We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,403: English reviews
Caister-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Just returned from a weeks all inclusive golf holiday for a group of 16 from Norfolk. Very nice clean hotel, excellent choice of food to eat and great staff especially Ramazan at the beach bar(come on galatasary). Only disappointment was the restrictions on drinking after midnight very hard for a group to socialise due to very formal seating in bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve d
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear steve d, We appreciate your feedback, thank you very much. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the golf facilities provided. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next holiday or golf visit to Belek. Please contact us with any requests and suggestions by e-mailing us at the addresses below:...

Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

CHECK-IN Arrived at midnight but still a warm welcome received - nice glass of fizz and flowers for our anniversary. (Thanks to Daria for arranging this) My first impressions were WOW - big, too big but I revised that opinion after nights sleep and good look around the hotel. ROOMS We had sea view 5535. Just as other reviewers have...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Allyleslie2704
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Allyleslie2704 , We are delighted to read such a good review about our hotel. We are appreciate for your kind comments where you have mentioned almost about all of provided services in our hotel: Service, Room, Food, A’la Carte & Main Restaurants, Entertainment, Golf, Grounds etc. Also we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Golf...

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This was my first experience of staying in turkey and the Cornelia diamond did not disappoint. On arrival we were greeted with drinks and Turkish delights and made to feel very special. This was the beginning of a fabulous week,. We were four couples ,_ the gentlemen played golf and the ladies enjoyed this luxurious hotel with all its star...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 300carOle_r
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 300carOle_r, We appreciate your feedback, thank you very much. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the golf facilities provided. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next holiday or golf visit to Antalya. Please contact us with any requests and suggestions by e-mailing us at the addresses below: crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com...

Devizes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Just come back from a week at The Cornelia, it was our 2nd visit, came in 2013, have to say things pretty average. Hubby played a few rounds of golf at the Faldo, greens not that brilliant and the transfer from the Hotel was disorganised and tee times were often delayed. they also wanted to charge him 15 euros to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fiona m
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Fiona m; We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa. We would like to give you some explanations: Regarding your comment about transfer; you mentioned that our hotel wants 15 Euro for the...

Seaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

We had a swim up room that I would not recommend as it was too dark. Food in the main buffet very poor and was disappointed that many people were wearing shorts and t shirts in the evening. We found the staff at reception and guest relations rude and unhelpful ( we asked for diet tonic and were told to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew J
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Andrew J; We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa. Regarding your comment about the diet tonic; we would like to inform you that our hotel provides a wide variety of diet drinks,...

Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Just returned from week holiday with family group of 12 that ranged from 13 to 69 years old,and we all had the best holiday in a stunning Hotel. The room was garden facing on 6th floor,spacious,well equipped with good range of channels on large screen tv. Wet Room Bath/Shower was superb. Best standard room we have had the pleasure to...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank LIMPIT
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear LIMPIT, We are delighted to read such a good review about our hotel. We are appreciate for your kind comments where you have mentioned almost about all of provided services in our hotel: rooms, food, A la Carte Restaurants,evening Entertainment etc. Also we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Golf Club and had nice golfing...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 24 May 2015

We stayed here in May, perfect weather, great pools, sea water was also OK. As Phil covered most of the positive comments, I have to say that entertainment team really does a good job, trying to motivate you to have some fun (Paul is a natural, great guy). Our 11 months daughter really loved indoor and outdoor warmer pools and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Goran D
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Goran D, First of all we would like to thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to know that you were happy with our animation team. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your room and the baby cot. We are happy to hear that you spent a great time together with your 11...

edinburgh
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

Arrived the first week in may, for a weeks break. Arrived late a night and were greated with fizz and snacks. Escorted to an upgraded room for our anniversary, with champagne on ice and cake sweets and nibbles, and little minature bottles of spirits. Guest relations arrived with large bouquet of roses, very nice touch. Very appreciated. Room was lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank thehearys
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear thehearys ! As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day. Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities. As...

Reviewed 22 May 2015

Stayed here for 7 days in May. Highlights of the stay at Cornelian were: - Service: simply excellent from waiting staff and bell boys to shuttle drivers and cleaners. Everyone had a decent command of the English language and although some people have complained on here that language was to basic, I'd like to point out that most can speak...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Phil I
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Phill I, We are delighted to read such a good review about our hotel. We are appreciate for your kind comments where you have mentioned almost about all of provided services in our hotel: rooms, food, drinks, pool area, Entertainment etc. We are pleased to know that you found our Wi-Fi connection strong and fast. We would like to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We stayed here as a couple at the end of April and had a standard room within the main building. We were greeted with bubbly on arrival and Ozgur escorted us to our room. He made us feel at home right away. He couldn't do enough for us, not allowing us to carry our bags, giving us an in-depth breakdown...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Tee M
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tee M; We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa. We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding...

2,020 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1729)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (210)
Viewed
View from Room (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (429)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Dining (131)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
0:55
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (632)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (64)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Family Lake Room (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
4.3 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
3.0 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
2.7 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
939 reviews
1.4 km away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
3.0 km away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: $266 - $1,158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Prestigia and Priceline so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#19 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
273 questions
Ask a question
uk

See all questions (273)

Questions? Get answers from Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all is good...”
 of 5 bubbles timhL9672AX, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for a sea view room. Half of the sea view rooms get the sun in the morning and the other half get the sun in the afternoon,”
 of 5 bubbles MikePShropshire, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“8th floor has amazing views”
 of 5 bubbles 314JulieH, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher the better view,excellent lifts to all floors”
 of 5 bubbles 731grahaml, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“side sea view rooms tend to be slightly quieter, and the views from the top floor are pretty special .”
 of 5 bubbles worldtravellerkatie, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5