We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Conway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Conway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 319: English reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We stopped in late to break up a long drive. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was satisfying and the room comfortable and clean.The room price was very economical. We will definitely stay here again as we make this drive often.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 331marilyns
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hi, 331marilyns! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels to Central Arkansas. We appreciate your business and we absolutely love having you here! I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations with friendly service, a clean and comfortable room, an...

Vernon, United States
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Great place to stay when on a long road trip. The room was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Good location and easy to access from the Interstate. Very Good Price for the room. Breakfast was good with hot scrambled eggs, sausage, and biscuits.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X4008BQsusanw
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hello, X4008BQsusanw! Thank you for your outstanding feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels to Conway, Arkansas! We love having you here! I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations with our location, friendly service, great price, and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Very competent and friendly staff. Well below Hampton standards for internet access. WiFi service down for 3 hours plus one evening. Breakfast service was fresh. Parking of neighboring businesses encroached into hotel lot.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bryanh382
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hello, bryanh382! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels. we love having you here! I am absolutely thrilled that you had such a great experience with the Hampton Team while you were with us! I do however sincerely apologize for the internet service that you received! There was an unexpected outage that...

Mississippi
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Our room at this Hampton Inn was just okay, nothing special. My wife complained of a strange, cloying smell. There was a minifridge but no microwave. Also, in the bathroom there was no exhaust fan, and the toilet was very low. I found that the toilet seat wouldn't stay up by itself; I had to hold it up while using...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank psychprofessor
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hi, psychprofessor! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels to Central Arkansas. We love having you here! I sincerely apologize for any minor issues that you experienced while you were with us! 100% guest satisfaction is always our number 1 priority. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention so that...

Carl Junction, Missouri
Reviewed 11 November 2016

My wife & I booked a room at the Hampton Inn in Conway, AR. We were in town for a family wedding. When booking the hotel room I noticed that there were smoking & non-smoking rooms, are we not at a point yet that a Hilton property would be 100% smoke free???. I made sure to choose a non-smoking room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LPBENW
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hi, LPBENW! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience with us! We do have a few smoking rooms on a designated wing of the property in which we have developed a preventative maintenance program to eliminate any excess smoke odors. I sincerely apologize for falling short with any smoke odors that you...

Orlando, United States
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The bathroom in our room was unusual for a Hampton Inn. Both the toilet and shower was unusually small. My wife, who is handicapped had difficulty using the toilet. The shower was very small, reminding me of one of our first apartment showers nearly 50 years ago. It functioned well, but the toilet was a problem for my wife.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randall B
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Right off the freeway, and near restaurants and other traveler needs, this hotel is well located and in great condition all around. My only negative comment is that the staff could learn the area a little better. When asked about a coffee shop for espresso drinks, other than the nearby Starbucks, Duncan Donuts was their only answer. Thanks to Google,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdscottTX
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hello, cbscottTX Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels to Central Arkansas! We love having you here! I am so very pleased that you found us conveniently located off of I40 near so many restaurants and shopping! I do want to apologize for the lack of direction you received in regards to...

Cordova, Tennessee
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed in numerous Hampton's throughout the US and this was not one of the top ones for sure. The room was super clean and the staff friendly, but there were some cons. Cons - no microwave in room, internet freezes up and stops frequently, breakfast barely above average, air conditioning was hard to regulate to get the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank v0nyad
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hello, v0nyad! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton during your most recent travels to Conway, Arkansas! We love having you here! I am so very pleased that you found the Hampton Team to be friendly and the overall property to be very clean! I do however, apologize for there not being a microwave in your room; we...

Orange, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I'm biased for Hampton's, because they don't allow pets and I have a lot of allergies which can be a problem otherwise. Everything is always SO clean. Staff always friendly and helpful. And of course, the breakfast's are excellent. Not just your toast and bagels.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy C
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hi, Judy C! Thank you for your OUTSTANDING review on TripAdvisor! I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway and that the Hampton Team was able to exceed your expectations! I am also very pleased that you found "Everything always SO clean.", and that you were able to indulge in our complimentary...

Pocahontas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Staff were very helpful, arranging a ground level room and even going out of their way to find a bandaid for a small cut on my finger. Location near many restaurants and shops. Clean comfortable room and bet. Breakfast choices need much improvement--only drawback.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenda C
Jennifer H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conway, responded to this review

Hello, Glenda C! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway during your most recent travels to Historic Conway, Arkansas! We love having you here! I am absolutely thrilled that the Hampton Team was able to exceed your expectations with us! Our service-minded Team here at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Conway strives to exceed all of our...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
241 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our location is super-convenient to the abundance of natural beauty in the area. This makes Conway a great place for an outdoor adventure. Home to scenic lakes and parks, we’ve got great fishing, boating, hiking and swimming. There are also parks and recreational centers for sports and recreational activities. Visitors enjoy our many festivals with names like “Toad Suck Days” and “Dazzle Daze”, and attractions like "Toad Suck Park" and "Pickles Gap Village." With names like these, you know we have to be an entertaining place to visit. Life is too short to be ordinary. Don’t forget to throw in the excellent dining and shopping; our hotel in Conway will sway any visitor. Vote for a stay at the Hampton Inn hotel in Conway, and you will enjoy a winning combination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conway

Address: 810 Museum Rd, Conway, AR 72032-5921
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $120 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conway Hotel Conway
Conway Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Conway staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
1 month ago
Solebury, Pa
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The brand does not live up to its standard with this one.”
 of 5 bubbles LarraineC_12, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid at all costs!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles LPBENW, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quite and clean”
 of 5 bubbles 90brendam, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the first floor. Was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles shver98, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you stay at this hotel ask for a room on the North side of the building away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Wolftx121, 29 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay