We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Clinton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Clinton
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Clinton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2016

OK for a Super8. Wi-fi was iffy, cell service (Verizon) was cut off when in room on 1st floor, west side. Full service in parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. We apologize for the cell phone reception, and wish it could have been better for you, but we have no control over that. If we had known about the wifi, we would have tried to make your experience better by doing what we could to help. Thank You, Lori

Stamps, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 September 2016

This is the cleanest and most comfortable lkdging ever. The staff was most considerate of our needs. And the cost made it a great value. I will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank broandbsmith
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Every employee strives to make your stay quit, and as comfortable as possible. From the Front Desk to Housekeeping we want our customer service and the cleanness of our rooms to satisfy our guests. Thank you for letting us know that our goals were reached. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I made a delivery about 1/2 mile away. And did Not have next load till the next day at 4 pm. Decided to have a nice place to sleep- watch Tv

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidcM9691VB
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It is nice to be close to town to where people who make deliveries can come and rest. We hope to see you soon. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Clarksville, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The staff is always very welcoming. The manager greets us by name! If any problems arise then they are very helpful to get it solved. The rooms is always clean.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P124ZXpatriciah
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad that the staff is so welcoming and are willing to help in any way that is possible to make your stay a success. When guest come frequently, we do try to remember names to let them know how important they are to us. Thank You, Lori

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Good customer service, clean. A little pricey. Room was clean, bathroom clean. Alarm clock broken. Set to wrong time and unable to change

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danamX1713RE
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind comments about our property. The housekeeping staff is diligent to keep our rooms clean and well preserved. If we had known about the clock we would have gladly gotten another one for you. We hope to see you again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Poynor, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This motel provided everything we needed. Nice and clean. We didn't have a reservation but they were able to accommodate our every need. Desk clerk was very nice and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 115loisg
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad we were able to accommodate your every need. We want all our guests to feel welcomed and enjoy their stay with us. We try with our customer service to let guests know that we appreciate their business and hope they stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Lori

SHELBY TOWNSHIP
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I couldn't see any mold or mildew, but the room smelled of mildew, and everything, including my clothing in my suitcase, felt damp after a couple of days. Papers were limp and stuck together, unsealed greeting card envelopes were stuck either closed or to the card.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JUDITH H
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to answer this survey. I apologize for the smell and dampness of your room, but it is summer time in Arkansas. The humidity is really high here, and sometimes that can cause a room to seem damp, but we would have helped in any way that we...

Clarksville
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Superb stay. Staff fantastic Room perfect. Family trip staff went beyond norm to insure all 4 rooms perfect. Everyone in our party of 12 found this hotel perfect. Thank you Super 8. Far above the normal super 8

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond L
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that your stay at our property was perfect. We strive to satisfy our guests with clean rooms, front desk courtesy and to fulfil any requests our guests have if it is in our ability to do so. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Dorado, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Greeted by very friendly staff. Room was large, comfortable. GREAT bed with plenty of pillows to prop comfortably for reading in bed. Clean with all amenities. Quiet and safe area. As we mature in age we are finding a great bed is more appreciated after a day of travelling. After discovering Super 8 had upgraded and remodelled a few years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrol D
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank for responding so favorably to this survey. We are glad that you had a great stay with our property and that everything from the front office staff, housekeeping and the beds were to your satisfaction. That is what customer service is all about. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I stayed here for a business trip and was surprised at how well kept the hotel was. It was clean and quiet. Clinton being so small I was a little doubtful on how the hotel would be, but it was a nice surprise. It is right beside a 24 hour Walmart which was a plus as there wasn't a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenjunta
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate you letting us know that you were happy with your stay at our property. We enjoy surprising guests with the cleanness of our rooms and the amenities that are close by. We are in the process of getting new linens for our rooms right now, so that you next stay will be even better. Thank you, Lori

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 70 miles north of Little Rock, AR and on the way to Branson, MO on highway 65, this is a great stopover on your journey. Right at the foothill of the Ozarks, this place has great color and beautiful mountain views. Great antiques and flea markets for the shopper. The National Chuckwagon Races are also held every year on Labor Day weekend. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
Region: United States > Arkansas > Clinton
Price Range: $98 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move the car Room 103.”
Clintongirl55, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping.”
688lw, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!”
isasita, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no preferences, so far all of them nice”
46winfriedf, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The Hot Tub room is worth the extra $20 bucks. Also, I'm not necessarily a 2nd floor fanatic but the 2nd floor rear side was very quiet and relaxing.”
948daleb, 25 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5