Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection

Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection

outside of hotel
Traveller (180)
Panorama of the Double Queen Room at the Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
360
Panoramas (6)
View from our bed. A jet tub
Room & Suite (231)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#21 of 39 hotels in Sedona
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This Newly Renovated Boutique Sedona hotel is located near the Thunder Mountain, Lizard Head, Chimney, Sugarloaf and Coffeepot Red Rock formations. Relax in our brand new outdoor heated pool, cabanas and fire pit area with amazing view of the Thunder Mountain. Arroyo Pinion Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection(R) Member hotel in Sedona, Arizona offers easy access to uptown Sedona shopping, as well as: - Oak Creek Canyon - Red Rock Crossing - Dry Creek hiking trails - Bell Rock Vortex - Hiking Trails Enjoy these amenities: - Continental breakfast - wifi - Free daily newspaper - Starbucks coffee in all rooms - Jacuzzi Suites with Fireplace & Patio. Luxurious, designer guest rooms include custom outlets and USB ports at each night stand and desk area, and custom lounge chairs. 50 inch Flat-screen TV with cable, refrigerator, microwave, safe, coffee maker & desk with ergonomic chair are provided for your enjoyment. Some rooms feature a whirlpool bathtub with fireplace and a patio. Its perfect location and convenient access to area attractions make the Arroyo Pinion Hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Sedona, Arizona area. Book a room with us today!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool with view
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!

Location

3119 W. Highway 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-4941
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 65 out of 100
65
Flagstaff Pulliam Airport
33.4 km
See all flights
Prescott Airport
60.5 km
See all flights
788Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 361
  • 249
  • 124
  • 29
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Allison B wrote a review Jun 2022
Birmingham, Alabama7 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious with lots of nice outdoor seating. I walked to restaurants, a spa and a few shops. Great location to Boynton canyon hikes. Tons of patio seating to enjoy being outside. Shaded parking in some spots which was nice.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 3 Jul 2022
Dear Allison, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to beautiful Sedona. We're pleased you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff, spacious accommodations, lovely outdoor facilities, and excellent location. Please allow us to host you again at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rusty R wrote a review Mar 2021
9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room very clean and nice enough but nothing special. Very comfortable bed. The bathtub didn't drain well. Breakfast was some Covid safe, fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt and heat it yourself little burritos. We had to check out and check back in as one night was paid for with rewards. When we returned following a great day of hiking, they couldn't seem to find my room even though we had done the check in paperwork prior to leaving in the morning. The "suite" we checked into was the same size single room only it had one bed instead of two, a fireplace and jacuzzi in the room and a very modest patio that included a coffee cup full of stinking cigarette butts. For the price, I expected more.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 22 Mar 2021
Dear Rusty, Guest satisfaction is important to us, so we're happy to hear our clean rooms and comfortable beds impressed you. It's also great to know that you appreciated the included breakfast. However, we apologize for any disappointment with the amenities in the suite as well as for any confusion with your reservation. We'll pass your comments along to our staff for further review, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie A wrote a review Mar 2022
Fruitland Park, Florida8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family of 5 for 5 nights. First trip to Sedona. The location was outside of the downtown tourist area but within easy driving distance of everything you could want or need. Good continental breakfast every morning. Room was clean and comfortable. Our oldest son (17) slept on the pullout futon. It was nice having a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. Bathroom is split so that the tub and toilet are in a room and the sink is separate so two people can be getting ready at the same time. Front desk staff were kind and helpful when a situation arose with another guest.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dora O wrote a review Sept 2020
Gilbert, Arizona78 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed there a handful of times,because what makes a customer want to come back? Customer service. I understand this is a trying time for everyone, but in the business of people this is the time to higher the stands, to rise above and build back on what you had. We arrived on a very warm Sunday 8/20/20 afternoon at 2:37 pm, when my husband went to check in, the frond desk clerk said: your rooms aren't clean yet. So we waited outside since we had a pet, as soon as the new clerk came in, the other one came out and told us to come in and we should be OK now (2:55 pm). First of all, if she wanted to check us in, it would have been at least 20 minutes to issue keys, to sign paperwork, etc...she was just waiting for her shift to be over with and that's all there was to it, because when we went back to check in we were met by a clerk who was so mad she had to do it, she didn't speak to us at all, she just kept madly typing with her super-long fingernails making this situation very uncomfortable. "sign here" and just handed card keys like she was doing us a big favor. This people don't really care about their jobs at all. Send them to Safeway for customer service, they really are nice there. That is absolutely not the experience we had last time, or any other time we stayed there. So all of a sudden our rooms were ready. We wanted to know of a place open on a Sunday to wine tasting and silly me, I asked the front desk, because I thought who better to ask but the locals, right? of course she didn't know. And the way they answer the phone, wow, I know they are not happy employees. There was hair on the sink as we entered the room, so I went over surfaces with disinfecting wipes. Absolutely unacceptable, I am grateful for my job everyday, because in the worst of circumstances I have an honest way to earn money to go on getaways. their only saving grace is their location, but there are so many places around there I'm sure I will find someone who's happy to do business with my husband, myself and my little dog. We brought our friend with her 2 dogs as well as we kept bragging about Arroyo Pinion, she had her issues as well, I was so embarrassed. Their breakfast has also suffered and you can tell me it was all due to covid19, but customer service has nothing to do with that. Disappointed to say the least. I no longer recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Lower level rooms have a small back yard to take Fido out
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Jones, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Hi, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our job is to offer our guests clean & comfortable rooms with superior service. We clearly failed doing that for you & we are deeply sorry for that. We take pride in providing outstanding service. We are deeply sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our front desk staff. This is definitely not a normal occurrence. We we be sure to check with that team member & make sure this does not happen again. We cannot thank you enough for letting us know the details of your experience as it will help us create better experience for our guests. I hope that you will accept our apologies & consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Srussosmr wrote a review Sept 2020
Streetsboro, Ohio37 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked here based on the reviews and pictures and lastly wanting a room with a private hot tub.

I will say the room was very clean and the staff that we interacted with were pleasant.

The place is old. Looks like it may have gotten a paint job. It has all outdoor doors. We were in room 117 a king suite with hot tub. The tub was a jet tub that can fit ONE small person. It was no bigger than a standard bathroom tub. This was disappointing because we could have stayed at a much nicer place for what we paid since the hot tub was useless.

The bed was hard and you could feel the springs (and I like firm beds).

Had a large fridge and nice coffee maker that we did not use. We also did not get the grab and go breakfast so I can’t comment on that.

We had absolutely no view except for a wall and overgrown bushes, this could be due to being on the first floor. The sliding screen door had pieces of scotch tape to cover screen holes.

We stayed in the room because it was clean and that was important to us, also we were only there to sleep.

I personally would not stay there again nor recommend it unless you just need a place to crash.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Jones, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Hi, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at tout hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We know you have many choices & we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nancy M wrote a review Apr 2021
San Carlos, California10 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I really wanted to give this hotel a good rating! When we checked in we asked for daily cleaning of our room and at the end of each day they have apologized and said they will clean the following day. 3 days into it, we have yet to have our room cleaned. Can't really understand what's going on. If you like clean towels, toilet paper and to have your room vacuumed, this is not the hotel for you! Sorry Arroyo Pinion, hope you can do better next time!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Dear Nancy, Thank you for the feedback. We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball during your visit. This is not reflective of the quality experience we wish to deliver to each guest. We apologize for the lack of service you received. Rest assured that we will discuss your comments with our team to ensure that we are delivering the best hospitality and accommodating guests' requests as quickly as possible. Give us another shot to impress you the next time you are in town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MerelyATourist wrote a review Oct 2020
931 contributions167 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here for two nights in early November last year during a road trip through Arizona. Hotels can get pretty expensive in Sedona; this is one of the more affordable options. Although they call it a hotel, I would call it a motel since all guestroom doors lead outside, not to hallways or even to an inner courtyard. But I knew that when I booked and it really wasn't a problem.

As I was unpacking the car after arriving in the early evening, I met a pack of javelina in the parking lot that included three or four adults and a couple of juveniles. They didn't really seem afraid of me and because of the juveniles, I was a little worried what they might do. In the end, they did nothing threatening. Of course, by the time I came back to my car with a camera, they were gone.

Our double-bed guestroom on the first floor at the back of the "hotel " was clean and relatively spacious. It was not completely quiet, however, due to some sort of nearby pump that came on intermittently throughout the night. Wifi was sporadic and very slow.

The supplied breakfast was decent but not in any way out of the ordinary. There are a number of restaurants nearby, including a pizza place just across the road. Our first night there, the fellow at the front desk recommended for dinner a restaurant called the Golden Goose "just down the road." He quoted us a distance that seemed easily walk-able, so we did despite being tired from a busy day traveling. It turned out to be twice as far as he said, which I later confirmed on Google Maps. Had I known, I would have taken the car.

Although the hotel is on a busy, four-lane highway (89A), it has a back entrance/exit onto Arroyo Pinion Drive, which leads to an intersection with a traffic light where left turns onto the highway are much easier.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you and your wife had an agreeable visit and appreciated our affordable room rates. It's also great to know that you found our accommodations clean and comfortable, and spacious. We were interested to hear of your encounter with the family of javelina common to the area; it is always wise to be cautious around them! On behalf of us all at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, thank you for your comments, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stu R. wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I expected a little more from Choice’s Ascend Hotel Collection.

The building is attractive on the outside, with a well-appointed swimming pool and separate patio area. Staff members, from front desk to housekeeping, were friendly and helpful.

The complimentary breakfast was okay but a step below what one would find at a Courtyard or Hampton Inn. Vending machines were poorly stocked.

The room was a mixed bag. Lighting was good, the desk and chair were efficient and the television was good quality and uncomplicated. Bed was comfortable. Lighting was okay; in-room coffeemaker worked well. But behind the curtain, much was surprisingly downscale. The sink area was separate from the bathroom, the fixtures older. Soap, shampoo, conditioner and body wash were in wall-mounted dispensers. (I get the economics, but it still felt cheap.)

AC was from a wall unit beneath the window and barely could keep up with the unseasonably hot weather (106˚). Plus, the upward vent orientation forced the air into the curtains, restricting its flow. I resorted to placing the ice bucket and hair dryer on the window sill to hold the curtains out of the way.

Warning: The door wouldn’t always close properly. It would look closed, and the dead bolt would turn, but it wasn’t really closed. I didn’t realize it at first; once I did, I had to push the door an extra couple of millimeters for the lock and bolt to grab hold.

Parking was barely adequate. The first night, I snagged the last available spot.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Older and disabled guests should request rooms on the first floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Dear Stu, We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. It's great to know that our inviting pool and friendly staff impressed you and that you appreciated the included breakfast. However, we apologize for any disappointment with the bathroom and AC, as well as for any issues with the door and parking. We'll pass your comments along to our staff for further review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
seymourandbrooke wrote a review Mar 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great motel. The staff was flawless and the pool is conveniently right next to the laundry room. I do laundry at hotels almost every night and this is by far the cheapest place to do laundry at $1.50 to wash and $1.00 to dry. The mattress was comfortable and I appreciated the Starbucks coffee in-room. They use soap, lotion, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers which is great because it cuts down on plastic usage and trash. Overall a great place to stay and a good value. I’ll definitely stay here next time we visit Sedona.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 3 Mar 2021
Dear Seymour and Brooke, We're proud to be your new go-to accommodations in Sedona! It sounds like our many on-site amenities and our warm hospitality helped ensure a wonderful stay, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for the five-star rating and for being our guest at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CalvinP wrote a review Jan 2020
Lakewood, Colorado144 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three nights in a king room with a Jacuzzi tub. The room was clean and modern. This facility sits back from the main room and was quiet (except for one night with individual above who got in her 10,000 steps by 8:00 a.m.)
The rooms all have exterior access with works for the separate buildings with limited number of rooms in each pod. Our room had a separate patio with table and chairs out back. There is tables and chairs in front on small patio-like areas.
Breakfast is typical for Choice Hotels.
There is a pool and hot tub in front, but the weather was a bit too cool to enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ArroyoPinionHotel, General Manager at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Hello Kevin, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very pleased to find how you enjoyed our convenient and quiet location as well as our numerous amenities. We hope to serve you and your family for years to come!! Until Next Time, Joe Jones General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ArroyoPinionHotel
Sedona, Arizona
Yes, our pool is heated year round. Thanks for considering us for your upcoming trip.
Rock Smith asked a question Sept 2020
San Francisco, California11 contributions1 helpful vote
What kind of coffee maker does the room have?
Answer from Pam S
Mesa, Arizona1 contribution
Not a Keurig, but they have a small coffee maker with specially made Starbuck cartridges. The coffee was good! We got some vanilla creamer from the lobby - the powdered stuff is gross. Hope that helps!
abobo73 asked a question Jan 2020
Los Angeles, California100 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi, does the hotel have good views of the canyon?
Answer from CalvinP
Lakewood, Colorado144 contributions61 helpful votes
This hotel is located on Highway 89 on the west end of town. The room doors open to the south and there is no views of the canyons or iconic rock formations. One can see formations by walking around to the highway side of the hotel.
Answer from candiceg297
Mashpee, Massachusetts23 contributions5 helpful votes
Looks like they are doing it in phases. Our room had been recently done. I did see a crew working in another area. Activity did not mar our experience at all C
Dennis L wrote a tip 5 Jun
71 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"if you are concerned about road noise, ask for a room facing away from the main road "
Read full review
Alison M wrote a tip Mar 2024
30 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out other places like poco Diablo first - much better value for money. Be aware this is unrenovated but top dollar - pool not working"
Read full review
Loren W wrote a tip Jan 2024
Frisco, Texas44 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The fire pit at pool may not be on. Just ask at the desk and they will turn it on. Light snacks were always available in office area. "
Read full review
Jamie M wrote a tip Dec 2023
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is heated by thermal solar making it eco friendly! "
Read full review
Shona N wrote a tip Sept 2023
Sedona, Arizona15 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking was not the best. It was a full house and a small parking lot. You can’t see what’s available without driving in and no out."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sedona area.
PRICE RANGE
S$242 - S$308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kokopelli hotel sedona
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kokopelli Suites
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaSedona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARROYO PINION HOTEL, ASCEND HOTEL COLLECTION: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 519 Photos (Sedona, AZ) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Nearby attractions include Vortex Yoga Hiking In Sedona (0.8 km), Kachina House (0.5 km), and Psychic Readings by Nirup (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Golden Goose American Grill, Casa Sedona Restaurant, and Gerardo's Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Honanki (13.7 km).
All Sedona HotelsSedona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SedonaHotels near Arroyo Pinion Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire