We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Buffalo Pointe Lodge

    437 W Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046-2429
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$91
    View Deal
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good36%
    • Average12%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (18 reviews)
    “lady running” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$91
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$91
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (101)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    On the website they had photos of beautiful rooms and common areas that simply do not exist. Our room was supposed to be queen, carpet, WIFI and satellite TV. Had none of those things not even a single picture or any kind of décor. A...More

    Thank Joseph V
    Reviewed 7 July 2017

    We loved our room! Darling bathroom and a fireplace too. Side door went out to patio with glider swing. We enjoyed that in the late evening and early morning. Continental breakfast was ok. It was in walking distance to downtown. They do need new blinds....More

    1  Thank Christine P
    Response from BuffaloPointeInn, Manager at Buffalo Pointe LodgeResponded 3 August 2017

    Thankyou so much for staying with us! We love our guests!!

    Reviewed 27 April 2017

    The location is great and the furnishings are cute but, when we got in the room and settled in we noticed the thick dust on the blinds that were falling apart. They had several chunks that have broken off. The sheets and pillows did not...More

    Thank Nicole J
    Response from BuffaloPointeInn, Manager at Buffalo Pointe LodgeResponded 3 August 2017

    So sorry your stay wasnt what you wanted. But we ALWAYS< ALWAYS have clean sheets and blankets. That is a MUST!!!! Maybe there was a llittle dust somewhere, we try not to have that either, because we are very clean, but sheets and blankets are...More

    Reviewed 18 October 2016

    This is a very quaint place on old Route 66. The room we were in had a mattress like a board. Supposed to serve breakfast starting at 7. Nobody around at that time either day we were there. Friendly at check in, couldn't have cared...More

    2  Thank StraitSharon
    Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

    We loved our stay here although we did find it a bit pricey for what it is. We had a lovely room upstairs in the main house, huge comfy bed was most welcome. Breakfast the next morning was continental, although the information states no set...More

    Thank nicsypixie5
    Days Inn Williams
    1,488 reviews
    #5 of 30 hotels in Williams
     
    Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtowner-Rte 66
    497 reviews
    #7 of 30 hotels in Williams
     
    Canyon Motel & RV Park
    706 reviews
    #11 of 30 hotels in Williams
     
    Canyon Country Inn Bed & Breakfast
    298 reviews
    #13 of 30 hotels in Williams
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$100 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Buffalo Pointe Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Williams
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Canyon Country Inn Bed & Breakfast
    298 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtowner-Rte 66
    497 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    Days Inn Williams
    1,488 reviews
    1.56 km away
     
    Canyon Motel & RV Park
    706 reviews
    2.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Red Raven Restaurant
    1,428 reviews
    .34 km away
    Pine Country Restaurant
    2,282 reviews
    .31 km away
    Grand Canyon Coffee and Cafe
    348 reviews
    .35 km away
    Station 66 Italian Bistro
    1,002 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Grand Canyon Railway
    7,691 reviews
    .29 km away
    Williams Depot
    475 reviews
    .22 km away
    Pete's Rt 66 Gas Station Museum
    179 reviews
    .43 km away
    Grand Canyon Brewing Company
    122 reviews
    .41 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Buffalo Pointe Lodge staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "inspect your room"
    Read review
    "Get a room in the back or upstairs, more quiet."
    Read review
    "Do not let them put you in the side cabin rooms"
    Read review
    "do NOT get an outside room!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing