We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 154: English reviews
Providenciales
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm a regular at the Days Inn, Blytheville. This property isn't new (although all the rooms have been refurbished), but it's my top choice in this area for comfort, cleanliness, a hearty breakfast with a good selection, and a friendly, accommodating staff. And the price is right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darbyoshaughnessy
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alang557
Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenkR3280VT
Toledo
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cbhet
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

First of all, you have to remember this is a cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. We just wanted a place to lay our heads for a few hours before getting back on the road. The room and bedding were clean. Breakfast was edible. This is an older inexpensive hotel, but it was not the worst I've stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
daysinnblytheville, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are glad you chose to stay with us we are making more improvements and I hope next time you are passing thru your stay will be even better.

Alcoa, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We were on a hunting trip. The ladies at the front were extremely friendly. Just what we needed!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pugvader
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for choosing days inn blytheville and staying at our property. It makes our day and feels a good when customer took a moment to write a review and appreciate what we are doing. Your wonderful reviews is a wonderful and precious Christmas gift for our entire staff at days inn blytheville. Merry Christmas to you and...

Peru, Indiana
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6932KEmichaelh
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Danville, Illinois
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The motel was easier to get to than the others. The price was reasonable, the rooms where clean and nicely decorated and the breakfast was good

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgesH3870WW
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying at our days inn blytheville property. We are taking a pride by maintaining high quality clean rooms and of course full hot breakfast. We look forward to see and serve you in near future.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 12 October 2016

There was a roach in the room. When I checked in, I advised there were 4 people in the room but the front desk lady (older lady) stated that she could only give me 3 sets of towels, as if she knew how the 4th person was going to take their shower with no towels. Her attitude was horrible. The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelined825
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, we extremely apology for the inconvenience cause to you while your stay on our property and we are seriously looking into the matter. The situation about snails and frog we are not agree with that. We have a lot of returning and regular customers and we never had any complain or issue that you mention. To honor and...

Arlington
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Room smelled like a dorm room with extreme incents smell. Two of portable lamps were missing bulbs. Found one bulb in a dresser. The other light fixture was missing light bulb and switch. Bed linens smelled bad. Water in shower was hot with good pressure. We checked in and we're tired from all day travel so we bit the bullet...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerald H
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for choosing our property for your accommodation need, and we sincerely apology for the inconvenience cause to you. As a manager I am personally checking all our vacant guest rooms after housekeeping crew done their job. I personally taking care of any issue guest may have and our all front desk clerks authorized and ready to...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
31 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
178 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
365 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: $80 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the front desk what you want and if they can, they'll accommodate you.”
 of 5 bubbles darbyoshaughnessy, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the left hand side, away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles TSJ960, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles DoctorBurk, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Look at the rooms before paying for the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 71dalem, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay...Find another hotel in the area, there are many to chose from.”
 of 5 bubbles marleach515, 6 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5