Manaspark Deluxe Hotel

Manaspark Deluxe Hotel

Traveller (4187)
Room & Suite (391)
Main Restaurant at the Manas Park Oludeniz Hotel
Dining (137)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#13 of 142 hotels in Oludeniz
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Manaspark Deluxe Hotel Ölüdeniz serve 24 hour all inclusive concept and located on 15000 m2 area in Ölüdeniz/Fethiye. Manaspark Oludeniz is an exclusive hotel with its dreamy sea and mountain view and very unique architecture. Hotel serves wide selection of F&B options and pat utmost attention quality of food and naturality. Close your eyes and begin a journey with mother nature. We will keep working to give you best service Greetings and Regards from the best blue and green...
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Darts
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Secured parking
Public wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

240 Sokak No: 1, Oludeniz 48300 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Dalaman Airport
35.6 km
See all flights
Kastelorizo Airport
61.2 km
See all flights
3,358Reviews172Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,708
  • 366
  • 158
  • 69
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kim R wrote a review Sept 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom8 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from manas Park after a lovely stay here. Stayed in the deluxe room which had a nice comfortable bed but found it was to dark at night as the only lights were to lamps & LED lights round the bed & mirror & they wasn't bright so trying to do any sort of makeup was a nightmare.
The food was average but you could find something to eat for breakfast, lunch & dinner. I would recommend taking out some mayo & ketchup as food was quite bland.
The sunbeds around the pool are fantastic they are one of the best I've laid on... I would put them as high as Mexico beds. Very comfortable & big. I think the sheet that is over the mattress maybe gets changed once a week though, clean towels are provided on the bed after every use .
The pool waiter service is brilliant , they work so hard to make sure you don't have to go to the bar to order a drink. They also provided a sun glasses cleaning service around the pool.
The biggest shout out would go to the staff.... They are friendly, respectful & such lovely friendly people.
Fatih seemed to be in all areas working & really went that extra mile.
Rose from Suncity was there as the hotel had not reopened. The comments left on Suncitys reviews really are true, she is a lovely happy friendly women who speaks great English & will brighten your day.
Cansu who also served in the restaurant & pool service was the most sweetest girl who never stopped working.
I couldn't fault the rest of the staff they are hardworking & friendly.
I would return back to the hotel as the views are amazing & its a 10 min walk to to the main strip or in a taxi its 2 lira.
The main strip is full of shops, bars & restaurants . They sell good copies of clothing but be prepared to barter & haggle & also expect to be invited into every place you walk by.
The beach is lovely & sea is warm... found that its obviously more expensive to eat & drink on the seafront.
Oludeniz is truly a beautiful place with lots to do & see.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are a comfortable stay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angela-Ade wrote a review Oct 2020
Derby, United Kingdom60 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely loved this hotel. It is in a perfect position overlooking Olu Deniz which is about a 10 minute stroll away.
We had a deluxe room which was great and overlooked the pool . The beds were very comfortable & room spotlessly clean. Room cleaned, bed changed, towels changed & water replaced daily.
There are 2 pools, both lovely. Sun beds are probably the best we’ve ever had & plenty were available. The pool bar is great, pool service during the day, the staff are very attentive and they also come round to clean your sunglasses twice a day which was a great touch.
The hotel grounds are beautiful and well cared for with different areas to relax and enjoy the views down to Olu Deniz.
Restaurant was very good, choice was good given the restrictions placed on AI buffets due to covid and the staff were helpful in serving the food. The staff in the restaurant work incredibly hard and long hours, yes there is sometimes a little confusion due to language barrier but please don’t complain if YOU can’t explain what you want in Turkish, you are in a foreign country and it’s not your given right that everyone you come across has to speak perfect or in fact any English!
Entertainment was on during the evening although we tended to go out for a walk so missed most of it but other guests said they enjoyed it.
The hotel staff are superb. Polite, friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them.

Only slight negatives are the rooms are dark which isn’t a problem at all until you want to do hair and make up in the evening. The bathroom is light but usually steamed up from showering and too steamy/hot.
Also it would have been nice if when we checked out we’d been asked if we’d had a nice stay, rather than oh ok as we handed key back, but we weren’t. Not a massive thing but I don’t think we’ve ever stayed anywhere before where we hadn’t been asked that and as it’s usually the last contact you have it’s probably an important time to make guests feel valued.

Having said that our biggest negative was that we only booked a week. Very sad to leave. Would definitely recommend Manaspark and we are already looking to return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Dear Angela-Ade thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire wrote a review Oct 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my sister stayed here in October 2020. Originally we had a small room which overlooked the restaurant as wasn’t ideal. The second day we upgraded to a ground floor room by the second pool which was beautiful, big, modern and the outside terrace was a huge bonus!

The staff were really friendly and so accommodating! On our last day we were getting picked up at 7.10pm and they even kindly opened the restaurant for us early so we could eat before we left. They also let us keep our room on free of charge which was a huge bonus

Taxis into Oludeniz and Hisaronu were only a few pounds, and we preferred this to walking down with our masks on in the heat.

Food was good, as were the drinks (even some branded spirits such as Malibu and Bells whiskey) We ate out a few times but the choice was always plentiful. The restaurant manager and staff were friendly and attentive, always stopping to talk to us! The snack bar was also very good, and the ice cream was lovely.

They had entertainment on each nice although we only watched it once as we were either out or having an early night!

The views from the hotel are out of this world, and we loved watching the paragliders and the amazing sun sets!

We would definitely return to this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 17 Mar 2021
Dear Clairebates167, As Manaspark Hotel, we are doing our best for our guests. But as you have booked a standart room, we have allocated you to better room for guest satisfaction. But this upgrade is only avaible upon room availability, to guarentee such nice rooms, we strongly recommend our guests to book deluxe or better room. Looking forward to hosting you again at our hotel. Kindest regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
linda wrote a review Oct 2020
Essex, United Kingdom18 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The positives here are the two lovely pools, and always plenty of sun beds available, which were the best we've experienced. Big and comfortable. Also plenty of fresh pool towels always available. Only problem around the pool was the music. It was low level 'mood' music until about 10am then it would be turned up, way too loud! If you sat near a speaker it was awful. Drinks service was very good with excellent friendly bar staff constantly serving drinks round the pool. Food was very disappointing, repetitive and not that good. Breakfast was awful. The snack bar served ice cream in the afternoons but we noticed the waiters who were taking orders, cleaning tables etc. would then serve ice cream cornets without putting gloves on, even tho gloves were in a box on the counter! Thought this should be a priority, especially as the main restaurant is so strict about masks/sanitising. The hotel has undergone some refurbishments but the rooms still need some work. Our electricity kept going on and off, hairdryer didn't work, toilet flushed constantly all night so we just turned the water supply off at night, air con unit directly above dble bed kept dripping out water over us, which came as a shock several times, and our room smelt very damp. Several other guests mentioned this to us too. The regular double rooms are very small and claustrophobic. Its worth paying a bit more for a bigger room. Overall a nice hotel with great staff and in a great location. Just please turn the pool music down!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 17 Mar 2021
Dear lindaann121, Thank you for yout time to review our hotel. Music volume level can be optimated, also, there is another area called as " relax pool", at this area, always quite music exists. Generaly, we are serving World Kitchen concept. But, most of our chefs are Turkish, our food is really tasty, but, as Ultra All inclusive concept, our open buffet has many choices, we have different concept dinners every day, every person has a different taste, we respect that, but, food can not be referenced as repetitive or awfull. We can not agree with this part of review. sorry. We have renovated most of our rooms, so some technical issues has happened, we are sorry for the problems that you have experienced. We have explained all of our room types and sizes. If you desire bigger room or better room, you need to book for it. Hope to host you again at our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna P wrote a review Jun 2021
10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful time in the hotel in the 2nd part of May.
The views everywhere are amazing. There is a cozy area near the garden bar, where you can have a rest on the bag chairs, hammocks or swings with a nice seaview, among the mountains, watching the paragliders flying in the sky. There are 2 nice swimming pools, with comfortable sunbed and always clean towels. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The music in a swimming pool area and in the main restaurant is nice and relaxing.
The food is always fresh and tasty, grilled fish (dorado, seabass, mackerel, some kind of red fish) are served twice daily, sushi, different kind of meat, very tasty baklava and natural honey in honeycombs, there is always a big choice of fresh salads, vegetables and olives.
Sanitizers are everywhere, the staff is wearing masks and gloves. Before entering the main restaurant all the guests are always being checked for the body temperature.
To the main beach with a beautiful clear water you need to walk around 10-15 minutes, but the road is plain and is quite comfortable to walk. (sunbad rent costs 15 liras (around 2 USD) per day, umbrellas rent - 15 liras per day). There is a private hotel beach on a blue lagoon with free sunbed and umpbrellas, but we preferred to walk to the main beach, where the water is clear and nice.
We booked the standard room, but on my birthday in the middle of our vacation the hotel made a present for our couple - an upgrade of our room to a private room with terrace and Jacuzzi. That was an amazing surprise and we had a wonderful stay. The private room is located in a quite place with a seaview and a nice and spacious grass area in front. That was a perfect place to stay in peace and have a good and comfortable rest. Thank you once more, Manaspark Hotel. That were unforgettable time, we had a very good rest. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2021
Dear annaprisyazhnaya thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah T wrote a review Sept 2020
Worcestershire, United Kingdom180 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel as a big group of friends for a birthday celebration from the 26th August to the 2nd September, there were 9 of us in the group.

Initially when we checked in it was very late, we were given rooms behind the restaurant, which were not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel, with balcony directly looking into the restaurant. However, we asked to be moved the next morning wich was accommodated as soon as rooms further down the hill were available which were very nice.

The hotel staff were all very attentive, professional and complied with COVID 19 restrictions by wearing facemasks etc. as all times. I would like to specifically name some individuals that went over and above to accommodate us as below:

Kadir the food and beverages manager was especially helpful ensuring we had a group table together whenever we were in the restaurant, also ensuring we were happy with the food available and ensuring drinks were always full up.

Fatih provided excellent customer service throughout our stay, ensuring we were always happy keeping drinks topped up and having some great interaction with all of us.

Burak went out of his way during the early hours of the morning to cook a smaller group of us chips when we arrived home from a night out which made everyone's night!

The hotel grounds are stunning with lots of areas to sit and chill out, with hammocks, bean bags and seating.

There are two pool areas, we stayed mostly in the garden area but both areas were very nice with a deeper pool in the one area. all pool areas were kept very clean and tidy and again the staff were great.

The hotel provided a really nice twice a day sunglasses cleaning around the pool which is great for the sun cream and water on the glasses.

The restaurant had an excellent wide range of food choices, with something for everyone! there is also a smaller snack bar if you just fancy something a little lighter.

Overall we all had an excellent stay and would defiantly return again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid the standard rooms behind the restaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ann R wrote a review Jun 2021
Mugla Province, Türkiye15 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't think the photo's do the hotel justice, it is in a beautiful place with amazing views
We had a fabulous time and I cannot praise the staff at Manaspark Hotel enough.
From the moment we arrived at reception until we left all the staff were friendly, professional and hard working. The covid measures that were in place, were maintained at all times, the staff wore face masks throughout their long working hours without complaint. The restaurant served high quality fresh food in buffet style but there was staff and chefs on hand to serve the food.
Our room (2205) was immaculate and the daily cleaning was done meticulously. The pool and outside areas were constantly being cleaned, the covers on the sunbeds were changed daily.
The garden bar was a relaxing place to sit and chill. Due to covid the tea & coffee facilities had been removed from the room but it wasn't a problem to get my morning tea at any time from the bar. Drinks were good quality , all served in glass (I hate Plastic) even the cocktails were in the right glass.
The staff worked tirelessly, always with a friendly attitude. A special mention to the girls in the bar and especially to Zee, a lovely guy who we really enjoyed chatting to, he made our holiday.
We will definitely be returning to Manspark very soon
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Dear Ann R thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunshine6854 wrote a review Aug 2022
York, United Kingdom50 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Manas Park at the end of June for 2 weeks and this hotel has probably ruined all other hotels in this price range for us. It far exceeded our expectations and was perfect for us, we visited to celebrate our anniversary looking for a relaxing, chilled break and it had the perfect amount of atmosphere.

We spent most of our time around the more lively pool which had the comfiest sun beds I’ve known. Towels are provided and refreshed continually throughout the day, there are always plenty of beds available and the bar staff are wonderful. They are constantly walking around asking if they can get you anything, taking used glasses away (no plastic cups here) and replacing them with fresh ones. On a few occasions they surprised us with drinks we hadn’t asked for, some of which were there own recipe cocktails that they would bring for us to sample. They even handed them to us in the pool, I don’t think I could ever go back to an all inclusive plastic cup again. Special thanks to Simge & Sude for exceptional service always with a smile.

The selection of food at lunch and dinner was good and very high quality for a buffet style all inclusive. Again, the staff in the restaurant were brilliant. Always smiling and very attentive.

Bloody Erol the entertainment man is very funny and always trying to get people involved. He really makes an effort to get to know everyone and was often in the bar way past his finish time on an evening catching up with everyone and making sure they were ok.

The bar staff in the garden bar were so sweet, both Emre’s especially. They made such an effort to get to know us, we were really sad to have to leave. I wish I’d taken more note of other names, the pool barmaid was also amazing. My husband visited every morning and after dinner for a Turkish coffee and we would have a few cocktails there before heading over for the entertainment.

I always like to give an honest review so I will admit we got off to a rocky start, after booking a Deluxe Sea View Room we arrived to a terrace area that faced a black wall with no outside view at all and an extractor fan blowing on to the table and chairs. The manager explained they were fully booked for 2 nights, however our booked room was available as promised on day 3 and as an apology they upgraded us to a swim up terrace suite for our last 2 nights. The swim up room was absolutely worth the first 2 nights in the “en suite shed” (as much husband called it).

I would highly recommend this hotel and can’t wait to return. Thank you all at Manas Park for a perfect two weeks, it was exactly what we hoped and more.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again Best regards Manas Park Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine T wrote a review May 2022
Newcastle, United Kingdom215 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good hotel, and it offers great value for money. For what we paid it was worth every penny.
The staff are a credit to the hotel to name a few Mira the waitress making sure we had poolside drinks which in all inclusive resort is a bonus being served on the lounger which are very comfortable.
The man that maintains the pool area works so hard ensuring there’s fresh towels, and it’s kept immaculate morning and night, I really hope others can see the work he does and how invaluable he it to your holiday.
Nothing is too much trouble to him.

We stayed in deluxe room and unfortunately the fridge didn’t work, it did take three attempts to get this resolved as they tried to fix it but we did get moved room, the lady on reception too going through extra mile and helping too.
The lady that does the bedroom cleaning also brought me back a pair of glasses I left in the other room, very honest.

Why I didn’t give 5 stars is simply the meat quality, and a few food hygiene red flags we witness, same tongs used to raw chicken to the grill to put on onion and tomato to heat through.
We do prefer lean meat and not minced meat fans so by day 4 we were both eating vegetarian options however like I did say for the price you pay go out and eat for change of scenery.
The salads, pizzas and baklava were delicious.

The location is great, yes it’s on a hill but it’s down hill 10 minute walk into olu Deniz, it’s positioning gives you amazing views and watching the paraglider’s when sunbathing is great fun as it’s like front row seats to epic fails.
Then we used taxi back up the bank from the beach as it’s 40 lira set fair £2.20.
It’s 60 lira set to hisaranu in taxi there’s more shops and nightlife there if you want it, there’s buses but for door to door service and guaranteed to get you where your going we used taxi.

We had a lovely holiday in all, and paid under £600 per person for week all inclusive, return flights from Newcastle and private transfers. I really don’t know where get this standard or service for that price,
Thank you to all at manaspark hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 11 May 2022
Dear Guest Thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again Best regards Manas Park Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony H wrote a review Jun 2021
South Wales, United Kingdom236 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We, and three other awesome couples, spent a great Anniversary weekend at this beautiful hotel in Oludeniz. You have the most beautiful view from all parts of the hotel set on a mountain location but only a mile from Oludeniz awesome beach. This all inclusive hotel has 2 great pool areas for relaxing with some wonderful cocktails, rooms large and very clean, owner and staff available at anytime, great food buffets with endless selections. If there was a negative it would be that the rooms need more lighting for the female requirements, if that makeup and lipstick isn't perfect it can make for an unhappy evening.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Park Ölüdeniz, Genel Müdür at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2021
Dear Tony H thanks for your valuable comment. As a Manaspark team, we strive to do our best for our valued guests. We are also glad to see your happiness and satisfaction. At our facility, which is renewed every year, we invest heavily in improving our services. We will be happy to invite you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fayevw2017 asked a question May 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me what food is served at meal times with examples?
Tinhonest asked a question May 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi do you do pasta spaghetti boo etc just I have a very fussy child
kadieDundee asked a question Mar 2024
dundee17 contributions3 helpful votes
Who are ppl booking through for this hotel Thanks
Answer from GPellowe
Kearsley, United Kingdom51 contributions16 helpful votes
I used on the beach I got a really good deal for 2 adults and 1 toddler last week. to travel 8th april from manchester
GPellowe asked a question Mar 2024
Kearsley, United Kingdom51 contributions16 helpful votes
Does this hote provide pool towels?
Answer from Suleyman A
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes they do!
Michelle B wrote a tip 14 Jun
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"We all have different expectations, didn’t meet ours"
Read full review
Ryn81 wrote a tip 9 Jun
Daventry, United Kingdom160 contributions101 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Taxi to beach or cable cars are pretty cheap rather than organised trips"
Read full review
gg1991 wrote a tip 9 Jun
London, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is opposite a mosque, very loud at 4:30am and 4 more times after that throughout the day. "
Read full review
Tinhonest wrote a tip 8 Jun
Manchester, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u have mobility issues quite steep hills steps here. Haggle if buying in shops or trips "
Read full review
Mark07866 wrote a tip 7 Jun
20 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is on a steep hil"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oludeniz area.
PRICE RANGE
S$156 - S$431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceOludeniz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANASPARK DELUXE HOTEL: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 4,594 Photos (Oludeniz, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Nearby attractions include One For The Road (0.9 km), Billy's Beach (0.5 km), and Babadag Cable Car (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Inci Restaurant, Blue Star Restaurant, and Ottoman Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Manaspark Deluxe Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Manaspark Deluxe Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Manaspark Deluxe Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Oludeniz.
Are any cleaning services offered at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Manaspark Deluxe Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
All Oludeniz HotelsOludeniz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OludenizHotels near Manaspark Deluxe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire