We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

376 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
Marion, AR, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Excellent value for the money. Clean, quiet, safe, and convenient. Not much more anyone can ask for. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We plan of being back in less than a month. Our new "go to" place to stay when in the Rogers / Springdale area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Mark M, Thanks for the recent visit with us, and taking the time to tell your fellow travelers about your experience. We are all so pleased we could exceed your expectations. It always makes our day to know we will have returning customers who enjoyed their time here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards,

Aurora, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I had no problems with anything in the motel. I was very satisfied with the room, clean, quiet and comfortable. Use the swimming pool and hot tub. They were great also. If I have a need to stay in Bella Vista again, I would stay at this motel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James V
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

James V, Thanks for another great visit here with us at The Best Western Castlerock of Bentonville. It is always a pleasure to see familiar faces returning. Glad to know you got full use of the pool and Jacuzzi, and found the room both clean and quiet. Here is to many more return visits. Regards,

Grand Prairie, TX
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Staff and comfort are my primary A+ ratings. Very good breakfast, 24 hour coffee and grab and a convenient to go bag lunch. BW Plus rate as high as the more expensive hotels and have the same great amenities.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TexasHoot
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

TexasHoot, We are so pleased we were able to provide you with a great stay. Thanks for relaying your experience for your fellow travelers. We are happy you enjoyed our full hot breakfast, and 24 hour coffee station, and hope next time your back on business, you pay us another visit. Regards,

gravois mills, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2016

no problems special area set for bikes only cones were useful offered bike wash and bike drying towels no problem where to park we were set up in room for wheelchairs for some odd reason and felt like it was as waste of a handicap room when we did not need it the shower was not suitable for persons standing...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William D
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

William D, Thanks so much for the recent stay during the Bike, Blues, and BBQ event. I am sorry you booked into a handicap accessible room, and that due to sold out status we were unable to move you. We are happy that you found the parking and our convienant bike washing station to be helpful. Please return to us...

Reviewed 26 September 2016

The room was lovely and clean. The complimentary breakfast was particularly nice. Not anything fancy, but who can turn down a freshly made waffle? (Plus, they had loads of toppings AND a bagged to-go breakfast for anyone who was on the run.) About the only complaint was that the pillows are weirdly tiny! They are all half the size of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina K
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Gina K, Thanks for choosing to stay here with us at The Best Western Plus of Bentonville. Also we appreciate you taking the time to relate your experience for other travelers. It is gratifying to hear you found the rooms and breakfast to exceed expectations. We are in the process of upgrading the pillow sets due to feedback such as...

Pensacola, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Quick check in and check out, clean room, good breakfast and great location! Nice indoor pool and fitness center (although I didn't have time to use either one). Maybe next time I can use the extras that are offered at this property.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen V
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Karen V, Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, and taking the time to write about your experience for your fellow travelers. We hope you come back and indeed get to use the pool, Jacuzzi and work out facilities. Until then safe travels,

San Diego, CA
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Pricey compared to where I usually try to stay (I aim to be frugal and spend my $$ on longer trips rather than more expensive hotels). However, I had this stay for free with reward points; and it was easily the nicest room of my entire 15 night trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Con_ndrm
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Con_ndrm, We are delighted you chose us to spend your hard earned Best Western Reward points on. It's gratifying to hear we were the best hotel you stayed at on your trip. We are priced quite competitively for the market, and often run great specials just for our rewards members. Also seasonality can greatly affect rates, so please don't hesitate...

Boalsburg, PA, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We wanted to use my Best Western points and trip advisor reviews suggested this was a good location to do so. Everything was up to Best Western Standards. From the front desk person at check-in from Massena, NY, to the morning desk person and the super breakfast person - all were working up to the high level of all the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles K
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Charles K, It was a pleasure to have a loyal Best Western rewards member such as yourself with us. We are happy you found everything to be up to the high standards you've come to expect from our brand. Both Kathy (from Massena), and Pamela(our breakfast hostess) really appreciated the positive comments you had about them. Indeed it does pay...

Bastrop,, United States
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We stayed at BW+Castlerock Inn with another couple on our trip to Crystal Bridges Art Museum. We could hardly believe how much value there was here for the price. The hotel is especially clean. Everyone was friendly. Everyone was helpful. For any future trip to Crystal Bridges, we will DEFINITELY stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles E D
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Charles E D, We were so happy to have hosted you on your recent visit to Crystal Bridges. We are very pleased you found everything to be great. Thanks for taking the time to let your fellow travelers know about your experience, and we'd love to have you back on your next adventure in NWA. Regards,

Tangerine, Florida
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We recently stayed at this property. It was not our first time here and we were a little disappointed. We had an extra person this time and needed a roll out couch which when extended, left little room to walk by. We also had to go buy a couple of pillows because the small pillows were just insufficient. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grlarson
Best W, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review

grlarson, On behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for your stay with us, and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are indeed in a great location here in Bentonville, close to shopping, restaurants, downtown, and Crystal Bridges. We are happy you enjoyed our daily hot breakfasts, and got a great rate...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.1 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
627 reviews
4.3 km away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
623 reviews
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
414 reviews
5.9 km away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range: $119 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Kewanee, Illinois
9 months ago
New Haven, Connecticut
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the elevator with its bell that is constantly ringing all night”
 of 5 bubbles whoneedsamap, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I requested a room away from the elevator. It can get congested there and there is only one.”
 of 5 bubbles 615davidy, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles moneylab, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles jillsS4315NT, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The higher the room the better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Rreadi00, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5