We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent86%
  • Very good11%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (290)
There are newer reviews for Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
248
32
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
248
32
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletrose petalsromance packagehobbit cavewelcome cardmy husband and ilondon flatwelcome baskethappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonchristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend this place it was the most romantic/magical time of our lives we really loved the treehouse!! The cleanness, the kindness of the staff was just beyond amazing! If you have an anniversary or just need to get away I highly recommend going...More

1  Thank KaseySoares
Reviewed 8 August 2017

In a world of automated check-in's and digital everything Oak Crest was a breath of fresh air. A personalized note when we arrived with a few snacks we enjoyed during our stay made this place amazing. Lot's of private and quiet time out on the...More

Thank ptjackson1
Reviewed 24 July 2017

My husband and I recently stayed in the Mountain Chalet. We appreciated the gift basket and Happy Anniversary banner hung to greet us upon entering. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchenette area met our needs for heating...More

1  Thank doublejs77
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed in the Caramel Cottage, and it was a cute little room. The smell was a bit musty, but everything indicated it was clean and well-maintained. All of the staff we encountered were incredibly friendly, and you really can't beat the price. The location...More

Thank S W
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We have loved our stay and planning our next trip back. This was our first trip to Eureka Springs and to the Treehouses. Oak Crest was amazing, friendly helpful staff, a beautiful place to stay, hand written note with snacks, music playing and even an...More

Thank Charissa S
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"treehouses have extra privacy"
Read review
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing