We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Arizonian Inn

CancelonUS$63*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$93*
US$63*
Great Deal
US$78*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Arizonian Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Arizonian Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,124: English reviews
Lake Forest, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room was nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the sheets were crisp and clean. The included breakfast was delicious and comparable to any chain breakfast restaurant. The food was fresh and plentiful. Lots to choose from. Minor complaint - the dining room had too many tables and it was hard to maneuver. The staff was friendly...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback and agree with you, our staff are very knowledgeable and a great asset to us. I apologize for the issues that you had with breakfast. Thank you for your review. Tina Gill General Manager

Saint-Lambert, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it is a nice et quiet place to stay. The personal is competent and very sympathic. I recommend this hotel to anybody. The breakfast for these 2 days was perfect. Your demand is ridiculous. I have said what I want to tell you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisetM3335IR
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback and agree with you, our staff are very knowledgeable and a great asset to us. Thank you for your review. Tina Gill General Manager

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff went out of their way to welcome us and be sure our needs were met. Convenient location off of I-40. Free breakfast. The room was large and clean. Several restaurants nearby with a variety of food types.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We agree with you, our staff is top notch. We appreciate your feedback. Tina Gill General Manager

MSP USA
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Arizonian Inn for one night en route to Petrified Forest National Park. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our 1 king room was well appointed and looked to be recently remodeled. Room was very clean. Breakfast was typical - eggs, sausage, toast, waffles, juice etc and was just fine. The room price was also a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MNBadger
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your compliments regarding our property. We appreciate your feedback. Our staff works hard, so that our guests can enjoy their stay. Tina Gill General Manager

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Very pleased with the room and the service. Rooms clean, rates reasonable. Would definitely stay again. We travel with dogs and they made sure we had a ground floor room which was nice, and the dogs were also very happy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We take pride in our property and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Tina Gill General Manager

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The plumbing did not meet our expectations. Bed was water pressure was low. Needed key card to access ice machine. Breakfast could have been displayed more appetizing. No condiments for eggs. Not sure hotel met the qualifications for a Best Western.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 747lorettab
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate all of your feedback. We will be sure to check the plumbing in that room. Condiments for breakfast are located on the breakfast counter or on a table in the area. Our ice machine is used by a key card to ensure there is ice for our guests. Tina Gill General Manager

California
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Holmbrook is a small town and doesn't have much, but our stay here met our needs. It had the essentials for a night. Breakfast was basic, beds were comfy and showers were clean. There's also a denny's right out front and the usual fast food fare along the street. Housekeeping did a good job also. Wifi was good enough which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joeyjoeyjoejoe
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us feedback. We are happy to learn that you liked most of the things we are offering. Tina Gill Manager

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 11 April 2017

After a 10 day trip through Arizona, the Best Western was the best value for money we found. The staff were particularly attentive and patient, offering good advice on places to eat. The rooms were standard issue, but clean and well appointed. Plenty of hot water and good wifi. Definitely to be recommended. Convenient to Petrified Forest, Walut Canyon and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DUN01170
Tina G, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review about our hotel. Tina Gill Manager

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We spent two nights here while we explored the fabulous Petrified Forest/Painted Desert. The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Our only complaint is that the stairs to the second floor were very steep and it was difficult to haul our suitcases up. Great location for the National Park.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lin324
Tina G, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a nice review. We apologize for the stairway. We do offer a choice to book rooms on the first floor. Also, our staff is willing to help you to carry the luggage as well. Tina Gill Manager

Reviewed 10 April 2017

The room was clean and everything worked well. Right off the interstate but a quiet room. The staff was friendly and check in was easy. The breakfast room is okay and has all the basic foods. One day it was very busy and their wasn't anywhere to sit and we had to wait a bit to get a table.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
Tina G, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a nice review. We apologize for the crowded breakfast area. Unfortunately, when many guests come at the same time (8 to 9 am), the place does get a bit crowded. Tina Gill Manager

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
1,366 reviews
2.4 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
351 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
165 reviews
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
81 reviews
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Best Western Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: $96 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Arizonian Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Arizonian Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Other travelers at breakfast were commenting on how pleased they were with facilities.”
nativetexan41, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Wifi is spotty, so bring a hot spot if you need one, but don't use T-mobile because there is no service for T-Mobile.”
98ajd, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“Check your bill at sign in to be sure it is what was quoted.”
MrsH472, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are great”
georgebM8727RY, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“126 or 226 were quiet.”
DUN01170, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$63* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$78
TripAdvisorUS$78
HotelQuicklyUS$93
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates