We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Litia Sini Beach Resort

Save
Traveller (391)
Room & Suite (102)
Pool & Beach (76)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good34%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“beachfront fale”(25 reviews)
“ceiling fan”(25 reviews)
Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for Litia Sini Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
221
138
24
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
221
138
24
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerbeachfront faleceiling fanshared bathroom facilitiessua trenchamazing locationfantastic beachno air conditioningmosquito netfia fia nightmeals includedocean trenchwater pressurebeach holidaynamua islandsashimifresh fish
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
161 - 165 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed here for 6 nights and really enjoyed it. The beach is one of the best on Upolu and snorkeling/swimming right out our front door was a bonus. The staff were super friendly and helpful (A big thanks to Suli and Maddy) who made...More

Thank LamesMcFuzzyBlog
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Last year we stayed here on a girly trip to Samoa- We fall in love with Liti Sini & Samoa in general!! Stunning location,beautiful beach,friendly staff,yummy fresh food fantastic all round. Great value for money- I loved staying in a more traditional setting shared bathroom...More

1  Thank random_rose
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my mother & daughter for 3 nights in 2nd row fales. The fales have no bathroom, air conditioning or fridge but are spacious & clean. The beds are comfortable and the mosquito nets are in good condition. The fale has a ceiling...More

Thank jaosh2005
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

I love Lalomanu and always visit every year. I decided to stay with Litia and it was great, food was great, staff were always helpful and so friendly....management on the other hand....the woman in the office, well she just seemed only interested in bookings and...More

2  Thank Travelling_Samoan
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Simple, but well kept and always clean. Here you can start and end the day with a swim on the warm turquoise sea of Lalomanu Beach. Simply wake up and drag yourself to the sea or go for a swim on a warm tropical night....More

1  Thank PedroCarmo
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Upolu, Samoa
See all 39 hotels in UpoluSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (391)
Room & Suite (102)
Pool & Beach (76)
Dining (34)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NancyTomMcGinnis
6 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rick C | Reviewed this property |
They are not kept spotlessly clean at all.
1
Vote
Rick C
31 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from cabbagetree | Property representative |
Hi Rick As a frequent guest, and someone who has been helping the resort rebuild since the Tsunami, I am answering on their behalf. You have compared Samoa to Noosa and to Bali, but I think unfortunately you haven’t taken... More
2
Votes
evanshouse
27 March 2017|
Answer
Response from LitiaSini | Property representative |
Thank you and we provide airport transfers to and from the airport. Family of 6 persons is $280tala one way. Please confirm for this service via email. Best regards, Lydia Sini
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Beach front fales have spectacular views from the deck and also catch the sea breeze so are slightly cooler."
Read review
"Go for the beachfront fale."
Read review
"Definitely beachfront-maybe in the middle ."
Read review
"Beach front fales(8x) have great views however those behind are only five metres back and have seaviews..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing