We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

Show Prices
#1 of 10 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Parker Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 162: English reviews
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed 2 nights this week. Staff was attentive despite hot water heater going out on first morning. Understanding it happens didn't say much. Water turned off during my shower second day. Ask them why. Unsure if related to repair of city supply issues they refunded most of my bill for the trouble. Super understanding. Very cute puppy too. Owner was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeepn4fun
Parker, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk went above and beyond in getting us in and comfortable. The breakfast was awesome. It is a quite hotel. Great location to places to eat. Special parking if you have a trailer. Coffee ready when you arrive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L3361NBbent
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best hotel in Parker. Smaller than the casino hotel, which is not a bad thing. Quiet, clean, well equipped amenities and the staff here is great. Hot breakfast, mini gym, snack machine and laundry. Center of town, close to everything. Good value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PandaMaiNium
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the nice review on our Best Western Parker Inn, AZ We are all so happy to read how well you enjoyed all that we have to offer. We do hope that when you return to the Parker, AZ area you will once again visit us.

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed one night while on business in Parker. I checked in just after 6:00 p.m. on a Wednesday night. At check-in, Lisa told me the only rooms available were on the second floor and, sorry, but there is no elevator. Not sure if you reserve in advance and request a first floor room, that the request will be honored...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SOCIAWG
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so such a nice review of the Best Western Parker Inn. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay even if it was a short stay. Yes it is true we do offer Truck/RV parking across the street, and it is very convent to the lobby of the hotel. I'm so happy to hear that...

Bertram, Texas
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I stayed there over Thanksgiving weekend and it was very nice. Hotels staff was very friendly and helpful, greeting me every time I walked through the lobby. Clean rooms, good breakfast and close to the Colorado River. Stores and shopping nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim W
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a nice review regarding your stay at the Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We really enjoyed reading your comments regarding the staff, and how much you enjoyed your nice clean room, and breakfast met all your needs. We hope you will visit us...

phoenix, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Was good meet my requirements was able to everything I wanted got a good night rest. I was able shower without running out of warm water. I had hot food for breakfast (Sausage and Eggs) on thanksgiving day and day after thanksgiving, Had microware oven Coffee maker and coffee for Wife to make herself

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindasF4600JV
Sunset, Utah
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The employees were very helpful and kind and went out of their way for us. The hotel had soy milk and offered gluten-free and dairy-free breakfast options on request. The biggest down-side to this hotel is that there is no elevator.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 515gingerp
Reviewed 24 October 2016

For short notice the hotel was able to accommodate me. Breakfast was good. The only problem was the location of the bed. Too much light came in under the door making it hard to sleep. if the bed was placed on different side of the room the wall would have blocked most of the light coming under the door from...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 423shirleyh
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Fantastic helpful staff at this hotel really made this a good stopover. The rooms were quiet and comfortable, The town is very small but the staff directed us to a pleasant chinese restaurant for dinner which the whole family enjoyed. We were not expecting much more than a place to sleep the night but we did enjoy our stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teac0sy
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

What a nice you on our Best Western Parker, AZ Thank you so much. The staff was very excited to read this review as we all try so hard to make each and every guest feel welcome, and comfortable as possible. We hope that if you are in our area again we will have the honor of serving you once...

El Cajon, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Was greeted with the nicest girl behind the desk who let me check in early AND inspect the room ahead of time - I had told her I had a terrible experience recently. She had also put some birthday flowers that were sent to me IN the room and they were ALREADY in there at 11:00 a.m. when I had...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise L
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a nice review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff made sure you were going to be comfortable. We are pleased to hear we were able to get you an early check in as well as help with your TV/AC issues. The staff always...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
36.0 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
551 reviews
34.3 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
128 reviews
36.9 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
255 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Parker
Quality Inn Parker
#4 of 10 in Parker
45 reviews
19.1 km away
Harbour Inn
Harbour Inn
#2 of 10 in Parker
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

Address: 1012 Geronimo Avenue, P.O. Box 3233, Parker, AZ 85344
Region: United States > Arizona > Parker
Price Range: $142 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Parker Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Parker Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parker Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Parker Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Parker Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“lobby lever unless you want to stem your luggage up the stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles SSchaerrer, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevator: choose ground floor if you have heavy cases”
 of 5 bubbles fw190a8, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The locals stated that the Casino hotel has better wifi.”
 of 5 bubbles 582nirajp, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get the first floor, no elevator and tough to get suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles ynp-CV, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Just that there is no elevator and steps are steep, so if that matters be sure to get a downstairs room. Didn't find a really good restaurant in town.”
 of 5 bubbles 44PatriciaT, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay