We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage House Motel

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good31%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Heritage House Motel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
72
44
12
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
72
44
12
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports bar next doorclose to downtownonly thing i missedparking is tightbig chainsleave the caraffordable place to staybasic amenitiesbusy roadcoffee makerwhiskey rowclean roomson premisesolder propertyrecommend staying herewould stay here againgurley street
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean grounds, and simple but clean rooms. Affordable and surprisingly quiet, even in the bottom floor, corner room. Parking on site. Close to downtown Prescott-Courthouse Square. (7 min walk, 1 min drive.)More

Thank Heather S
Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 22 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our grounds & rooms to be very clean, affordable, close to the downtown area and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you again for...More

Reviewed 15 June 2017

Stayed here to save some money & was not disappointed! Clean, comfortable & quiet rooms. Outstanding wi-fi service along with fridge, microwave & in room coffee. Walking distance to courthouse square. Nice view from the west side second story deck.More

Thank AZWayne
Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 17 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be well equipped, everything in working order, affordable and close to the downtown area. Thank you again for choosing to stay...More

Reviewed 13 June 2017

The room was spacious, furniture was in good condition. Loved the fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Good location. You could walk down to the courthouse square, whiskey row, etc in about 10 mins. Grace, at the front desk, was wonderful! We had several questions about...More

Thank PunkinDunkin
Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 14 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, spacious, well equipped, close to the downtown area and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you again for...More

Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Fantastic value! Great, comfortable bed. Micro, fridge, coffee maker and HD TV included. Very clean & super location. Terrific staff / owners. Grace and Soggy are the best...really good people. They leave the light on for you here too, but much better and way more...More

Thank Mark M
Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 9 May 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be well equipped, very clean, comfortable, close to the downtown area and our staff accommodating and kind. Thank you again for...More

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for two nights. This is a small, non-chain, no-frills motel that is located close to downtown. Shower, fridge, microwave, wifi, tv and heat/ac all worked well, and I found the hotel managers to be very kind and helpful-remember the Golden Rule! I also...More

1  Thank WIlliamS8675309
Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 11 April 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be well equipped, everything in working order, and close to the downtown area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prescott
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prescott
#9 Business Hotel in Prescott
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prescott
#9 Business Hotel in Prescott
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jaime W
22 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
Dear guests, unfortunately we do not have a pool.
0
Votes
Rbarnell
4 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
Dear Guests, Due to having continuous complications, we do not accept pets. We apologize for the inconvenience.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Make reservations well in advance as this motel is very busy."
Read review
"Ask for a room on the west side, upstairs if you don't mind climbing the stairs for a little better view."
Read review
"Stay by the Office or the side opposite the Sports bar for more quiet. No elevator, only stairs."
Read review
"Parking is tight. Get a room facing downtown. Best parking on west side of building."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing