We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale

Save
Share
4415 E. Paradise Village Pkwy South, Phoenix, AZ 85032
4 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Expedia.com
US$210
View deal
Embassy Suites
US$210
View deal
FindHotel
US$189
View deal
Hotels.comUS$210
TravelocityUS$210
Booking.comUS$210
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (378)
360
Panoramas (11)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 29/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Updated 29/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 187 hotels in Phoenix
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Rediscover the recently renovated suites at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Scottsdale. Located 15 miles from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale features 270 two-bedroom suites with a separate living room area with sleeper sofa, 55- and 49-inch HDTVs, private walk-out balcony or patio, in-room safes, and wet bar with microwave, coffeemaker and a mini-fridge. Whether you're traveling for business, recreation, or fun with the family, our all-suite property has everything you need. Take in the gorgeous views of Stonecreek Golf Club or Camelback Mountain. Greet the morning with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. Sip drinks poolside, break a sweat in our 24HR fitness center, or savor locally inspired cuisine at Tatum's lounge or restaurant. Wind down for the day or gear up for the night with our complimentary evening reception.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1839Reviews56Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,052
  • 489
  • 182
  • 71
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
gwellhoefer wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
We had made reservations for 6 nights. We were not informed that we were not going to receive daily cleaning of the room. This was told to us when we checked in and pre paid for the 6 nights. There excuse was Covid-19.We requested a Mountain View and what we received was a view of the roof top units/mechanicals. When I called the front desk they said I would have to pay extra to move to another room with a golf course view. The towels and linen smelled and the rooms were outdated. Would not recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 1 week ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. Thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalie K wrote a review Jun 2021
Spring Lake Park, Minnesota60 contributions57 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Clean, spacious rooms, with a beautiful view! Make sure to ask for golf course/Mountain View or you will be disappointed! Spent our time at the pool and the restaurant. We were impressed with the breakfast! See omelet picture below :) Zeta was incredibly kind and a great cook! Also, there was a woman who made homemade hot sauce using her mother’s recipe. She was a gem! Didn’t get her name though. The pool was nice. Hot tub was perfect temp. View from the pool was great. Hoping they bring out more chairs when covid restrictions lift, as we had a great deal of trouble finding chairs on the pool deck. John and Jeff from the bar/restaurant were great! There was another bartender who was incredibly rude and stand-off-ish, but the awesomeness of John made up for it. We tried almost everything on the small menu they had. We loved the bacon jam burger, salmon, steak, and Buffalo chicken tenders. We would not recommend the teriyaki chicken bowl or the chips and dip. Also, due to covid, they are currently only offering 2 drinks per person for the managers reception and no snacks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for mountain/golf view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Shelstead, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 24 Sep 2021
We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback from your stay with us here at Embassy Suites Phoenix Scottsdale! I am happy to hear that our staff members John, Zeta, and Jeff were able to make your stay with us special. Guest Service is our number one goal and we are ecstatic to hear that we succeeded in delivering an exceptional stay for you and your family. We will be sure to share this feedback with all of our teams and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jules b wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Everything about our stay was GREAT! Would definitely return and will definitely recommend! The complimentary breakfast was great which helped us save from eating out. They had made to order pancakes and eggs. The pool was clean and spacious as was the hot tub. The customer service was amazing and the complimentary "Adult Beverages" was great too!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Hello. We thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star recommendation! We are delighted to hear your stay was nothing less than exceptional. Hurry back soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chadrodick wrote a review Aug 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada344 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
After checking in on August 5, 2022 @ 9:30pm. Was upgraded to a golf/Mountain View 2 Double bed Suite. While I scored a $72/night deal on the Hilton app I kinda wish I never booked here due to multiple reasons like elevators taking way to long to breakfast staff not opening on time. Last night after checking In I waited almost 25 minutes for the elevator so I can get to my room. I then had to wait almost 30 minutes past 7am for the breakfast room to open up. While the room is clean I just don’t understand what’s going on here. They really need to fix those elevators as they take forever. We will see how breakfast goes tomorrow before checkout but enjoy these photos. After checking out on August 7, 2022 I had the same issue with the breakfast opening up late as well as the elevators taking forever. I’m not sure if I’ll return…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are working to address the concerns about the elevators and breakfast. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. Thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DontStopExploring wrote a review Aug 2022
Winnipeg, Canada605 contributions811 helpful votes
We recently stayed at this hotel. Check in was smooth and friendly. It was lovely driving up the palm tree lined drive in front of hotel. Our suite was very large and very quiet. We were on top floor with balcony overlooking golf course. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Towels were soft and fluffy. Lots of hot water for showers. The breakfast buffet in the morning was amazing with made to order omelette bar including egg whites. They also had a hot buffet featuring scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon and sausage patties. The gentleman checking breakfast vouchers was very friendly. We always try to stay at Embassy Suites when traveling.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Hello. We appreciate this 5-star review! We take pride in offering guests an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We're happy to hear that is the case. We look forward to your next stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dachocochick wrote a review Aug 2022
Greensboro, North Carolina36 contributions10 helpful votes
The breakfast was good - really enjoyed it. The pool was nice, although a bit warm. Room was average. Bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way. Fire alarm went off at 1 in the morning with no explanation as to what happened. Was concerned about going back to bed after evacuating but what else are you going to do? One of the lady's at the front desk was very kind and helpful but the other lady was somewhat rude.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 5 Aug 2022
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to welcome you back and win your heart in full!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edwin E wrote a review Jul 2022
11 contributions4 helpful votes
The breakfast was good, otherwise not so much. We asked for a room with 2 beds, we got a room with one bed and a couch. There weren't any rooms with 2 beds available. The room fridge didn't work. The sheet had bits of dried blood. The room temperature was good, but the rest of the hotel was hot. The elevators were like a sauna - at least we didn't get stuck (someone else did while we were there!) Wifi didn't work - tried to logon multiple times and nothing happened. There is a parking fee of $10 that wasn't advertised when booking and that seems excessive in a suburban area. We didn't use the pool, because it was a bit cloudy. There are better hotels in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Hello Edwin. Thank you for giving your honest feedback. This type of feedback is needed as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you're in Scottsdale.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lauran17171 wrote a review Jul 2022
Orange County, California1 contribution
This hotel was very nice for the price. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was delicious and there were tons of options for people with allergies. I have a gluten allergy and I was able to eat very well. The reason why I gave it four stars was that they charged me for parking even though I didn’t have a car. I had to call the reception desk and they were very nice and refunded me. Please take this as a warning though and check your receipt when you check out. It seems like the default is to add the parking fee which will get people unless they see it on the receipt and fight it. So, just make sure you check. Other then that, it was a great hotel and everyone was very friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for adding the parking fee. We will work on addressing this concern. We hope to welcome you back and win your heart in full!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grace T wrote a review Jul 2022
8 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed at Embassy Suites Paradise Valley. The rooms were great. Fabulous breakfast. Happy hour even had a hot item. The pool and hot tub super. Minor issues, Verizon reception not good in rooms. TV not many channels and you have to play with the quide to show what shows. Hallways need new carpet. Excellent staff. We for sure will be returning. Golf view amazing From Erie, PA.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 12 Jul 2022
Hello Grace. We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris Y wrote a review Jul 2022
Bound Brook, New Jersey15 contributions2 helpful votes
I spent 5 days and 4 nights here in a golf course view suite. The room was perfect for mornings and the sun came up on the opposite side of the hotel. The beds and pillows were comfy. The breakfast was delicious. There was an omlette or pancakes bar amongst the other usual items. The pool and hot tub have great views. The fitness center had free weights so I could do my workout. The evening reception was not too crowded and I was tended to promptly. I have no complaints about this facility as the entire stay was memorable and restful!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Lots of parking in their lot
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Marquardt, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Hello. We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$167 - US$271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites phoenix-scottsdale hotel phoenix, embassy suites scottsdale, embassy suite scottsdale, phoenix embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixParadise Valley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Nearby attractions include Bath & Body Works (0.5 km), Theatre Artists Studio (0.9 km), and Ready Set Play Indoor Playground (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oink Cafe, Picazzo's Healthy Italian Kitchen, and Oregano's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Scottsdale offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.