We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Conway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Conway
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 308: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Conway
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The rooms were great but I have very much disturbed by some of the employers. By me being biracial I am very sensitive when it comes to racial comments. As I was leaving I overheard a front desk person calling her other co-workers "Maids." I couldn't help but notice that her co-workers were African American and that she's Caucasian. She...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy A
Management response:

Thank you for your recent stay with us. While I'm sorry you over heard something that made you feel uncomfortable I can assure you that the staff was not called anything we call the paper they use as "maid sheet" I have never called them anything other than housekeepers or team. I have never stated I could do anything because...

Grimsley, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank david l
Reviewed 14 January 2017

The rooms looked nice and clean from the last time I visited here some months ago.. but the front the front desk check in was very rude at around 2am, after traveling for some hours, I came to check in and she acted as if she didn't want to give me the room. She looked disgusted, and didn't smile not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla A
Management response:

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm sorry you had a bad check in experience. I did take the time to review the camera footage from that night and while I didn't see her doing anything wrong I did speak with her about it. I would like to hear more about your experience if you would like to...

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 13 January 2017

When we arrived we were told that we would have a room not facing the busy highway. When we got to room it was the closest room to the highway! Here is a list of problems with the room. Broken glass on the carpet, internet not working on arrival, t.v reception terrible, screws hanging out of the fall, door handle...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3412PYdavidk
Management response:

I am so sorry your stay was not our best. We have recently changed management and are working diligently to improve the quality of the hotel. Please allow us the opportunity to change your point of view by giving us another chance. Thank you so much

Marshall, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gedelen
Management response:

Tuckahoe, New York
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
Management response:

Van Buren, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this motel. the staff was friendlsy. The room was clean. The furnishings were in good condition. TV quality was good. I noticed that there were more than average parking spaces. I will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abel C
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was uolp to our standards. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review.

Greenbrier, Arkansas
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 441gaylai
Rose Hill, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janicel533
Wesley S, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We have been staying at the Super 8 in Conway for almost 16 years for our annual family visits. The staff is friendly and we are very comfortable there. This stay, we had a king room and our bed was fabulous. We slept very well. The hotel is near the interstate but we do not notice the road noise. It...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol G
Wesley S, General Manager at Super 8 Conway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We want to be the best hotel choice in our market and you help us to know how we are doing. Thank you for your positive comments! Sincerely, Wesley Spain General Manager

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
252 reviews
3.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
0.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Conway

Address: 2430 Sanders Street, Conway, AR 72033
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: $79 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Conway Hotel Conway
Super Eight Conway
Conway Super 8
Conway Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Conway staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Guymon
over a year ago
Fort Smith, Arkansas
over a year ago
blue jay CA
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a non-smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles jerrywilliams2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The ones nearest to the pool !”
 of 5 bubbles 947alexanders, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the ice machines and elevator”
 of 5 bubbles danielsA2886KK, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Has very nice suites with a hot tub.”
 of 5 bubbles sheilan8, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
“In my experience, I'd advise a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles matthewbV4559PH, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5