We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    smartline Flamingo

    Belcegiz Mah. 236 Sok. 6/3, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$107
    US$108
    US$108
    Traveller (488)
    Room & Suite (296)
    Pool & Beach (118)
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good29%
    • Average13%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “quad room” (12 reviews)
    “air con” (75 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Offers from smartline Flamingo
    Deals (7)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe Room (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$107
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room
      US$108
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room
      US$108
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals from US$107
    Karbel Beach Hotel
    385 reviews
    #57 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Hotel Morina
    292 reviews
    #16 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Imparator Hotel
    409 reviews
    #22 of 103 hotels in Fethiye
     
    Alize Hotel
    1,528 reviews
    #22 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (843)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for smartline Flamingo
    See the most recent reviews

    291 - 295 of 769 reviews

    Reviewed 1 September 2014

    Absolutely loved this place. Some of the local hotels fail to live up to their hype, but the Flamingo certainly does. We had a 'superior' room and the upgrade was well justified. The room was spotless, the facilities superb and it was just a short...More

    Thank Chris O
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 3 September 2014

    Dear Chris Thank you so much for your comment about us.Happy to hear you had nice time with us.I really hope to see you again Kind regards

    Reviewed 1 September 2014

    We have just returned from our 5th stay at the Flamingo and I can honestly say it gets better evry year. We stayed in room 107 which is one of the recently refurbished superior rooms with a side sea view. These rooms looked amazing on...More

    Thank sharonw14
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 3 September 2014

    Dear Sharon It was lovely to see you again.Thank you so much for spending you time on review thats really important for us.I m happy to hear we are actually try so hard to make our guest holiday.The superıor rooms are nice thats why we...More

    Reviewed 1 September 2014

    Stayed at this hotel from the 19th to the 26th of August. We arrived at 5 am and a very helpful member of staff helped us to take our luggage to our room. The room that we were shown to was a very lovely modern...More

    Thank RizaAR
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 1 September 2014

    Dear Sir Thank you so much for you rcomment about us.We really need all feed backs.Ok the wedding party ı did have a few complain thats why ı am not goıng to have again.I m trying to so careful about music but may be couple...More

    Reviewed 31 August 2014

    Arrived at this hotel with my family to be greeted at reception by others complaining about being given the wrong rooms that they had booked... Great start! ( This seems to be a common problem at this hotel ) appearance of the hotel and pool...More

    Thank williams1969
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 1 September 2014

    Dear William Im really sorry you didnt enjoye because of us.Whatever you wrote as comment you are right.The chickens are not belong to us we did compalin about us may be we managed to kept them away but some how they came back.I m really...More

    Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

    Just returned from a fantastic 10 days at the Flamingo. Really impressed with everything from the staff (Bircan was cheerful and welcoming even when we arrived at 5am), hotel room (we were in 604), pools, restaurant (food was the best we had all holiday), bar...More

    2  Thank Lorraine B
    Response from HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline FlamingoResponded 31 August 2014

    Hello thank you so much for your comment about us.I m happy to hear that you had nice time with us.It will be even better when you come back and we can have party :) Lookin forwad to seeing you again Best regards

    Karbel Beach Hotel
    385 reviews
    #57 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Hotel Morina
    292 reviews
    #16 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    Imparator Hotel
    409 reviews
    #22 of 103 hotels in Fethiye
     
    Alize Hotel
    1,528 reviews
    #22 of 102 hotels in Oludeniz
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$61 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel Style
    • #16 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
    • #27 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
    • #27 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 108
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your smartline Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Aegean Coast >
    • Mugla Province >
    • Oludeniz
    • Also Known As
    • Flamingo Hotel Oludeniz ,
    • Flamingo Hotel Olu Deniz
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (488)
    Room & Suite (296)
    Pool & Beach (118)
    Dining (86)
    Hotel & Grounds (455)
    Bathroom (10)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Alize Hotel
    1,528 reviews
    .35 km away
     
    Imparator Hotel
    409 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Karbel Beach Hotel
    385 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Hotel Morina
    292 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Celebrity Lounge Bar & Grill
    134 reviews
    .53 km away
    Inci Restaurant
    503 reviews
    .63 km away
    Joseph's Restaurant
    1,425 reviews
    .67 km away
    Antique
    540 reviews
    .55 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sky Sports Paragliding
    1,236 reviews
    .74 km away
    Fly Infinity
    470 reviews
    .78 km away
    Sanctuary Day Spa & Turkish Bath
    567 reviews
    .77 km away
    Guide Tours Oludeniz
    286 reviews
    .68 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Peter H
    13 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from John H | Reviewed this property |
    not good in the rooms but alright round the bar area
    1
    Vote
    Rebbeca B
    1 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Les S | Reviewed this property |
    we was bed and breakfast but we did eat there a couple of times very good food and cheap and the staff are very helpful
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Loads of steps.any one visiting and has mobility problems ask for the first floor."
    Read review
    "The rooms on the left side are shielded from the sun and quieter."
    Read review
    "probably best to choose a low floor"
    Read review
    "No lifts so may be a problem if have walking difficulties lots of steps"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing