We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Show Prices
#7 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 161: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Our Granddaughter requested a birthday/pool party for her 12th birthday. Ruth Ann Lively and the rest of the staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conway made our overnight stay a success! The suite was spacious and clean. The pool and the hot tub was a big hit with the kids!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

We are so glad that your granddaughter had a great birthday party! We take pride in our spa. We are so glad that your granddaughter enjoyed it! Thank you for your kind words. We always love to hear that we helped make your stay a success. See you again soon!

Lowell, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Checked in at the Holiday Inn Express, my usual lodging preference. I was greeted by Storey, the young lady working the check in desk. She is the best HIExpress employee I have encountered in all my travels. She is warm and made me feel very welcome. I'll always choose this hotel in my future travels simply because of Storey. Give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarmycapt
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! Storey will be absolutely thrilled to know that she stood out! These reviews are so very important to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you here in Conway, Arkansas. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Let me begin by saying that you can train on anything, but it is very hard to teach the right customer service attitude. You either have it or you don't. I had the privilege to be greeted by Storey upon check-in. Very pleasant, accommodating and skilled at engaging the customer. She was very informative with the morning breakfast hours and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gowhenpriceisright
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Your review has provided us with valuable information! Thank you much for your feedback. Storey, Taylor, and Karen are very appreciative of your kind words about them. We are so glad that you chose to join the Rewards Club! We have used this review to address the issues you mentioned like the slamming of doors and the safety deposit box...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

I would have given a 5, but I have to complain about the lighting, of all things. It seems Holiday inn got a great deal on some crappy led or cfl bulbs and put them in every hotel room! These are not warm colored bulbs, but the cold stark light that is good for work (or surgery). The front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Anthony C, I am thrilled to know that the front desk clerks you encountered were friendly and helpful. Our guests mean the world to us, and to serve you is our pleasure. We also take great pride in our housekeeping & maintenance staff who keep this property looking so beautiful. I am pleased to learn that you were impressed by...

Jenks, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

My son and I stayed here on our way to Florida. It was a late stop, and the hotel was busy with people checking in. The front desk lady was very friendly, and attentive, the room was clean and nice. The ONLY complaint I have is the Mattress. Very uncomfortable. The breakfast was ok. Very friendly to my sons service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thunderfan2479
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thunderfan, We are pleased to know that you found our front desk team to be very friendly and attentive while there were several people checking in. We take great pride in our staff and their ability to engage the guest. Service animals are our heroes and we always enjoy welcoming them. Our housekeeping team does an excellent job maintaining our...

Madison, Mississippi
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We were awakened every day by slamming doors. I looked to see who was doing this and it was the housekeeping staff. We had a do not disturb sign on our door but that did not men anything to them. They would talk loudly right outside pur door. This was at 8 am everyday. They would slam the doors to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wolfegang_13
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear wolfegang_13, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, AR. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing from...

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed here on a college visit and it was great! The floors were being mopped as we walked in, the staff was friendly and polite and the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk was extra helpful and kind. Easy access to the highway and lots of restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lah123
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your feedback! We love opportunities of impress our guests. Our front desk and housekeeping teams work so hard to make Holiday Inn Express the best hotel in Conway. Remember that we have a great discount with many of our local colleges, so always let the front desk know why you are visiting Conway. We...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a college family weekend in what we were told was an upgraded room. Staff we encountered was as nice as could be. Did not make up for mildew stained bathroom, leak in bathroom ceiling, random red stains on wall. Called maintenance about leak in bathroom. On call staff not willing to come in until football game on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frankies_Family
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Dear Frankies_Family, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience during your recent stay. I am glad to know that you found our staff to be nice. However, we regret that the overall condition of the room was a let down during your stay. Please know that this is not reflective of our daily high standards. We take all of...

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This hotel is in a location super convenient to major highways. It is modern and tastefully decorated. I loved the mixture of colors in the hallways and in the guest rooms. The beds were comfortable. The morning breakfast was tasty and the desk clerks very helpful. This hotel is a very nice place to stay particularly after a long day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrsmith8
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Mr. Smith, It sounds like you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with others. I wonder what we could have done to make your experience a 5 star experience instead of a 4. We take pride in our gorgeous property, our delicious breakfast, and our exceptional staff. We hope to welcome you back...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The management Mrs. Ruth Ann the GM is on the ball the rooms are excellently taken care of, Breakfast is always great, and the hotel is spotless. Parking is great you have several dining facilities within walking distance. In all the years I have been traveling this hotel is the best maintained one I have stayed in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bsmoore313
RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are always looking for ways to impress! Please come back again very soon!

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#9 of 19 in Conway
324 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
252 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located at I-40, Exit 125 in Conway, AR. Hotel opened in April 2012 and is a very upscale and modern decor. A great Central Arkansas location just 30 miles from Little Rock Airport. A great home away from home, with a friendly staff that offers the very best of service! We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Address: 2330 Sanders Rd, P.O. Box 576, Conway, AR 72032-2802
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $133 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Conway
#6 Family Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
3 months ago
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Convenient to highway”
 of 5 bubbles 561carols, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some 4th floor rooms have small balconies. Front of building gets evening sun, Back of hotel gets sunrise.”
 of 5 bubbles gowhenpriceisright, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good”
 of 5 bubbles bsmoore313, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“our room was quiet at night cleaned in the mornings close to restaurants, shopping, theater”
 of 5 bubbles 750patl, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor and didn't have any problems”
 of 5 bubbles benjaminlG1225LT, 5 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5