We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa

Show Prices
#23 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

793 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 460: English reviews
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This hotel is without doubt the worst hotel we have ever stayed in We had to rebook another hotel after 3 days into a 14 day holiday coating.us another 350 £ Staff were nothing short of a disgrace ' .......

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean L
Coventry, Rhode Island
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Hotel was overbooked so when we arrived the villa we had booked was not available. The hotel our party of 5 adults into a double room next to the hotel lobby so not only was the noise dreadful we had camp beds in every spare space of the room, we couldn't even open our suitcases! This must have breached safety...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreafS582DN
newcastle
Reviewed 27 December 2016

booked bungalow got into hotel 2am went straight to bed when woke up room was great but patio door didnt lock rang reception then went out for breakfast and find our way around when returned message to ring reception they coulnt fix door so gave us a deluxe bungalow with own swin up pool right in corner of resort fab...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holbradally
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I went away with my bestfriend for a 9 night break back in October. I cannot compliment the hotel enough. We were really lucky with the weather and had inbetween 27 - 30c the whole time we were there. For anyone who said the food isn't great then I do not know what you are looking to eat. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raquel S
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Thank you to all the staff for making feel comfortable going on my own Zee awesome as always thank you for introducing me to some friends I will always stay in contact with. Food was great again, room was fantastic and always kept spotless. Rest of the entertainment team brilliant making the most of an end of season even though...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David S
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Arrived back from a week break. Food: The same thing every day at main meals although plenty of drinks(alcohol,soft drink) served through out day till 23:00 and snacks served between meal time. Staff nice and work hard,I give credit to them. Accommodation: Our room's in the attic small, shower room (no bath)tiny, 2 people hardly can get in,we had to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sue h
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

After very stressful flight resulting of missing a days holiday .. arriving at Sahara su at 3am they greeted me and my partner with u missed your flight .. actually the flight was delayed due to security issues .. was given our room key the room was attic room small but ok we just went to sleep ax was extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kay G
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We're just returning home from a week at this resort. The resort is set in stunning surroundings and has good facilities including 6 pools, health spa, air con in rooms and a good standard of accommodation. Unfortunately they are the best bits about the resort. The location, whilst providing a stunning backdrop, means it is very remote. The nearest town...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phil M
Sahra S, Yönetici at Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this review

We are more than happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. It's always nice to hear such good remarks about the hotel&staff and managment. Your comments will be taken in to consideration and will be shared with our team. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Just arrived back, from spending a week here, we were in a villa, great for a family, the children loved it, cant fault the hotel, staff were great, food what you expect from all inclusive. Ramasan , one of the waiters was fantastic, he couldn't do enough. The views of the mountains is amazing. I would go again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kay01341
Sahra S, Yönetici at Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this review

We are more than happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. It's always nice to hear such good remarks about the hotel&staff and managment. Your comments will be taken in to consideration and will be shared with our team. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to...

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Not the Moaning Type, BUT, this Hotel wasn't what we expected after reading the Reviews and viewing the amazing photos of the Grounds and Pools etc. The Food was Cold unless you were lucky enough to be at the Hot Plate (I mean Cold Plate) when the Chef was taking it straight off the Grill. Food was simply placed onto...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Leigh D
Sahra S, Yönetici at Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor, and the very positive comments about Nicholas Park Hotel.We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff We definitely share your nice words with them. In reference to some issues we are so sorry...

1,437 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (841)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (168)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (495)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (360)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Aqua Pool (6)
Viewed
Bungalow (30)
Viewed
Bungalow Swim up Pool (10)
Viewed
Main Pool (20)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
Swim Up Pool1 (9)
Viewed
Swim Up Pool2 (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Villa (86)
Viewed
Villas&Bungalows Pools (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (236)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (85)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (94)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
1.3 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
3.7 km away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
2.2 km away
St Nicholas Park
St Nicholas Park
#22 of 102 in Oludeniz
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
267 reviews
3.4 km away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#26 of 102 in Oludeniz
704 reviews
4.6 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#21 of 102 in Oludeniz
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Opened on 1st June 2012 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa

Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi, Ocakkoy Mevkii | Gizelen Caddesi No: 9/1, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: $55 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#14 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#30 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa staff and other travellers.
219 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (219)

Questions? Get answers from Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for bungalows by main gate, lovely ”
 of 5 bubbles juliekerr2016, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try for one of the bungalows, they are much better.”
 of 5 bubbles KarenL0uise, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“A bungalow is beautiful and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles AceHo, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“As far as possible from reception and bars and not one with a thatched roof.”
 of 5 bubbles LoveScotland13, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Walk to the end of the road to get the cheap buses”
 of 5 bubbles topbannan, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5