We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida Marcelo T de Alvear 251, Cordoba X5000KGE Argentina
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Destinia.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$60
travelup.comUS$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (281)
Room & Suite (91)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 12/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NH Panorama
Updated 12/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 92 hotels in Cordoba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in the heart of the city and close to all the top attractions, the beautiful NH Cordoba Panorama is one of Cordoba's most traditional hotels.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
1096Reviews10Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 331
  • 442
  • 230
  • 71
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jocelyn S wrote a review Jan 2020
17 contributions31 helpful votes
Check out price of NH Urbana a block away - possibly cheaper? Breakfast not included but excellent buffet as an extra; clean, modern rooms (big hotel/many floors) - efficient helpful staff as one would expect in any similar hotel, whatever country. Comfortable beds, elevators, efficient aircon, no view. Located walking distance from museums, churches, Mercado Sud bus station for transport to Jesus Maria and Alta Gracia. 5 mins taxi from train and main bus station. Early check in/breakfast available as an extra ($23 x 2), worth it if you get off an overnight bus.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: 509 was very quiet, no view but windows on other buildings.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from NH P, Recepción at NH Panorama
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama on your visit to the City of Cordoba! We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Your comment encourages us to improve. We leave you a warm greeting. Sincerely, Luciano - Reception
Read more
Monty S wrote a review Aug 2019
Toronto, Canada345 contributions361 helpful votes
This is a nice hotel, with friendly, helpful staff - and a few of them at the front desk speak English. Although you will front on a beautiful street along the river, I encourage you to take a back room, with no view, if you want quiet in the middle of the week-end nights. The sheets were crisp and clean, and the room - although somewhat dated - was also clean. Restaurants are a few minutes away, and the historic area is a 10-minute walk.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Recepción at NH Panorama
Responded 3 Sep 2019
Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama on your visit to the City of Cordoba! We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Your comment encourages us to improve. We leave you a warm greeting. Sincerely, Luciano - Reception
Read more
Tom M wrote a review Jul 2019
Seattle, Washington32 contributions30 helpful votes
Listen, if you're in Cordoba anyway you probably don't need to be pampered. It's not the Ritz. If you NEED the Ritz, stay at the Ritz. Otherwise, as I said above, stay here if you want clean, great location, helpful and gracious staff, wifi, nice breakfast buffet, good neighborhood, etc. I see it's currently rated #17 in Cordoba, but I guarantee that if you're thinking value overall it's #1.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from NHGuestAssistant, RECEPCION at NH Panorama
Responded 25 Jul 2019
Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama on your visit to the City of Cordoba! We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Your comment encourages us to improve. We leave you a warm greeting. Sincerely, Luciano - Reception
Read more
Passenger33385867952 wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
Located in the heart of the city and close to all the top attractions,Friendly staff, always ready to accommodate your needs: I got an early check-in and late check-out at no additional cost. Great breakfast
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from NHGuestAssistant, RECEPCION at NH Panorama
Responded 27 Jun 2019
Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Córdoba! We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to have your visit soon. Your comment encourages us to improve. We leave you a warm greeting. Sincerely, Luciano - Reception
Read more
Diego Molinari wrote a review Jun 2019
Hollywood, Florida42 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel room is nice, a little outdated but not too bad. Problems started as soon as I arrived. Overcharges because of taxes to locals (I was born in Argentina but I live in US, still with my ID they had issues about it). Breakfast was not bad, but is limited. No fat free yogurt, three kind of fruits only but that's not too bad. Second day the nightmare started. One elevator down. Waiting time was terrible. It took 15 minutes to the waitress to bring hot water for a tea at breakfast (the kettle was not there). I've ordered some room service at night for dinner, food was really good. After that, I've called to get some ice but, no. The room service ends at 11:30 pm (Friday night) and there's no ice anywhere. The room was hot, AC was only blowing air, if you open the window, this is downtown, noise is not very good for sleeping. I have one more night left but I'm leaving tomorrow morning to another hotel. I understand that some of the things are unexpected events, like a broken elevator. But when you get one thing after the other, specially when you travel for business, you lose your patience very fast.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from NHGuestAssistant, RECEPCION at NH Panorama
Responded 27 Jun 2019
Thank you very much for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Córdoba! We regret that your stay was not as comfortable, Our director will contact you. Best Regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh panorama hotel cordoba, nh hotels cordoba, nh panorama cordoba
LOCATION
ArgentinaCentral ArgentinaProvince of CordobaCordoba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NH Panorama
Which popular attractions are close to NH Panorama?
Nearby attractions include Capilla Domestica Compania de Jesus (0.3 km), Museo Histórico UNC Manzana Jesuítica (0.3 km), and Colegio Nacional de Monserrat (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Panorama?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at NH Panorama?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Panorama?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Panorama?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Panorama?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bros. Comedor, El Papagayo, and MANDARINA!.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Panorama?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does NH Panorama have airport transportation?
Yes, NH Panorama offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Panorama?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does NH Panorama offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.