We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adobe Village Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adobe Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

607 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adobe Village Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 598: English reviews
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I'm a seasoned amiable traveler who doubts those who evaluate places negatively . I imagine that they are picky. Well, I should have heeded the warnings telling me the owners were rude at the Adobe Inn. Cheryl and Ron were so nasty we got up and left their breakfast offerings the first morning and didn't return the next. The place...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nancys242016
AdobeVillage, Chef at Adobe Village Inn, responded to this review

Nancy, as I told your husband Andrew in the previous review, I a sorry there was a misunderstanding. When you booked the room you told us that both of you were Gluten Free and Vegetarian. When you arrived at breakfast (after breakfast was already prepared for 2 No Gluten & 2 Vegetarian) you shouted in the dining room that you...

Naperville
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Had a great mother daughter weekend with my daughter enjoying Sedona and the surrounding area. Ron and Cheryl were great hosts - breakfasts were fabulous and the hot tub was fantastic after hiking. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy N
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

The owners, both the husband and wife, we're the rudest people I've encountered in a time. I urge people to never come here. We went to breakfast where she made a rude comment and refused to apologise, the husband even said it was rude and uncalled for but even he wouldn't apologise. Why would you run a b and b...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andrew S
AdobeVillage, Chef at Adobe Village Inn, responded to this review

Andrew I a sorry there was a misunderstanding with you and your wife. When your wife booked the room your wife Nancy told us that both of you were Gluten Free and Vegetarian. When you arrived at breakfast (after breakfast was already prepared for 2 No Gluten 2 Vegetarian) you wife shouted in the dining room that she was Not...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 9 February 2017

The inn is tucked into a side street not far from restaurants and hiking venues. It is very quiet, very clean, and our room was lovely. We had a fireplace but didn't use it as it was wood burning, and the nearest wood had to be purchased at the hardware store. Each day a plate of homemade cookies was left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The Adobe Village Inn is an excellent bed and breakfast. The most were friendly and helpful . Our room was very nice and comfortable. The best part of the trip was 3 days of great photography, topped by a helicopter ride of the area and scenery.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pineytom
Minnesota
Reviewed 27 January 2017

There was no choice for "good" in the overall rating but that is what I would give this inn. On a positive note, the location is really terrific - outside of touristy Sedona, close to a great restaurant (Cuchina Rustica), and a short walk to great hikes. Steve in particular was very friendly. On the negative side, the breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travel4Bee
New York City, New York
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed in the Lonesome Dove villa. I loved the fireplace, barrel jetted tub and the cowboy theme. The inn itself is centrally located to Sedona's top sights (just a short drive, some even walkable if you like) and I preferred the area to Sedona's downtown district. The room itself could have been a little cleaner (there was a fair...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mw21491
Reviewed 4 January 2017

What a beautiful Bed & Breakfast and wonderful hosts! Right in the heart of Bell Rock, everything is very close to drive to and from! We spent New Years Eve Weekend there.. I could not have brought in the New Year better than this! In the morning we received a very delicious and thoughtful breakfast, they have a hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cjrichards33
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We were a family of 5 staying for 4 nights. Our hosts Ron and Cheryl were terrific and very helpful. Breakfast was tasty and all food preferences were respected. We would visit again and stay with Ron and Cheryl. We feel very lucky to have found this family friendly spot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AV_29R
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 21 December 2016

My family of 6 stayed 1 night in the Supai suite which had 2 rooms and 1 sofa bed in the living room. We felt especially welcomed by Steve when we first arrived. He left baked cookies (they were delicious!) and bottled water in our warm suite. The suite was also right next to a walking trail and we saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elleol

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (210)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
8.9 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
9.4 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
847 reviews
1.8 km away
Las Posadas of Sedona
Las Posadas of Sedona
#24 of 48 in Sedona
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
9.3 km away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#29 of 48 in Sedona
798 reviews
9.0 km away
Amara Resort & Spa, a Kimpton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adobe Village Inn is a Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Red Rocks of Sedona. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adobe Village Inn

Address: 150 Canyon Circle Dr, Sedona, AZ 86351-8676
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: $267 - $603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adobe Village Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your Adobe Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adobe Village Graham Hotel Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Phoenix, Arizona
3 months ago
Springfield, Virginia

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It looked like all rooms had great views, i was on the 2nd floor with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles annbI8913CE, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms are quite, no outside noise”
 of 5 bubbles cattledog66, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“LOVED our room! It was a smaller one than the one's pictured and it was all we needed!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Cjrichards33, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check out the pictures on the website and choose a Villa...”
 of 5 bubbles Tburg58894, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sunset has a beautiful view”
 of 5 bubbles sunshyn0330, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5