We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

Save
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good25%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible17%
4 weeks ago
“Jon's review”
6 Jun 2017
“Good value”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
24
18
14
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
18
14
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This place was a very nice place. I would stay here again, and I would tell others how nice it was to stay here. The pool was a plus after driving for a long time. There were no problems encountered and I felt really relax.More

Thank Bill M
Response from Rajendra B, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 12 August 2014

Respected Sir, Thank you for taking your Precious time and write online about us. We respect and value your aspects and certainly those will really help to our staff associates, nourish/replenish there ability in the way -try to make this facility to put in a...More

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very disappointing. The room was dirty. The bathroom was gross. The entire hotel smelled of cigarette smoke. The breakfast was bad. The pool area was dirty. Didn't even want to get in. The staff was not friendly. Needed to leave early, no refund. Wasn't even...More

2  Thank Lindyrick
Response from Rajendra B, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you for your time to show your gratitude, but which is not like the same that you had showed here while you where at this Inn, so my opinion and advise is to treat people as equal as you expect from others, as ultimately...More

Reviewed 7 July 2014

Prescott, AZ is home to one of the oldest Rodeo's in the U.S. and runs the week of July 4th. With that being said, we were not there for the rodeo but to assist our sons moving into their apartment before their ERAU classes start....More

Thank 808czarina
Response from Rajendra B, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for your kind vision we appreciate your your most welcoming expressions. It is our pleasure that you choose us and stayed with us with generosity and kindness. While thinking about all, we realize the most precious words about the...More

Reviewed 27 June 2014

This was an unpleasant experience for us. We were in Prescott Valley for a family member's funeral. A local friend of ours said she had been promised a special rate on our behalf which we were grateful for as the cost of last minute travel...More

1  Thank charlieb637
Response from Rajendra B, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you very much for your angle of views and expressions we certainly value that. Necessary corrections had been taken. Thank you

Reviewed 23 May 2014

Let me start by saying that I would not have posted this review had the owner of the hotel simply worked with me to resolve my complaints. Instead, I was completely ignored. This hotel is the absolute worst. We stayed at the property on 4/5/14...More

3  Thank Chad M
Response from Rajendra B, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your time and energy that had been used to write about your typical experience when you were stayed at this Hotel, almost about couple months ago, during the most busiest days of the year in this town and gave us an opportunity...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
George S
13 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rajendra B | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Better rooms on 2nd floor"
Read review
"We stayed on the 3rd floor. I believe the higher rooms have the best city lights and mountain views."
Read review
"There is no elevator so if this is an issue request a ground floor room."
Read review
"Go somewhere else, but if you must stay there choose a ground floor room near the front of the hotel. There i..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing