We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fayetteville Sleep Inn

CancelonUS$84*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$84*
Great Deal
US$85*
US$85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of Fayetteville Sleep Inn
 Click to rate
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were fine. Several family members stayed here for 2 nights. The weather was horrible, but the staff was incredibly helpful. I have never stayed at a Sleep Inn before and was not sure what to expect. There were no problems. My spouse had the breakfast and thought it was OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am very glad to know that you had a good experience at the First Sleep Inn that you stayed at. I am sorry that you did not get to enjoy the outdoors while you were here due to the weather, but I am sure that the...

Dallas, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean and spacious. The air conditioner was excellent. One feature they had that I've never seen before was a power strip on the night stand. We both have sleep apnea and normally have to find a plug (usually behind the bed), and use an extension cord to plug in our CPAP machines. Kudos for the power...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarieNTexas13
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ROCKY P, Guest Relations Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am so glad that you found the Cubie Power Source so convient for you. I have had some people ask what it is for. We are glad that your enjoyed the accomindations as well as the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in your...

Saint Peters, Missouri
Reviewed 17 April 2017

This hotel is in a great location with restaurants in walking distance. A mall, grocery and nice park all very short drive away also. Easy highway access too. This hotel does allow pets and does not have a weight limit unlike some other ones, I did not have a pet with me so can't offer more on that. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn W
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the 4/5 rating that you gave us. I apologize that your room did not get cleaned while you were here. I will start checking all of the rooms that housekeepers marked Do Not Disturb signs on the door and if they do not have a...

Great Bend, Kansas
Reviewed 14 April 2017

This place is inexpensive but clean and safe. Every staff person we met was helpful and friendly. The rooms are designed to save space. There's no place for children to run around in the room, and there's only the desk chair for sitting in. The bathroom has only a shower, but the shower is fortunatly larger than it first appears...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the 4 /5 rating that you gave us as well as the kind words. Most people look at the shower and think it is small, but, like you are surprised at how large it is once you step inside. Our staff enjoy helping our guests...

Sherman, Texas
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Our room was good - pretty, good bed, good bedding, no complaints. We set air conditioning on 68 derees, woke up hot at 3 a.m. So either the a.c. is off or people who stay should select colder than normal setting on a.c. unit. The bathroom was small, but ok. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very good. Location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy F
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the 4/5 rating that you gave our hotel. I would like to apologize that the A?C did not work to your expectations. The A/C units are individually controlled in the room, so you might want to choose the constant fan to keep it cool even...

Fort Leavenworth, Kansas
Reviewed 5 April 2017

My family and I stayed here for a weekend stay and we were quite happy. The value - quality to price was exactly what we were looking for. The room was nice, service was friendly, the hotel was well maintained, and we were happy with the complimentary breakfast selection. We'll likely stay again if we're in Fayetteville in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Gary, for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. I am glad that you found the hotel nicely maintained as well as nice rooms, friendly staff and the complimentary hot breakfast. We hope that we will see you again in your future travels...

Reviewed 24 March 2017

I stayed here at this hotel because someone made the reservations. We had a family emergency and a loved one was in the hospital. My family occupied 8 rooms on two floors. I was in a room by myself. I did feel safe and being a female traveling alone that is very important. Room was clean and nice. Ammenties were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hullkitty
ROCKY P, Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed the room accommodations that you had during your stay while visiting family at the hospital. All of our staff tries hard to make our guests feel as if they were family and we know that it is difficult when they...

Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

I didn't need but a bed to sleep and a bathroom. I was in town to visit family. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly. Breakfast was the usual. As a female I felt safe. There was at times an odor in the hallway. There aren't any amenities such as pool or fitness center. Chilies next door and the mall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank givemeausername
ROCKY P, Owner at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are so glad that you found us to be convenient and felt safe staying with us. We hope that we will see you again in your future travels to Fayetteville

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 15 December 2016

goto the ohe other side of I 49 and pay 10 $ more. It's Long stay and underage party hotel.If you choose to stay get your room and blast the fan then get your luggage kinda mildew smell going, it's dated. good luck

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhsmci
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am not sure when you stayed with us but I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I would love to visit with you so I can find out when you stayed. We try our best to keep the noise down because we have...

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here one night as I passed through Arkansas. The room was spacious and quiet for the most part. The morning we checked out, my friend and I could hear the TV from the next room playing loudly, but that wasn't the hotel's fault.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tori H
ROCKY P, General Manager at Fayetteville Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will see you again in your future to travel to the Northwest Arkansas area again.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
8.1 km away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#6 of 23 in Fayetteville
231 reviews
5.8 km away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
714 reviews
0.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
0.5 km away
Courtyard Fayetteville
Courtyard Fayetteville
#5 of 23 in Fayetteville
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off U.S. Highway 71, the Fayetteville Sleep Inn® is less than one mile from the Northwest Arkansas Mall and four miles from the University of Arkansas, Razorback Stadium, Bud Walton Arena and the Walton Arts Center. Washington Regional Medical Center and the VA Medical Center are also nearby. Other area attractions include Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park, Devil's Den State Park and Beaver Lake. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fayetteville Sleep Inn

Address: 728 E Millsap Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703-4003
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Price Range: $115 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fayetteville Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fayetteville Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Fayetteville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fayetteville Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room on the opposite side of the interstate”
57carolynw, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Would have given sleep quality a 5 except a.c. was not cold enough. Bed, bedding were excellent.”
KathyF220, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with two beds because they are larger rooms.”
Hullkitty, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“question if mattress is hard or soft and ask for microwave.”
lauriek661, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pick top floor, odd-numbered rooms (away from highway)”
996danm, 14 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
HotelQuicklyUS$103
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates