We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Las Pinas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Las Pinas
Eurotel Las Pinas
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurotel Las Pinas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 98: English reviews
Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

Arrived later in the evening and was given a room that has not been clean. Tried to convince me the queen size is the same with 2 twin bed joined together. I moved in 3 rooms and 2 floors before they found me a room!... Bedseets were to thin. At breakfast I was ask to wait for vacant table. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackmorales1925
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Jackmorales, It is quite unfortunate that you have not enjoyed your stay with us as much we would like it to be. I have delved into your concerns and have made corrective actions immediately. We do hope that you will come back again to visit us so you can also see that we have taken your concerns by heart....

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at Eurotel Laspinas Philippines for 4 days last January 2016. The price is reasonable if you are just looking for a place to stay and near to shopping malls. Of course don't expect the interior of the room that you are seeing in 5 star hotels it is really far from it. The breakfast is quite ok...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m25g
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear m25g, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are glad that we have met your expectations. However, we will try harder to exceed it the next time you visit us again. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel - Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Las Pinas, Philippines
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Rooms are very nice and comfy, foods are great, and the fact that it is in front of a big mall. they also have KTV rooms , the one that i really like is their Ktv Mini bar. It has a billiard table and mini bar. Staffs are very accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Grace C
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Grace, We are very glad that you have enjoyed your with us. Thank you for taking time to write your review. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA SATURNINO

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2016

The studio room was pretty decent for a night's stay. Bathroom has a good shower. There's nothing much to watch on t.v. but it's ok since I seldom watch anything while I'm on travel. Besides, there's only a few channels. Trust me, spare yourself the headache of lookin' at blurry shows. WIFI is horrible in the room. It's frustrating not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eric A
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Eric, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Reviewed 3 January 2016

I am basing my rating on what the hotel says it has to offer and I say Eurotel is a pleasant and excellent place to stay. I am highly satisfied with the service and the room I stayed in has a fresh, crisp, clean scent. Attendants are very accommodating. They even took effort in attending to my medical needs. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Princess_Lakwatsera
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Princess, First of I would like to thank you for taking time to write your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you find Eurotel Las Pinas your preferred choice for your accommodation. Your kind words towards the staff specially our Room Attendant will definitely be conveyed to them....

Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

•A budget friendly hotel. The place is clean, the employees are very accomodating. Hopefully more viand to choose from during breakfast. •It's along the main road and across Sm Laspinas (mall)and the church just a minute a way from the place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jovelyn S
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Jovelyn, Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate that you took time to let us know your feedback regarding our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Bataan Province, Philippines
Reviewed 24 November 2015

This is one of the best smelling hotel I've ever been. The scent reminds me of Phuket hotel. Breakfast is so good, I totally recommend it. Staff are very helpful. They are also cheerful and never fail to greet you. Our room is small but clean. Location is fantastic! It is just right across the mall. There's another mall, ATC,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Domz M
Eurohotel88, Branch Hotel Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Domz, We greatly appreciate you taking time to write your review regarding Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. We are also delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and specifically love our hotel scent. We do hope to welcome you again at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Davao City, Philippines
Reviewed 19 November 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I thought that it's just a so-so type of a hotel. Surprisingly, the room is so clean and fresh smelling. They also have a good array of breakfast buffet. The staff are very friendly. Everyone here greets you with a smile. I am very pleased with our stay here. I will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Onadtravels
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Onadtravels, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your favorable comments regarding our hotel will be conveyed to my staff. I am positively sure that they will love to hear an encouraging feedback from our guests. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Location: It is around 2-3 Kilometres from Filinvest City where the skyway entry ramp is near. The vicinity of the hotel is within walking distance of SM Southmall, KFC and McDonalds and accessible with any type of public transportation. Quiet and safe. Rooms: For the price of around USD$20 per night with free buffet breakfast is not bad for Philippine...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jcgmd H
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Jcgmd H, Thank you for spending time to write your balanced review on our hotel. I have taken note of all the items that you have conveyed. This has been discussed with all our officers and staff. At Eurotel, it is our aim to achieve total guest satisfaction through our excellent customer service. Your constructive criticism is being acted...

Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

i should've stayed here for one more day. The staff and room was good and all but during my 2 days stay here, it's either the wifi signal in my room is poor or has a signal but with no internet! The staff said it will be fixed by monday (yesterday). They don't have internet the whole night!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paopao0629
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Paopao, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback and let us know your concerns regarding our hotel. It is unfortunate that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us due to internet connection problem. The management is looking into this matter seriously. We are in the process of getting another internet provider to suffice the...

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Euro Suite 1 (38)
Viewed
Euro Suite 2 (40)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Twin (503) (35)
Viewed
Standard Twin (524) (33)
Viewed
Studio (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
4.4 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
712 reviews
3.4 km away
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel
#9 of 16 in Paranaque
59 reviews
4.3 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#5 of 9 in Muntinlupa
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
Island Cove Hotel and Leisure Park
6.2 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
1.1 km away
Victoria Court Las Pinas
Victoria Court Las Pinas
#1 of 6 in Las Pinas
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Eurotel Las Pinas

Address: Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Price Range: $36 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Eurotel Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Las Pinas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
over a year ago
Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe all rooms are the same”
679arts, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Best to pick the suite, for money worth, we stay on the north side.”
665melanieu, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the reception to fully-clean the room.”
itseuco, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get the room on the higher floor. Staff here said that this is newly renovated.”
efiraml, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not choose a standard room”
ChaAcsa, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5