We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/03/2018 05/03/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bonnybrooke Farm

    361 County Road 117, Misty Mountain, Eureka Springs, AR
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/03/2018 05/03/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka SpringsSee available hotels in Eureka Springs
    Traveller (68)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent92%
    • Very good4%
    • Average1%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “morning glory” (11 reviews)
    “get away” (16 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Paid Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (94)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 94 reviews

    Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

    If you are looking for multiple tv channels and wifi then this isnt your place. However if you want a place for you and your spouse to enjoy each other's company without distractions in total seclusion then this is definitely your place. Me and my...More

    Thank Bobby W
    Response from Bonnybrooke, Owner at Bonnybrooke FarmResponded 4 January 2018

    Thankyou kindly for your gracious words....your thoughtful ways during your visit...were a blessing to us....!!! We look forward to your next stay....❣️❣️ Apologize you didn’t realize WE DO HAVE WIFI in Garden of Eden.....(code posted by CD player)..!!! Til your next “great escape”..... Bonny..;-)

    Reviewed 20 December 2017

    We had the pleasure of staying in the Moonflower cottage on Bonnybrooke Farm, and it couldn't have been more lovely! From the waterfall jacuzzi tub, to the breathtaking view from the balcony, we were completely enamored! It was a wonderful and peaceful get away. I...More

    Thank kirajeanirons
    Response from Bonnybrooke, Owner at Bonnybrooke FarmResponded 5 January 2018

    Thankyou kindly....the pleasure was ours as well..!!! We look forward to your next get away..!!! Bonny..;-)

    Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

    My wife and I spent an amazing weekend at Bonny Brooke. After speaking to Bonny over the phone, she went out of her way to accommodate our last minute getaway. In addition, knowing that we would be arriving late she not only had the outside...More

    Thank Richard R
    Response from Bonnybrooke, Owner at Bonnybrooke FarmResponded 13 November 2017

    Very kind words....from a gracious heart...!!! It was our great pleasure to serve you.....May I thank you for your heroic courage in choosing your profession...a policeman...!!!! We pray over your profession and families everyday..you’re a blessing to many and greatly appreciated..!!! Thankyou ....thankyou... Bonny

    Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

    I can't say enough great things about this place!!! My boyfriend and I planned a weekend get away and choose to stay in the Barn Rose. It was the best weekend we have ever had together! When we waked in there was soft music playing,...More

    Thank kristy2328
    Response from Bonnybrooke, Owner at Bonnybrooke FarmResponded 28 October 2017

    As I remember you’d said it was 5 yrs since you’d made “a Great Escape”..!!! 😉 We take it to heart ❤️ that time away is a precious and sometimes rare thing...and we value your entrusting that to us..!!! So we’re truly blessed that it...More

    Reviewed 24 October 2017

    My annual getaway to Bonnybrooke never disappoints and this year's visit was a wonderful reminder of why I have come back, year after year, for over 20 years. There is something about its seclusion, peacefulness and the different cabins' special, unique décor that draws me...More

    Thank SojournerKS
    Response from Bonnybrooke, Owner at Bonnybrooke FarmResponded 28 October 2017

    Being your favorite get a way...is our favorite thing..!!! ...excited to see you again..!!! 😉

    PreviousNext
    12345619
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$97 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arkansas >
    • Eureka Springs
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (68)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
    The Country Inn of Eureka Springs
    27 reviews
    .90 km away
    Wanderoo Lodge
    47 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
    877 reviews
    3.96 km away
    1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
    2,895 reviews
    4.08 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ermilio's Italian Home Cooking
    1,569 reviews
    3.89 km away
    Gaskins Cabin Steakhouse
    803 reviews
    4.06 km away
    Myrtie Mae's
    933 reviews
    3.92 km away
    Skybar Gourmet Pizza
    938 reviews
    4.09 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Thorncrown Chapel
    2,714 reviews
    .99 km away
    St. Elizabeth's Catholic Church
    520 reviews
    4.14 km away
    Intrigue Theater
    519 reviews
    3.95 km away
    Eureka Springs & North Arkansas Railway
    432 reviews
    4.18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jamielb1972
    22 October 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Bonnybrooke | Property representative |
    We do provide intimate weddings for our guests..couple only...!!! If that's what you're looking for, please call to discuss the customized details.. Bonny..
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Each cabin has its own special something. I especially love the old barn."
    Read review
    "Peaceful and wooded"
    Read review
    "minutes from downtown Eureka Springs"
    Read review
    "You can't go wrong with any of the cabins. The Barn Rose is the least secluded but it is still a great..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing