We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 86: English reviews
Washington, UT
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was all good except the shower and tub had seen better days. The breakfast had very good options, but two of the days we were there, the waffles had run out by the time we got there and weren't replenished.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephcar56
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 29 July 2016

I live near this hotel, and since I stayed there before I decided to turn to them when the air conditioning in my condo broke. Check-in was friendly and I was given a large comfortable run on the 3rd floor. Can't complain. I checked out early the next morning and was on my way. Unfortunately my AC was still not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank friendlyinsomniac
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the...

Pittsburg, California
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night driving from Northern Arizona. The price was great! The hotel was decent and clean. Staff was nice and their was free breakfast in the morning. I recommend this hotel if your resting or passing by the Mesa Arizona area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nora F
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly...

Oregon
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Stayed last night before leaving from airport. Lower end Marriott Property but just what we needed for our last night before departing Phoenix. Very good staff, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Full breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, juice, breads, muffins, etc. Small pool but looked inviting. Rooms were well done with king bed, desk, every desk and nightstand lamp had multiple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelmanics
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our breakfast offered and hospitality standards. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night, okay only two towels. Not as clean as I like. Good location but lots and lots of kids sports teams. Crowd everywhere and noisy. Ample parking but not well lit late night. Nice breakfast spread with excellent service always clean and filled. Great variety. Lots of tables but crowded all during breakfast hours. Check in was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank adventurerplus
VictoriaApodaca, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. I would like to get more detailed information regarding your stay and any inconvenience you may have experienced. We would like to provide this feedback to the appropriate departments, in order to ensure that this is an isolated...

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Very nice stay with family meant extremely clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff, a good breakfast and a very comfortable bed. Even the air conditioned work perfectly and was quiet! The entire sleeping experience was quiet. Wonderful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frances O
FFISMesa, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Mesa Arizona. I hope you will stay again in the future.

Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 20 March 2016

The staff is friendly, although at check in when I inquired about places for dinner, I was not offered any suggestions. The rooms are much smaller than at other Fairfields I have stayed at. The room was clean. The hotel overall is very compact. It is close to Mesa Arts center and Mesa downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia T
VictoriaApodaca, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Mesa Arizona. I hope you will stay again in the future.

Reviewed 20 March 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Never enough towels. We always had to call for more. Very clean room and bathroom. Pool was awful. Would not stay here again with so many other hotels available in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan L
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I regret to read that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues which should have been promptly attended to. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find...

chicago
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Friendly staff at check in. Clean room, ready on time. Thermostat worked. Comfortable bed. Truly just a place for us to sleep. We did eat the breakfast, it was ok, not great. All staff we encountered were very friendly. Our room looked new, but it had a funky odor upon arrival. It didn't bother us and we got used to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nesann
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and sharing to us your positive experience regarding the appreciation you have for our reliable...

Huntley, Illinois
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Everything about the hotel was great except that the bathroom could use a little extra cleaning and the bathroom fan needs to be replaced. It did not pull the moisture out of the bathroom while showering. Beds were very nice. Breakfast was also very good for a hotel buffet. Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal, fruit, beagles, muffins, and much more....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clark_W_Griswold_Jr
FFISMesa, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa, responded to this review

Dear Clark, Thank you so much for staying with us in Mesa! I am happy that for the most part you did enjoy your stay with us. I promise to address the bathroom issues that you reported. To show my appreciation to you I would like to offer you a discount off of your next stay with us. Please present...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.3 km away
Courtyard Phoenix Mesa
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler
0.2 km away
Hilton Phoenix/ Mesa
4.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located across from Fiesta Mall and near Downtown Mesa, this hotel offers an outdoor pool with hot tub, FREE Hotel breakfast, wirless high speed internet, in room fridge/microwave/coffee maker. Onsit e fitness facilities are also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa

Address: 1405 S Westwood, Mesa, AZ 85210
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Price Range: $156 - $480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Mesa Hotel Mesa
Fairfield Inn Mesa
Fairfield Mesa
Mesa Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor”
 of 5 bubbles MBBMimi, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upstairs room”
 of 5 bubbles TravelerLaMirada, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't let them talk you into staying in a room next to the elevator. Contrary to what they say, it does make noise.”
 of 5 bubbles BigOrangeCat, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“North facing rooms get less light so may stay cooler but south facing rooms overlook the golf course which is a nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles friendlyinsomniac, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get them to let you try the bed before getting a room assignment.”
 of 5 bubbles rickh793, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5