We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 102: English reviews
Howe
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE! Manager tried to rip us off so we said not happening and left. It's not even about the money, it's the principle and his attitude that made us leave... Here is our experience: We saw the rate for 2 people on choice hotels app at $44.10, and that they had truck parking. Since it was late...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robin R
Arizona
Reviewed 6 August 2016

This property is under new management. The staff is very gentle and friendly. I will stay again on this property i liked the location because subway and burger king are at walking distance this place has pleasant and quiet environment. They do offer free breakfast and its a good breakfast with many items. Thanks for your hospitality.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank johnsonmayerson12016
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 22 May 2016

The room was very clean and the price was right. Nice place. Recommend staying. The hotel is right next to a Burger King (fast food place)? , not much else around. Right off the interstate.wi-fi was good. Nice quiet place to stay. Got a good nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob L
Hesperia, California
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Was greatly impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Mike the manager was very accommodating. I had requested rooms close together, he gave us adjoining rooms. Very nice breakfast, large assortment. This hotel has recently become a member of Choice Hotels, and Mike is really trying to make changes. I had stayed there when it was a Travelodge, not good....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joe G
Reviewed 31 March 2016

This motel is old and in need of remodeling. TV had very few channels and no Fox News. Beds were hard and the pool was unusable because it was so dirty. Hot breakfast consisted of old, dried eggs and no other around to make new ones. In fact, I don't think anyone was working at the desk because there were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I91EUroberts
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jackj668
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewed 20 November 2015

The room was absolutely horrible. Torn dirty stained carpeting and a bed being supported by cinderblocks. Did not see it at first because the bedspread covered it. Was wondering why the bed was so uneven,not to mention uncomfortable. Will NEVER go back there again. Total disappointment. No stars,only thumbs down. A 5 thumbs down at that!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 724lydiac
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry for inconvenience cause to you during your stay. We have noted concern raise by you. and We have taken all necessary action & resolve all the issue raise by you. We are Really appreciate that you have updated us. we are sure that will be more than happy to serve you again without any dissatisfaction. Thanks..With...

Junction City, Kansas
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mike p
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Please spend the extra $10 to stay at a hotel 30 seconds away. Dead and alive bugs everywhere. Stained carpet. Entire place looks like a scene from Saw. Seriously. Worst place I've ever stayed. Should have slept in my car. Front desk quoted three different prices. Best thing about this place is the mediocre wifi. Front desk guy was chill,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the Time to review our property, We are really sorry for inconvenience cause to you . Please accept our apology . Now we have New Management & New staff Effect from sept 2015. we have taken care of all issue raised by you very sincerely. now we are not fancy but clean and comfortable motel at your service....

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Very disappointed with the overall stay. Air conditioning barely worked. Room had a musty odor.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R8174LBthomasm
mike m, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the Time to review our property, We are really sorry for inconvenience cause to you .Pls accept our apology . Now we have New Management & New staff Effect from sept 2015. we have taken care of all issue raised by you very sincerely. now we are not fancy but clean and comfortable motel at your service. we...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
7.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
147 reviews
7.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
419 reviews
8.0 km away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Super 8 Eloy
Super 8 Eloy
#4 of 5 in Eloy
114 reviews
7.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
10.9 km away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 7190 S Sunland Gin Rd, Eloy, AZ 85131-9073
Region: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Price Range: $74 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here....it's not Quality Inn quality”
 of 5 bubbles debsN6347GS, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles TheGreatTheo, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Front side room are sunny and back side room has pool view and best will be on you which location you want you can decide on that spot.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsonmayerson12016, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Right off the interstate, walking distance to fast food”
 of 5 bubbles 843bobl, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have a special request, call Mike and ask. I think he will do his best to help.”
 of 5 bubbles joegA8852IS, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5