We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Crescent Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Crescent Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 623: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Crescent Hotel
 Click to rate
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

It's around 11pm and I just checked in a few minutes ago. Desk service was extremely friendly and helpful. The double bed room is nice. Air conditioning is cold, television adequate, and bathroom is great. Decor is simple, but comfortable. Can't wait to check things out over the next few days. Give this place a try if in Phoenix.

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was fine for the rate but it was nothing special. My room was clean and they have a larger gym as compared to many other hotels. As many other people have stated, this place looks old and in need of a face lift. If traveling for business I'd stay here again. If on leisure travel I'd look for...

Thank NoVAFamilyof4
lori l, Director of Sales at Sheraton Crescent Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We continue to make many updates to our hotel which our pool is the latest update made and many more to come in the near future. We continuously strive to enhance our guest experience and definitely appreciate the feedback which helps us become better. Thank you for staying with us...

White Rock, BC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel and staff were great, no concerns with either however this hotel is located in a very sketchy area-drug addicts and lots of homeless people on the street infront of the hotel. We were there for a soccer tournament and walked to a local restaurant 10 minutes away-would not recommend that! My purse was stolen from the back of...

1Thank bcinu
lori l, Director of Sales at Sheraton Crescent Hotel, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear about what happened at a local restaurant. Unfortunately, in any large metropolitan city we do have homeless people, which is unfortunate. Please know that we ensure that transients do not come on to our property and the safety of our guest is extremely important to us. I'm happy to hear that our staff took...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff is friendly, very helpful. The Hotel needs some work. The common areas could be improved. It is Clean and bed are comfy. It is not the best hotel in Town, but it is OK for a short stay. I would recommend as your second option if you visit PHX.

Thank moralesge
lori l, Director of Sales at Sheraton Crescent Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you found our staff friendly, we take great pride in the service our associates provide to our guest. We have completed many renovations and continue to make improvements to improve our guest experience. We hope when you are in Phoenix you...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff is nice, very accommodating and helpful. But this property needs some work. Lots of little things could be improved, like the heat-lamp timer in the bathroom is not working. I set it for 30 minutes, step into the shower, and 2-3 minutes later, the lamp goes off because the timer has run out. The water in the shower...

Thank cadamsesq
lori l, Director of Sales at Sheraton Crescent Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on Trip Advisor. We will definitely look into the water pressure and temperature if you would like to contact me with the room you were in as we completely understand how important that is for all our guest. I'm sorry you did not find our location centrally located. We...

Flat Rock, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pictures are very misleading for this property, the common areas are updated but the hotel itself is pretty old and tired. Door trim, ceilings and walls all showed they had seen better days, cracks and peeling. It was fine....just fine. Decently clean and great location for a meeting I was attending. I do expect more from a Sheraton. Buffet...

1Thank Kelli S
lori l, Director of Sales at Sheraton Crescent Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on Trip Advisor. I'm sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was less than exceptional. We completed a full guest room renovation in 2014/2015 and meeting space we updated in 2016 as well as renovated our lobby, bar and restaurant. We are continuously making great changes to offer...

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

By far the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at. Hotel is looking very tired and needs either a lot of TLC or some major renovations. Walls and floors in disrepair. Conference sinks not working or plugged up. Bathroom stall dividers falling off. Front desk staff were ok. Helpful enough. The best was the coffee shop gal. She was very...

3Thank ColeI33
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last year at the same time of year! Great hotel, clean and very accommodating staff. Close to several restaurants and shopping places. Also near hiking locations and not a very far drive to spring training facilities!

Thank KRCody
Barrington, Illinois
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We were visiting family over the holidays. This hotel is a beautiful property and has many outdoor amenities (a bit cool to use them this time though). Our room was spacious, clean and very quiet. The front desk staff was very helpful making check in and check out a breeze. The parking garage is a bonus and the location perfect...

Thank 19slf55
Sahuarita, Arizona
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

We came for Glendale Glitters. We usually stay here when we visit friends and family in Glendale. I have stayed here for years. Vents were yellow and aged, room doors were scuffed up and carpet needs to be changed. Positive - employees were friendly, room was clean and comfortable (except carpet), toiletries were nice, wifi was good and so was...

1Thank sahuaritaMom

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (135)
Hotel & Grounds (28)
View from Room (8)
Room/Suite (15)
Bathroom (7)
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Dining (6)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (15)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
View from Room (1)
Room/Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Phoenix North
#46 of 173 in Phoenix
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Crescent Hotel is near U of Phoenix and downtown Phoenix, Glendale, and Scottsdale, AZ. Our hotel's pool has a 165 ft waterslide, and our 20 meeting spaces include an 8,000 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Crescent Hotel

Address: 2620 W Dunlap Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021-2710
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > North Mountain
Price Range: $166 - $398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Crescent Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 342
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Crescent Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phoenix Sheraton
Sheraton Phoenix
Sheraton Crescent Hotel Phoenix, Arizona
Hotel Style:
#47 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#55 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Crescent Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Daly City, California
over a year ago
Chicago, Illinois
3 months ago
Tucson, Arizona
9 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Crescent Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on Club Level-worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles bcinu, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“West view rooms face the Interstate Highway, so can be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles cadamsesq, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I have never stayed in a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles Idahogirl11, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“clean, comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles juliegoodwin123, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Fridges not standard in all rooms; great views from balconies facing East or North, with less freeway noise”
 of 5 bubbles jeremybX604EO, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5