We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EZ 8 Motel Airporter

Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
53Reviews
28Photos
2Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 8
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We chose the EZ 8 because of it's location and pricing. Both were adequate for our needs. Check in took 35 minutes because of staffing issues at the front desk which is limited to two people at all times. Once we checked in , we discovered that the only accessible microwave was
Read more
+12
Last night, my family and I were looking for a place to stay because we went to a Bob Seger Concert at the Talking Stick Resort Arena and these hotels near the concert were so expensive. I had to pay $83 for a quick one night stay before we were going back home. We kind of liked
Read more
Don't stay here it not a very nice place. The manager Lisa is a rude grumpy old woman. She would cuz u out she would cancel your room for no reason .If u defend yourself She is not a general manager of any kind. Because a true general manager wouldn't say to you false . The
Read more
I havr been staying here off and on since 2014. Lisa the manager and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean.i have nothing but good things to say about the Ez8. I recommend the Ez 8 to anyone.
Read more
Response from LisaD6067, General Manager at EZ 8 Motel Airporter
Responded 15 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review the motel. Me and my staff greatly appreciate it.
Read more
I highly advise any sane person to stay away from this place. We were looking for a quick, cheap place to stay before our flight. We didn't have high expectations. It was so bad, we left and paid for a room at the Days Inn for $80 down the street. The chairs and floors are old
Read more
Response from Lisa D, General Manager at EZ 8 Motel Airporter
Responded 13 May 2018
Thank you for the false feedback. You were in the room over a hour used the bed and shower and towels and then wanted to come down and complain that the room smelt like smoke and its a non smoking room to get a refund that will not happen
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
PreviousNext
123
Souvenir?
1 vote
"Stay somewhere else!"
"There are no good rooms here."
"East-facing first floor non-smoking rooms were most convenient. Don't expect a heated pool with any room, tho'!"
"floor A/C & heat. Small round table and 2 drawer to put close. 1 sink."
"Always bring power strip"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$56 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPhoenixCentral City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing