bullhead City
Bullhead City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Pasco, Washington
Pasco, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check bed and filter before using”
 of 5 bubbles tucsonjan, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking room unless you need it”
 of 5 bubbles BigGee68, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“you should come”
 of 5 bubbles 480geneb, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the office, there are no elevators so if you are not fond of dragging your luggage upstairs get a 1st floor room”
 of 5 bubbles DavidG154, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All the 2nd floor rooms have a great view of the Arizona sunrise.”
 of 5 bubbles MHartfield, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5