We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yel Holiday Resort

646 reviews
Save
Traveller (331)
Pool & Beach (97)
Room & Suite (92)
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good19%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“extra bar”(30 reviews)
“bar staff”(46 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (646)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Yel Holiday Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
302
98
26
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
302
98
26
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextra barentertainment teambar staffnext yearturkeywater volleyballsunday roastbilly's beachturkish dancinginclusive barfire showpool arearifle shootingsomething for everyoneomeletteburgersfree shuttle bus
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
371 - 375 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015

We arrived approximately 1am on 27th June, we were greeted by the friendly reception staff, who told us to help ourselves to the hot drinks, juice machine or water in the seating area by reception. After our all inclusive wristbands were put on, our cases...More

20  Thank melissa0987
Response from Yelholidayresort, General Manager at Yel Holiday ResortResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review and I was so glad that we met your expectations . We look forward to welcoming you back to the Yel Holiday Resort in the near future. Kind Regards,...More

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Wonderful and helpful staff,lovely food,clean rooms.Especially a great thanks to Ahmet,front desk manager and samet. Certain things needs to be improve just like Internet, wi-fi. Customers would be happy if they have wifi in each n every room even they have to pay more. We...More

2  Thank Indra D
Response from Yelholidayresort, General Manager at Yel Holiday ResortResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Indria, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your kind words following your recent stay with us at Yel Holiday Resort. . I will be passing on your comments to my team here especially to Ahmet and Samet at the hotel....More

Reviewed 14 July 2015

Arrived about 1 in the morning, bags were swiftly taken to our room, decent size and very clean, only slight complaint was the size of the balcony, but knew this already from previous reviews. Food was very good throughout, excellent choice of salads and meze...More

1  Thank geordielad880
Response from Yelholidayresort, General Manager at Yel Holiday ResortResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Geordielad, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. I was so happy that our team met your expectations, I have passed your kind words on to all the team here. We all hope that you will join...More

Reviewed 13 July 2015

I am just back from a week stay at the Yel Holiday Resort. Over-all we had a good experience. We arrived late at night/early morning to be greeted by a very friendly receptionist. We didn't wait long before out bags were carried to our room......More

7  Thank StephStratton
Response from Yelholidayresort, General Manager at Yel Holiday ResortResponded 22 July 2015

Dear Steph Stratton, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. I'm delighted you appreciated the staff and service. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do not hesitate...More

Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Amazing all inclusive for the price. People moan about quality but as long as your not expecting five star for your money you'll be happy. The food was good, the drinks were ok, the entertainment was entertaining! The busses to the beach were handy and...More

4  Thank Rachael M
Response from Yelholidayresort, General Manager at Yel Holiday ResortResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Rachael, I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Yel Holiday Resort . Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind words. It is very much appreciated. I will be passing on your comments to my...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1737475767787
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (331)
Pool & Beach (97)
Room & Suite (92)
Dining (71)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Amenities (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
grandad16
19 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Yve-an-Dave | Reviewed this property |
we had a double bed in our room , although i do know some people had single beds .When you arrive if you have single beds then ask at reception ,if they can they change your room for you.
0
Votes
Marc R
4 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Julie W |
Hi, Its a lovely hotel, but does get very quiet last two weeks. We were the last two people to leave and left Oct 15th. The last week there was only about twenty of us,but the food us still plentiful and good and the staff... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345665
Room Tips
"I would advise any one to try it x"
Read review
"ground floor if disabled as no lifts"
Read review
"We had an upstair room which was lovely and got the sun most of the day.We were told that some of the ground..."
Read review
"Hotel has some steps and quite steeply sloping paths so would not suit everyone. Pool view rooms are lovely..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing